Reading Reviews for One Condition
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jade Hermione Potter Facing the Dragon

20th July 2011:
aw. this is so cute! when will george propose to Hermione? when?

P.S: I gave you a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by DixieGirl Facing the Dragon

24th June 2011:
Ugh...No more drama? Sorry, I love a good romance/drama. Oh, and you wanted some constructive critism? Make you chapters longer...other than that, you are an excellant writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kieruh Facing the Dragon

17th April 2011:
Awwwh. Lol. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by clairevampiress Facing the Dragon

27th March 2011:
aww! i loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katebabelovesharrypotter In Love, and Confused

24th March 2011:
Wow... Definitely has the potential to be quite full of twists and turns. I'm a sucker for canon as are many people, but I have to say I really enjoyed this. You have a solid start and you don't seem like a brand new writer.

Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by clairevampiress Still Confused

18th March 2011:
Pretty good Second chapter. I'll keep reading to see how it goes. Not quiet a favorite yet but that could change. I never make a disicion most of the time tell the third chapter. I do like it so either way i'll keep reading. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Well, I hope you'll keep reading:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairevampiress In Love, and Confused

18th March 2011:
Not a bad first chapter. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Owlpost68 Still Confused

17th March 2011:
if you did, tonks would have lived too!! :)
oh well, I guess she had to make it interesting...
Well, this was really short, but I'm thinking that the only valid reason Harry would have done that is that he had taken a love potion. I'm not believing that he'd actually do that in sound mind lol
update soon though, I do want to know what happens :)

Author's Response: Aaahh how could I forget Tonks! She would have lived too. Sorry for the shortness I thought it would be better if I split the whole Ginny/Harry thing up into two parts. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Owlpost68 In Love, and Confused

17th March 2011:
lol what?? that was really unexpected. I would have thought he'd have given some indication that he liked her earlier. I'm definitely wondering how she responds lol

Author's Response: Haha, I had meant it to be a surprise, it actually surprised me too. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maya In Love, and Confused

3rd March 2011:
Omg update asap! I need to k ow wat happens!

Author's Response: I just added the next chapter, nice to know you like it so far:)
xxfredweasleyxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by ev In Love, and Confused

1st March 2011:
this is cute. i like this. it's a different plot & i'm interested to find out what happens next :)
keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks:)

xxfredweasleyxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Daisiana In Love, and Confused

27th February 2011:
I literally gasped out loud when I read that last bit. Wow! You know how to start with a bang. I've added this to my favourites, you've really got me interested. Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hadn't expected that myself but when I got to that point I thought 'why not?' :)

xxfredweasleyxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login