Reading Reviews for Knock on...Wood.
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miluv Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

4th April 2012:
I like itt! Update, I'm waiting for the next chappter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by missmic512 Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

24th July 2011:
moar moar moar! i loved that movie and i love this story. you have a very awesome, sarcastic touch.

Author's Response: thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karishma Frayne Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

29th June 2011:
Quite an addicting story, i'm looking forward to the next chapter. I geuss you could say "im hooked".

KF

Author's Response: couldn't be more glad, I will write more!
=)


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlPadfootPotter96 Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

29th June 2011:
Great chapter!
I like the way you introduced Olive's roommates, especially Hannah. And her puppy-ness. :)
Keep writing - can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Hannah, I was bit worried :P thank ya for reviewing!
=)


 Report Review

Review #5, by AlPadfootPotter96 Of Anagrams and Introductions.

29th June 2011:
I loved the film Easy A, and I really like where this is going! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loony_Scorpy Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

29th June 2011:
oh my gawshhh I can't wait for the next chapter!! this is really awesome :D Olive is awesome too :P and I like your Weasley twins, I hope we see more of them :D haha and more of Oliver soon :D amaaazing :D I was practically grinning the whole time :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I'll make sure you get more of them! thanks for reviewing!
=)


 Report Review

Review #7, by panchami Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

29th June 2011:
hey this is good please do write!

Author's Response: will do! thanks for reviewing
=)


 Report Review

Review #8, by m_vicky Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

29th June 2011:
"What? Did you think it was only us two? Well, that's pathetic."
Hahaha you do know why I'm laughing ,right?
Girl, I really liked it!It was funny,interesting and had a plot.Great chapter.I also loved the last quote,awesome ending.
I'm so happy you updated, and I know I should too(bored).
OK,I'll see you next chapter, so update as soon as possible.
my love, vicky =)

Author's Response: A plot! That's new for me! :P And there will be more in the future, cause I have a plan ;) Boredome is for losers(like me) so get on with it already! See you soon Sid :D
=)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

28th June 2011:
..HAHA :D
"Truth is I'd follow him to the end of the world; might as well follow him to the end of the corridor."
Gah! So funny ^^;
I quite like Hannah for some reason though...
PENGUINS! ^O^ or should I say Happy Feet? ;)
LOL, but Olive really should get her head checked..
Maybe?
Fred! George! :D
Food fights are fun! ^^
But Hermione would have a fit though...
SPEW XP, all that hardwork of the house elves wasted.. T^T
It's funny how Olive is "Abby's best friend" or "Oliver's twin's best friend" heheh :) Poor girl ~
But I find the capitaled words funny!
Not - Be Afraid - Too Late - Lie...
x3 I must be going loopy ~ lol
Really like it! :)
Hilarious and nice chapter! Wish you went into detail about the food fight though.

Update soon!
Angelic Flowers

Author's Response: hehehe(creppy laugh), I love favorite parts. :P Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm in the process of writing the next one and hopefully it won't take long!
=)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Josie Revelations, Troubling Puppies and Explosive Walls.

28th June 2011:
Hahahaha! I love this story! Fred and George are going to be hilarious "you've grown" is such a boy thing to say xD
Can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: haha thank you so much!
=)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Oliverwoodlover Of Anagrams and Introductions.

9th June 2011:
LOVE IT

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
=)


 Report Review

Review #12, by lokita95hp Of Anagrams and Introductions.

12th March 2011:
saw the easy a right away hahahahahah
you're way to awesome!!! :D
keep writing! :D adding to favorites ;)

Author's Response: haha thank you!!
=)


 Report Review

Review #13, by beckyducky Of Anagrams and Introductions.

27th February 2011:
GO EASY A~! I love your fic! I hope you update soon! Um just a correction: Trelawney's first name is "Sybil" not "Sybille." Also in your sentence --Abby is like my soul mate, I am just myself around her.-- the comma is misplaced. Either put a semicolon where the comma is or end the make it like this: --mate. I...-- Sorry for being nitpicky. I'm just a freak about commas... TT__TT

Great fic so far. Ah the list was priceless. I love olive~! haha get it? lol i'm lame.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much!
Don't apologize, I'm pretty OCD myself. :P Excuse the mistakes, though, English is not my native language. ;)
I say, lame is good!
=)


 Report Review

Review #14, by sugar_spun_butterflies Of Anagrams and Introductions.

10th February 2011:
Seeing and loving the Easy A references so you have my blessing to move forward with this story, not that it matters i just like to feel important.

Author's Response: haha, your review made me laugh so there you go!
thank you for stopping by =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheChosen1 Of Anagrams and Introductions.

10th February 2011:
Merlin, you're story is just awesome!
I love Easy A, and I find Olives, both yours and the one from the movie, really hilarious.
I especially liked the Five reasons Oliver and Olive should be together thing.
Anyways, you're story is great.
I can't wait for next chapter! :)

Author's Response: man, I love Easy A :P
thank you for the lovely review =)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Saveod Of Anagrams and Introductions.

10th February 2011:
Love this :) looking forward too the next update ;)

Author's Response: thank you, I'm in the process of writing it!
=)


 Report Review

Review #17, by m_vicky Of Anagrams and Introductions.

7th February 2011:
"Oh, the youth today."
They spend their valuable time writing pointless fanfiction instead of studying for their exams!
"Oh, the youth today."
They spend their valuable time reading pointless fanfiction instead of studying for their exams!
Well, who cares??
Girl, your story is awesome,you're awesome!
Absolutely witty and exciting!Loved it!
My love, V.

Author's Response: I'm the laziest person you will ever meet, I can assure you of that. ;)
Thank you dearest Sid, Nancy says hello!


 Report Review

Review #18, by theawakening Of Anagrams and Introductions.

7th February 2011:
This was an insanely funny story. I loved Emma Stone's character in Easy A, and this Olive in your story imitates her perfectly. I love Oliver Wood too, so this is a great story !

Author's Response: thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!
=)


 Report Review

Review #19, by towers of candy Of Anagrams and Introductions.

6th February 2011:
This is hilarious!
I particularly liked this line, "Don't let my irresistible charm and wit fool you. I only do that in my head and in my head I am fucking adorable."
Please write more soon, I will be waiting...
...But not in a creepy way... o.O

Author's Response: hey! creepy is good, endorse it! :P
thank you so much for the lovely review, I'm currently writing the second chapter.
=)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login