Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RomTiddle Chapter One: Plan Of Action

15th October 2017:
I don't know why people claiming to be
Snape fans always want to give him
leftovers from the Marauders..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gina Chapter Twenty-Four - Well Now I Am Just Dying To Know!

2nd July 2016:
Hey, I really like this story. It is unique & a great read. I hope you choose to update. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by me Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

1st July 2012:
This is hilarious and fun and I would love it if you'd update so that I can find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ad Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

1st July 2012:
OH my goodness, please PLEASE update this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maddy Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

6th May 2012:
I stayed out like half the night last night reading this and have read this all day! This story is sumply amazing, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jkjim Chapter Thirteen: Star Rocky Horror Wars?

12th February 2012:
Not particularly fond of this chapter for a few reasons. The marauders are pureblood wizards. In general that means they are ignorant of the non-magical world, and while they may claim to be more tolerant than the death eaters, they really practice a more paternalistic form of bigotry (think Arthur Weasley). Also, The marauders graduated in 1978. At this point, only the first Star Wars movie has been released. That means no metal bikini. Leia wears the white dress that covers everything that can be covered, and has her hair styled in buns. Also, at this point, it was implied that she would get together with Luke.

 Report Review

Review #7, by noname Chapter One: Plan Of Action

27th January 2012:
Gosh. Took me forever to find it again. Saw it last year, wasn't interested, had a vague remembrance of the name, remembered the banner, which you changed (*makes VERY mad face*), finally tracked it down. Some errors, but a great story.

~Creed

 Report Review

Review #8, by RandomRyter Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

25th November 2011:
holy. mother of merlin. I love this, I ruddy love this. please, continue as soon as possible, this is beautiful in so many ways.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ariel Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

24th November 2011:
can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPLoveStory Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

23rd November 2011:
Hallo! I've just finished Reading this story and by god it RAWKS! Olivia is just brilliant and you show Severus really well! It's funny and romantic and awesome and I've fallen in love with this story 100%
I'm on the same page as Olivia- fancied somebody for years and is trying to deal with it!

Keep on writing!
Carys x

 Report Review

Review #11, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

22nd November 2011:
YAY! Updates!! I love this story and this chapter was just amazing! Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews, haven't replied back to your other reviews, sorry my dear!
I promise i will try my best not to take a decade to write the next chapter. There might even be a little Christmas surprise also for you guys for being so patient! Lol. :P
Thanks again for the reviews! Hope you continue to read my story. :D

Jessica xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sissycortina Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

21st November 2011:
Loved it! i was so excited to see another chapter up and it definitely didn't disappoint!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next chapter will deffo be up long before Christmas, I promise! Lol. :P

Jessica xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kandyce Chapter Twenty-Two: Little Red Riding Hood

15th October 2011:
Another GREAT chapter! Can't wait for the next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review. Will try and not keep you waiting long for the next chappie! Lol. :P

Jessica xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter Twenty-Two: Little Red Riding Hood

6th October 2011:
This story is bloody amazing! I love the whole concept of it. I love the portrayl of Snape, coming from someone who has loved him since the first time she saw him on screen when she was three, I think you have created the perfect teenage Snape! Hurry up and update soon for the sake of my health!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter Fourteen: Liar Liar, Wand On Fire?: Part One

5th October 2011:
"But I certainly knew I had thought of her naked more than just a handful of times, not including the times I had used the image of her to clean my wand, or so to speak"
hahaha i laughed so hard at that quote. i dont know why, i think because i have never pictured Snape thinking like that. and it was incredibly funny on your part. this is an amazing story and i cant get enough of it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter Thirteen: Star Rocky Horror Wars?

