Reading Reviews for Trouble in Slytherin
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NymphadoraLupin Happily never after.

25th January 2012:
I love it!! You need to update quicker though. Bradley is such a cute little character :)

Author's Response: aw thanks!!! i will try to update quicker, school work is piling up really high! This chapter would have been up quicker if it hadn't been for constant errors

 Report Review

Review #2, by NymphadoraLupin Dancing the dance of love.

21st August 2011:
LOVED IT!!! hurry up and update!

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by some days. Dancing the dance of love.

17th August 2011:
Ahh! You're story is the best thing ever! Probably one of my favorites! I love it so much. Please write more. :)

Author's Response: aw thanks. Your too kind.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amelia Dancing the dance of love.

1st August 2011:
I love your story !! I think that it could use a little bit more detail, but I love the storyline, and I love the characters. :)

Author's Response: aw, thanks :D what extra details do you think i could add?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sev The Prank

20th February 2011:
The gaps are still there, but it's another great chapter and keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sev First Days are always the worse

20th February 2011:
A good start! I always love the vamp-ish stories, so keep it up!
Oh, and btw, you have these HUGE spaces between every paragraph. Is that intentional?

Author's Response: i don't know what happens to it, every time i put it in with 1 or 2 spaces, it adds in about 4 more . i will try for the next one to fix it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyMalfoy23 The Prank

18th February 2011:
i like this a lot!! ^_^ it is very different but i look forward to seeing more! Your characterization of the group was fantastic!! :) hehe, and i cant wait to see if she goes for Draco or Seamus!! hehe

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyMalfoy23 First Days are always the worse

18th February 2011:
haha this sounds interesting!! looking forward to seeing where you are going with this! You seem to have a great sense of writing and this is a very interesting plot line!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login