Reading Reviews for The Perfect Wedding
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonks Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?!

18th April 2013:
couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! actually, my imagination with this is slowly drifting.I'll try, if I must, and make it as quick as possible. Cheers:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by obliviate14 Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?! Part Two.

18th January 2013:
Please write the next chapter soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by obliviate14 Hermione's memories

18th January 2013:
This is going great! My favourtie part is ron's proposal! I almost cried of happiness! So adorable!!

Author's Response: you have no idea what your giving your time for this review means to me!:D
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tulip Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?! Part Two.

1st August 2012:
very nice. Hermione is going to be angry. preparing for the worst.

Author's Response: Urmi :)
ThankYouu :D
Yeah, she's a bomb waiting to explode. Tick-tock. :D
You better :P :D
Cheers:D
P.S. Keep Reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Simran Hermione's memories

11th April 2012:
This is pretty awesome...with the description of the post-voldemort-battle and all. :)

Author's Response: Simran! ThankYouSoMuch!
I'm so glad you liked it! Do keep reading!
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #6, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Ron's Nostalgic

22nd January 2012:
OMG my sides are hurting from laughing so much this is a natural disaster, I really hope my wedding isn't this much of a mayhem (if I have one) or I think I'd scream, rip my hair out, and gouge my eyes out of their sockets.

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT?! I'm a huge fan of crazy weddings! Yup, I don't want such a disaster myself too ;) But, that's what adds all the fun in the story! I'm so glad you found it funny!!
Cheers:D
P.S. Keep readin'


 Report Review

Review #7, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Hermione's memories

22nd January 2012:
So I'm guessing that it's Ron and Hermione's wedding? But so far it's really sweet! Doing a great job keep it up ^_^

Author's Response: Yes it is! Ron/Hermione all the way! I'm glad you're liking it, I'll surely try my best to keep it up! ^_^
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Anoymoose Hermione's memories

9th September 2011:
this was a really sweet chapter :) 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!!
I'm so glad you liked it! Keep reading!!
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ritz Ron's Nostalgic

29th June 2011:
whoa jaan how can u write so fantastically (i noe dats nt a wrd, so wat)
anyways my sweet sister let me make u aware of da fact dat---
I AM WAITING EAGERLY FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: RITIKA! Thank you!!I really don't think I write as good as you!!! Anyways, I'm so so so glad you liked it!!! I know you're waiting, many are^_^!!
But I guess it'll take some time...
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffron Ron's Nostalgic

27th June 2011:
it was absolutely stunning! all 3 chapters of it! please write more please! i loved it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! That's so so so good to hear you know! Of course I owe it to my beta Max too! I'm soo glad you liked all three chappies! You love it? I'm sooo happy!
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by peace2lovepotter Ron's Nostalgic

27th June 2011:
Hehehe! Wow, great chapter! I love this story, can't wait for more! 10/10 :) xxx

Author's Response: Hiya my fabulous reviewer! Thanks so much!! I guess I'll whip up the chappie soon! I'm SO glad you liked it dearie!
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Xoxopottergirl Ron's Nostalgic

17th June 2011:
Awesome story! I love the change in perspective! Keep up the good work, please update soon!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! You don't know how much that review is appreciated! I'm so glad you liked the change in perspective! Ron was hilarious to write about and I surely enjoyed writing this chapter! I'm trying my best to update soon, but juggling school and tutions is turning out to be hard! Anyways, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Red Weasley Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?!

6th June 2011:
Can't wait to read more please update as soon as possible! I loved this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, they always make my day:) I so glad you loved it, and of course I'll try my best to update soon, I am so glad you people like it!! THANK YOU!!
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Riya Bannerjee Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?!

24th May 2011:
hey this one was really good.
Hermione's muggle likes and ginny's anger is put up well.
update soon...

From the reviews I guess you are indian!
Its good to see indian authors ;)

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for reviewing, and yeah, I'm Indian! I'm Janvi, by the way. Glad you liked Ginny and Hermione! The next chapter is in the queue!!
Cheers:) Keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah is awesome Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?!

24th April 2011:
Oh no oh no oh no!! Wedding disasters! Ginny is VERY...um...angry. Yeah, thats a good word to use. I hope everything will be well in the next chapter!! 10/10
-Sarah

Author's Response: SARAH!! thank you so much for the review, means a lot to me! Yup, disasters, I mean, whats a wedding without a disaster?! Yep, Gins really mad, angry and all! Next chapter will have Ron's pov so basically, I'll continue the preparation stuff later on.so so glad you liked it!:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ritz Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?!

20th April 2011:
cool sweetie
u hav made the use of ma inputs at good places
d endin is cool
just lyk hw a frustrated, hot and bothered Gin would end it.:D

Author's Response: thanx Ritika!! i thought you would leave a thirty page essay criticizing every single point!Lol you warned me so! Overall, thanks for the review and the inputs!
Your BFF-
Janvi:)
p.s. I'm glad you liked the ending!


 Report Review

Review #17, by peace2lovepotter Is It Even Gonna Be A WEDDING?!

13th April 2011:
This is so funny, i was holding my sides with laughter! Just one thing, if Hermione wanted to wear a traditional muggle wedding dress cos thats wot Ron wanted, why did she want it violet, thats got 2 be one colour I wouldn't expect anyone who wanted a traditional white wedding 2 walk down the aisle in! Other than that really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you found it funny! About the wedding dress, I'm glad you brought it to my notice, the reason will be explained in the next chapter which is basically from Ron's POV. So I do hope you keep reading.:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah is awesome Hermione's memories

19th February 2011:
Yay! I have always wanted to read this type of story, but i can never seem to find any...until now! :)
I cant wait to see what will happen next!
-sarah

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so so so much for this review! It really means a LOT to me. I'm glad you liked my story! The next chap is going to be about the wedding preparations and later a chapter from Ron's pov! Thanks once again!:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Janvi Hermione's memories

29th January 2011:
an awesome story. looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you:) the chapter is coming soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login