Reading Reviews for Musings Behind the Couch
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katy Malfoy I'm...What now?

2nd April 2012:
a very potter musical is awesome it would be great if you could add more chapters to this cuz i wanna find out what happens next :)

Author's Response: I never thought of adding more chapters to it... I might just do that once I stop being insanely busy and actually update my novels! Thank you so much for the read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by aly grace I'm...What now?

15th August 2011:
Very good! Quick question though, who is Sam? Is he Scorpius' little brother or something? Just wondering! Superb other than that though!
10/10

Author's Response: He is indeed :) I used him as he's Lily's main squeeze in my current WIP novel Lily, Lily, Quite Contrary :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by classicblack I'm...What now?

27th March 2011:
Very creative and I practically burst out laughing (only did because my mom would think I was crazy) when you put that AVPM allusion in there!

Author's Response: I'm so glad everyone liked that! Thank you for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindor_potter76 I'm...What now?

11th February 2011:
I like this! Very cute!!
Good characters, you could definitely write more ;).
But it's a great one-shot. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I may write more later on. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenixy_friend I'm...What now?

5th February 2011:
Wait, so is she 23 or 21? You mentioned her as both.

Author's Response: She's twenty three but I have to go back and fix that xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinchica08 I'm...What now?

4th February 2011:
First I want to say thank you for entering and completing the We're Pregnant Challenge.

Your one-shot was really good. A little short but it was still good none the less. I really liked how you had her kinda hiding behind the couch and afraid to tell him because i think most women would be scared to tell their husband that they are pregnant. Especially when they weren't trying to get pregnant. I also liked that it was a Malfoy that she fell for and married. It added a little different element to the oneshot as well.

Altogether you did a good job!

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thank you for putting up the challange! I loved writing for it and I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I can't wait to see whether I made the cut haha. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilylunapotter26 I'm...What now?

4th February 2011:
This. was. adorable!!! SO CUTE!! I love how she was hiding behind the couch when Sam got home :) Hahaha!! This was great and very well written!! You never fail to write a good story!! Its always exciting to see that you have a new story! XD

100/10
-Graceyn

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing Graceyn! You always make my day with your reviews! I love writing and I ask myself if you'' like it when I do now haha. Thanks for your constant support!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 I'm...What now?

4th February 2011:
I think you could have got another few chapters out of this story. Apart from that I had to smile when Lil was stumbling on how to tell her husband about the baby. A greatly earned 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! I may write some more to it because it would be fun! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nora_Weasley I'm...What now?

3rd February 2011:
OmG...caught the AVPM reference...if that was intentional, you are now officially my favorite person on this site!! Oh, and I FIND this story very impressive :)

Author's Response: It was intentional haha and I'm glad you liked it! thank you fort reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login