Reading Reviews for The First Time
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vagina The First Time

15th April 2013:

 Report Review

Review #2, by andeelou411 The First Time

12th December 2011:
omg i just thought of reading this out of the blue this morning and i cant believe... it was great, but i dont know how one can put so much detail in it.
xxx AndeeLou xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kendall Saunders The First Time

22nd July 2011:
Wow. I can't say I didn't enjoy this. I really did. I don't mean to say I'm a sick pervert, but this is like. WOW. It blew me away, how Draco Malfoy would worry about sex. But it makes sense. We all do :D. One little thing - don't you think Draco's attitude towards Pansy should be a bit different? I think he should be more moody towards her, don't you think?
Sorry if I am being a inconsiderate reader, but it's a little nagging doubt I had to tell you. Other than that, this one-shot is perfect! Heehee didn't realise I typed so much crap :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermaBella The First Time

27th January 2011:
pretty good chapter i like how u were descriptive in the sex sene alot of people arnet good job tho i will be waiting for the next chapter keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionniny9 The First Time

19th January 2011:
wow, it know. how do you even review this kind of story. any way lets put it this way mills and boone would hire you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kandy The First Time

18th January 2011:
Wow. This is hardcore...

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpffisawesome The First Time

18th January 2011:
Draco Malfoy is a man! Ha! I'm glad you didn't have him go running after Hermione to kill her or something...Great job! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _hedwig_ The First Time

18th January 2011:
That. Was. Freaking. Intense.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login