Reading Reviews for Dancing in the Rain
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JMM. Out in the Rain

17th October 2013:
Cute story. Luna deserves better than she got in canon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katniss Evergreen Out in the Rain

28th June 2013:
*cries* so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fan of Luna Potter Out in the Rain

2nd January 2013:
uh..that was very ooc of Luna..luna is good to be loony at all satuation which makes her special...but good to see Harry and Luna together

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evelyn Out in the Rain

22nd August 2011:
I really liked it! :)
You are without a doubt really talented!

Author's Response: thank you so much! that really made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by shapeshifter98 Out in the Rain

14th August 2011:
. . . . AW! that was so cute i loved every word of it! 10/10

~~V

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mindifislytherintom Out in the Rain

13th August 2011:
This is really good. I like Harry with Luna. It was really sweet!

Author's Response: thanks I'm glad you thought so. I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by petites sorcieres Out in the Rain

7th August 2011:
That was really cute and nice ^^ Made me wish all the more that Harry/Luna could be canon

Author's Response: thanks! and me too

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel Out in the Rain

29th July 2011:
it was really sweet and great but I don't get why the title is dancing in the rain.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shayrocks50 Out in the Rain

19th July 2011:
Great =D Luna is my favorite character, but I can never bring myself around to write about her. I'm in love with the Marauder Era, I dare say.

I would have read one of you stories sooner, but as the end of the school year I hardly had time to write. Oddly enough, I was failing English. I had to bring that grade up and after school ended I went to, as my friends call it, church camp! It was really fun though!!

Anyway, sorry for the excuses I should have read one of your stories sooner, as I said I would. But if it helps I got one of my friends to read your story.
9/10
~~I got a little confused

Author's Response: wow thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by caitlyn Out in the Rain

30th May 2011:
that was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilli Out in the Rain

22nd April 2011:
This is such a beautiful story. I really, really love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I love it, I thought about it one day and just had to finish writing it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maddie Out in the Rain

11th April 2011:
Awh! So fluffy! XD

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrmione Out in the Rain

23rd March 2011:
very sweet i loved it. I wish there was more luna/harry love stories
9/10 only because i want a longer story :P please write more, i could see this turning into an awesome storyline.

Author's Response: Thanks, I love Luna/Harry too but there aren't very many so i thought I'd try to write one. I've planned some things out and I think it might be a good storyline. Thanks for reading it and reviewing. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login