Reading Reviews for Three Little Angels
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlover19355 Chloe

25th July 2011:
i really like this (although i m a romione fan...) and hope u keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katelyn Chloe

27th May 2011:
You should write more. So far I love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by peace2lovepotter Paris

20th May 2011:
Hey I reviewed this story a couple of months ago, and am still waiting for another chapter. Is it possible to get one up, because even though I don't like Draco/Hermione I love this story! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Banana Spice Chloe

19th April 2011:
This is seriously amazing! Update soon ! :)

Author's Response: thank you :) im hoping to update soon! for SURE i will when school finishes!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katiefelton Meet the Family

12th April 2011:
I love it! The whole idea is genius :) Ron leaving, getting the perfect life and then coming back for his kids...such a good plot! I love their names, and how Hermione ineracts with them; its so sweet.

Ohh Paris?? Possibly with Draco Malfoy?? that's going to be quite the situation ;) I can't read anymore b/c I have to biology to study, but i'll come back later!

-Katie:D:D

Author's Response: aww, thank you! this really made me smile. i try my best to make a good plot, since i dont like being 'unorginal'. thank you again :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by peace2lovepotter Chloe

12th April 2011:
Please can u post more? I loved this story, which i didn't expect 2 at first cos i love Ron/Hermione, but don't like Draco/Hermione. Do they get 2gether? Peace, from peace2lovepotter xxx

Author's Response: i actually have the 4th chapter done, but i forgot to credit for the chapter images, so i have to get that taken care of first before i get to post the next one. that was stupid of me.. but im happy you like the story and look forward to more! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alice Chloe

23rd March 2011:
I lovee your story the plot is great

Author's Response: thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fellytone Chloe

20th March 2011:
when clementine told hermione that draco was having a hard time sleeping my eyes wattered with tears! poor draco!

Author's Response: yes, he really did love Chloe. and it really touches my heart that so many people get choked up by this story, that wasnt my intentions at all! so thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fellytone Paris

20th March 2011:
Oh my goodness. My heart did a little leap and melted when I saw that Draco has a daughter haha hey! I'm actually working on a story where Draco falls in love with a Muggle haha anway I love Hermione's kids! They're so cute!!

Author's Response: this made my day! aww thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fellytone Meet the Family

20th March 2011:
I can't believe Ron got married and has kids! Freakin git! Poor Hermione, she had to be all alone taking care of three kids at the same time! I love how this made me sad but it had it's funny moments too.

Author's Response: aww this review really made me smile. because i try to make it funny but usually i fail. so i feel like a winner today :]
and yes, Ron is a big git. but he'll get what he deserves soon... >;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by CraftyK13 Chloe

20th March 2011:
this is really good!! :)

Author's Response: thank you :}

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione_ftw_4ever Chloe

18th March 2011:
the writing marginally increased in quality in three chapters. You should keep writing, it's a good plot you have going. ^.^ I actually quite enjoyed it. All I can say is check spelling sometimes and to fix some grammar issues is all. Other than that, the plot and story telling is astounding.
So keep writing for me okay?

Author's Response: aww ill make sure too! and yah, i know my spelling is HORRIBLE. and i dont have spell check on my computer so i dont have a chance to check it. but ill try to make it better on the next chapter! promise :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheYoungestMalfoy Meet the Family

17th March 2011:
OMG I LOVEEE THIS STORY PLEASE write another chapter pleae :) x

Author's Response: im working on it. (oooh that wasnt mean i promise!) i just have like the BIGGEST writers block of all time! but hopefully it'll pass soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheYoungestMalfoy Chloe

17th March 2011:
Please keep writing i just love this story hermione and her kids their sooo cute and i lovee the name tomorrow! ::)))

Author's Response: aww you do? I tell all my friends that i want to name my daughter that and they think its wrong -_-
but thank you so much for your review! i really appreciate it! :]


 Report Review

Review #15, by Caro09 Chloe

14th March 2011:
This is really amazing!!!

Author's Response: aww im glad you like it :)
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by KimmieC Chloe

13th March 2011:
Fantastic writing. I love the detail! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: aww this comment really made me smile because i've been trying really hard to work on detail.
thankyou so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionniny9 Chloe

9th March 2011:
I like it, will be waiting for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: and i'll be working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermionniny9 Paris

9th March 2011:
its very twee and like a very family-ish scenario with i have decided i like

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermionniny9 Meet the Family

9th March 2011:
oh so sad, its frightfully horrible that Ron could do such a thing... poor Hermione

Author's Response: but she pulled through!
and don't worry, Ron will get what he deserves later on... ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs_J_Potter Chloe

9th March 2011:
I'm really liking where this story is going, and I have a feeling I'm going to LOVE it when they get together with all the emotional baggage and all that. Just a tiny criticism, you have some spelling mistakes here and there but nothing too major.

Author's Response: yes, my spelling... :(
im horrible at spelling. sorry about that. i've been trying to like study and 'work' on it, but it's just not going my way...
bear with me until i learn!


 Report Review

Review #21, by pinayflava90 Chloe

8th March 2011:
hmm i wonder who draco will fall in love with next? haha update soon!

Author's Response: that just gave me an idea... if i go through with it, i'll give you a shout out :)
thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #22, by That_Nerd Chloe

8th March 2011:
I really like this story!!! It's very interesting, and a good read. I can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you. i'm working on the next chapter right now, which im very late on xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by CL Chloe

5th March 2011:
This is actually a really intriguing story. I think it is very realistic that Ron would run away, the git, and I really enjoy the fact that you are making Draco and Hermione become friends. I also thought that the story of Draco and Chloe is excellent and very interesting, sweet, and, well, just amazing. So please, keep writing!

Author's Response: aww thank you :)
i was trying to make it as realistic as possible, because my first ever fan fic was WAY off. so this review really made me happy.


 Report Review

Review #24, by emmalily93 Chloe

16th February 2011:
Please oh please continue! I love this story to much for it to fade out!

Author's Response: im writing the next chapter right this second, and im not planning to leave this story for a long time. or, at least i hope...
thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragoness101 Chloe

16th February 2011:
This was a touching piece of work. I have tears in my eyes. Please dont ever stop writing.

Author's Response: aww that was so sweet :')!
ive been getting so many reviews that im making people tear up, and this was one of the most touching ones i have ever gotten. thank you so much for making my day brighter :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>