Reading Reviews for Where Your Treasure Is
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggx The Rainstorm

19th June 2011:
This is a nice story. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cat Patronus The Rainstorm

15th May 2011:
Another wonderful chapter, can't wait for more. Doing a wonderful job, I can never get enough fluff.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I do enjoy the fluff as well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cat Patronus Confessions

15th May 2011:
I've really enjoyed all the chapters up to now, and this one was no exception. I think you are doing very well with the characters and staying true to JKR writing. Huge Hr/R fan and think you've done great so far!

Author's Response: Ahh a fellow R/Hr! Well thank you, that means a lot :) Keep reading! Shouldn't be long!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheesecake The Rainstorm

12th May 2011:
i love your story:D i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm sorry it's taking so long, we're in the process of selling our house and moving so I've been swamped, but it shouldn't be more than a week :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lauraf68 The Rainstorm

4th May 2011:
Very Nice. Touching sentiments between friends and family. A bit of normalicy to help the healing. And I have a feeling Hermione isn't telling the whole truth. "Time will out!" once said Arthur Weasley. (At least he did in the movie, don't remember if was actually in the book.) 9/10. Keep up the good work!! Happy Writing!! ~Lauraf68

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! And thank you for reading consistently !

 Report Review

Review #6, by lauraf68 The First Morning

3rd May 2011:
Hello again. Lovely chapter. There are a couple of typos and some of the flow is a bit choppy. But your content and story line is great!! 9/10 On to the next -

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Sorry about the typos, I was a bit too eager to get it posted :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by lauraf68 Confessions

3rd May 2011:
IT'S ABOUT TIME - those thick-headed gits got back together -LOL!!! Seriously; WOW what a wonderful chapter!! 10/10!! What anticipation you created. I think my blood pressure went up a few notches.

Sorry it took me so long to get back to your story. But I've fallen behind on many of my stories, not just yours. Now that I've time to try and get caught up I'll move onto your other chapters now. ~~Lauraf68

Author's Response: :D :D THANK YOU SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Iheartdobby763 The Rainstorm

27th April 2011:
Great chapter, brilliantly written story! It's just nice seeing how although they're all hurting they've all got each other. Can't wait for the next chapter either!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm trying to work on the next one but I've got a lot going on. Stuff like this keeps me motivated :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by peace2lovepotter The Rainstorm

27th April 2011:
This chapter was really good, I really hope you cn write more, because I love this story! I love ron hermione and harry ginny! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I'm trying to finish the next chapter but I'm really busy, I promise I'll keep working on it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki The Rainstorm

23rd April 2011:
Vow, you have a way with writing. Please write more Harry/Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D I'll try and put more H/G in it, I'm a hard-core R/Hr so it's difficult, but I'll try :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by halee. The Rainstorm

23rd April 2011:
my fave! Please write moree!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Already on it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by spencefa The Rainstorm

23rd April 2011:
Once again a very good chapter, I look forward to the next.

Author's Response: Well thank you :D It shouldn't be long. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by spencefa The First Morning

23rd April 2011:
The chapter is very good, you are doing such a good job putting everyone together where they belong.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot :D Keep reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by spencefa Confessions

22nd April 2011:
Thank goodness, hope they make a good couple

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by spencefa Losing Sleep

22nd April 2011:
Great chapter, but ron and hemione need to start talking.

Author's Response: Thank you :) and i agree!

 Report Review

Review #16, by spencefa Hermione's Arrival

22nd April 2011:
Continues to be an excellant story.

Author's Response: Well thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by spencefa Harry's Return

22nd April 2011:
Another great chapter, continues to be quite good, charactors are very believable.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by spencefa Introduction (Letters Sent, Letters Discarded)

22nd April 2011:
That was a very good chapter, very believable, great writing, hope you take it all the way to the end.

Author's Response: Ohmygosh, thank you, that means a lot :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by peace2lovepotter The First Morning

21st April 2011:
I really like this! This is one of the best after the war stories I have read, so please please put up some more! I love Ron and Hermione together, their one of my favourite hp couples of all time! Thanx for making my night!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really means a lot!!! :-) They're my favourite couple too :) Thanks for making MY night :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh The First Morning

3rd April 2011:
awww Romione:) so cute so glad they are finally togetherrr! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much! next chapter should be up in a couple days. keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CAT Potter The First Morning

2nd April 2011:
GOD I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, it'll only be another day or two :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hgstories Confessions

2nd April 2011:
Pretty good story. I like it.

Author's Response: Well thank you :) Keep reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elizabeth Wolf Confessions

31st March 2011:
Beautiful! It actually read like a Ron/Hermione fight, which was absolutely brilliant. I loved the resolution with the chapter too. Just finally feeling like they can begin to move on past the horrors of the Battle together makes me very happy.

Great fic. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That's exactly what I was going for, I think we all know that Ron and Hermione couldn't give in to each other without putting up a fight, so I wanted to LITERALLY have them fight. I'm glad you like it :) Hope you read the next one when it's validated! I'd love to hear your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Confessions

30th March 2011:
aw:) that was the cutest thing everr great jobb! update soon!

Author's Response: :D :D :D Thanks so much! Don't worry, I'm sending in the next chapter tonight, so as soon as it's validated you can read it :) Hope it doesn't disappoint.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Inthenextlife Losing Sleep

28th March 2011:
Mm I like the story. You captured the characters' personalities really well. I don't know, it might be a bit better if you described some of the day to day life as well as their feelings. Like you say that they played Quidditch and chess and stuff, but maybe if you made it a little more in depth the story would be a little easier to see in your mind's eye, if you know what I mean?

Author's Response: Yeah, I can see what you mean. Sometimes I have a hard time figure out what a wizard does in their daily lives, you know? Haha other than play quidditch, chess, or reading, they don't seem to have much. But I'll definitely work on that, thanks for the advice :) Keep reading/reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>