5th October 2011:
Haha! Olive as magenta, I laughed so hard at that! At first I thought it was Columbia, you mixed two of my favorite movies together!! I love this chapter and I absolutely love this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter Twelve: Love Is In The Air

5th October 2011:
This is a wonderful story! I love it. I have one question though for Halloween after reading sirius' bit in this chapter and reading the title of the next chapter, PLEASE dont tell me that he is going as someone from the rocky horror picture show. But even if he does I will love you forever, it's one of my favorite movies XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by JR Chapter Twenty-Two: Little Red Riding Hood

4th October 2011:
Great chapter! Haha, of course we got a "little romance" in this chapter, haha. I wonder how Severus is going to react seeing Olivia in the flesh after having that day dream. Look forward to the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PuffAndProud Chapter Twenty-Two: Little Red Riding Hood

4th October 2011:
I squealed like a little girl when I saw that you updated and even more after I read the chapter :3 let me just tell you it didn't disappoint at all :D

I've actually been working on my own Snape/OC story for ages now, and it's so interesting to read yours because, although we have certain similar elements, it's so different from mine (and much, much better, I might add!).

Keep up with the good work, I've loved every single chapter so far and reread them all... well... saying the exact number of times would probably make me sound like I don't have a life :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by NymphadoraLupin Chapter Two: First Date

28th September 2011:
this was a great chapter! i am falling in love with this story! you are an excellent writer! this is a real gem of a story.

Author's Response: Wow, another sweet and lovely review. You guys on here are just too kind btw. Lol. Will make my head pop soon at this rate! :P

I'm super glad you like my OC and my story. The next chapter will be up ASAP so hold on a while longer please and i promise it wont disapoint. Lol. :D

Jess xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Shannon Chapter Twenty-One: Lily's a Werewolf!

21st September 2011:
You are a genius, you got me hooked on your writing and i cant wait to read more! amazing.

Author's Response: Why thank you for the kind comments madam. I am most obliged! Lol.

Next chapter will be up as soon as my beta is finished with it and HPFF validates it, which hopefully wont be long. :]

Jess xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by PuffAndProud Chapter Twenty-One: Lily's a Werewolf!

21st September 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter. It's totally worth waiting for, though! :)

Author's Response: Is in ideed, considering a little 'romance' will be happening in it. :P

I shall say no more. Lol.

Jessica xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by JR Chapter Twenty-One: Lily's a Werewolf!

17th September 2011:
GAH, they need to just get together or I'm going to kick someone!!! Hahaha. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: There shall be some 'romance' in the next chapter. I don't know if it's what you are hoping for, but it is deffo a step froward from nothing. Lol. So thats good at least. :P

Next chapter will be up ASAP. :]

Jessica xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Nina Chapter Twenty-One: Lily's a Werewolf!

14th September 2011:
Also, apart from the grammar/spelling thing which would only need the slightest amount of work (hey, we all make mistakes, and the story was so incredibly good that it didn't put me off at all, which is saying something), I really, REALLY, think you should consider going into writing professionally, if you already haven't; I think you have awesome potential! :D

Author's Response: Again, thakns for the lovely review. I havn't considered going into writing professionally ever, but would like to. I might try now that my confidence has been boosted a little by hearing someone else beside my self telling me to try it. So thanks. :]

Jessica xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Nina Chapter Twenty-One: Lily's a Werewolf!

14th September 2011:
Oh. My. God.

I usually never EVER leave comments, but I have read everything from chapter one in a single day and I could almost cry when I realized I finished the last one. I absolutely love it, I love how you developed the characters and how it's strangely satisfying to read even though you're still building up the tension. You are also incredibly accurate; I love how you incorporate details from the books without focusing solely on the love story like so many others do. I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed this. Your writing is excellent, it fits so well with the style of the books but it's still very individual and unique. I really felt like I was right there! Please never stop writing and I hope that the next chapter comes soon! I can't wait to see what happens next. I will definitely keep checking in every day! :D

Author's Response: I think i almost cried at your comment it was soo sweet! I can't believe that my story and writing is having this sort of effect of people. I'm a amazed! Lol. Usually its me leaving these sorts of reviews for other peoples writing, not me reading them about my own! I'm in total shock! Thanks soo much. :]

The next chapter shouldn't be too long of a wait now. I know i leave such an awful large gap between chapters, so i appologise for the wait you guys have to endure before the next one comes up.

Thanks again for the mind blowing review though! :D

Jess xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>