Reading Reviews for The First Time
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vagina The First Time

15th April 2013:
PenisPenisPenisPenis

 Report Review

Review #2, by andeelou411 The First Time

12th December 2011:
omg i just thought of reading this out of the blue this morning and i cant believe... it was great, but i dont know how one can put so much detail in it.
xxx AndeeLou xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kendall Saunders The First Time

22nd July 2011:
Wow. I can't say I didn't enjoy this. I really did. I don't mean to say I'm a sick pervert, but this is like. WOW. It blew me away, how Draco Malfoy would worry about sex. But it makes sense. We all do :D. One little thing - don't you think Draco's attitude towards Pansy should be a bit different? I think he should be more moody towards her, don't you think?
Sorry if I am being a inconsiderate reader, but it's a little nagging doubt I had to tell you. Other than that, this one-shot is perfect! Heehee didn't realise I typed so much crap :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermaBella The First Time

27th January 2011:
pretty good chapter i like how u were descriptive in the sex sene alot of people arnet good job tho i will be waiting for the next chapter keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #5, by Matiilda The First Time

24th January 2011:
Descriptions of Draco's thoughts in the beginning is spot on I reckon! "Draco saw no sense in crying over his father's imprisonment; he knew soon enough that the Dark Lord would somehow free all of his true followers from Azkaban, so it was only a matter of time." True Draco - naive before he came to his senses... Anywayyy meaning I like your characterisation of him, very much like in the books, which I find important!

"He surely couldn't send her an owl and request this favor as if he was asking to borrow her quill." LOL

Draco was able to apparate just after fifth year?

I liked that you described Pansy's parents as cunning and clever, implying that she is as well. Many characterise her as stupid, and I'm glad you didn't!

The rest was just HOT, really sexy. Wow

Well-written. I like your style of writing. I liked that you managed to show of his first time was of importance in other aspects of his life.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermionniny9 The First Time

19th January 2011:
wow, it was...you know. how do you even review this kind of story. any way lets put it this way mills and boone would hire you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kandy The First Time

18th January 2011:
Wow. This is hardcore...

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpffisawesome The First Time

18th January 2011:
Draco Malfoy is a man! Ha! I'm glad you didn't have him go running after Hermione to kill her or something...Great job! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _hedwig_ The First Time

18th January 2011:
That. Was. Freaking. Intense.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login