Reading Reviews for Peace.Love.Malfoy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarahkay502 Picnic in the woods

7th March 2011:
I am LOVING it!! I am liking the story line, definately an origional Idea (although I am new to reading these stories). I only have one suggestion. Make sure you keep the dynamics of Draco and Hermione. One kiss shouldn't change their whole love/hate relationship. Again I am really liking this storyline...Keep writing and often!!! Looking forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh i will make sure to keep that Dynamic! :))) and thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragoness101 Picnic in the woods

22nd February 2011:
Hey, i realy enjoyed this story so far. It is differient from anything i have read before so i congratulate you on making something new. I liked the bit in 'Dirty Blood' where Voldomort gets his Hucoruz into Hermione. I obvisaly dodnt like it but it was cleaver, as was the idea of getting her to be a horcuruz, it was realy smart. Keep on writing and dont worry about the lack of reviews. Keep up the brillient work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yea i have never read a story like this! i mean a horcrux in Hermione thats brilliant! lol. I am working on the new chapter now so please keep reading it! ill have it posted tonight then just have to wait for it too be validated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by laura Impossible task

21st February 2011:
i like the storyline so far :)
but one thing. voldemort doesn't really say yall.its really annoying me.he's the kinda person who just yells "you" when he addresses people.

Author's Response: I cant help saying yall im from Oklahoma in its my vocabulary! If its annoying you dont have to read it. its like second nature to me to say it. But ill try to take it out. Im glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco Lover 2012 Impossible task

10th February 2011:
Oh wow! This story is amazing! I wish that I were as good of a writer as u r!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! dont put yourself down i bet your an amazing writer! and please keep following me and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by melito Dirty Blood

7th February 2011:
omg whats going to happen. can you please update soon

Author's Response: ;) Its a surprise im glad you like it! im writing a chapter now so as soon as they validate it will be up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brooke Welcome

5th February 2011:
It's interesting so far(: there's a few spelling mistakes time to time but it's still a good plot. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! After i reread it today i seen the mistakes i made but thanks for not being to harsh :) and im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Izzy Welcome

5th February 2011:
Wow these are wonderful! Can you make more please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! this is my first one so i am really nervous about what yall think! im glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Izzy 1. Caught by surprise

5th February 2011:
I love it! I LOVE IT! Make more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous 1. Caught by surprise

27th January 2011:
i really liked it, you should continue it (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I wrote a new chapter today and it just has to be validated! I am so nervous about giving everyone something they like! i have never read another story similar to how mine is going to be! so i hope you stick with me through this1

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login