Reading Reviews for My Twin
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iona deady Forever and Always

9th June 2013:
This story made me cry for two reasons
1. Because it was so perfect
2. I know I will never have love like this

Author's Response: Why is it that the love we know we will never have is the most beautiful kind of love there is?
I'm glad it touched you so :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoGal Forever and Always

25th April 2012:
Oh I really didn't read this story right away, but it's really good!!! I loved it; yet I fall in love with all your stories! 10/10

Author's Response: *Smiles* What more is there to do? You brightened a dull day!

 Report Review

Review #3, by laura Forever and Always

15th April 2012:
that is literally the best story i have ever read!! the ending was beautiful and you can really express the emotions the characters are feeling in your writing!! well done and keep up the good work!! :D

Author's Response: You just made my day! =) Glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelica Forever and Always

22nd March 2012:
Loved everything about this story! Brilliant!

Author's Response: = ) Glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaStar Forever and Always

11th March 2012:
so I had read this story when I had just got on to hpff and it made me laugh and cry. I saved the link on an old computer that BROKE and I lost the story. I joined hpff a little while later and for months have been searching for that one story I loved. Even though its now 12:40 in the morning, I am so happy to read this!

Author's Response: Gosh, you just made my day!! Thanx so much for sharing that and I'm glad you like it so much! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cate Forever and Always

6th January 2012:
This story was truly splendid. It pulled at my heart strings and made me giggle.

Author's Response: Great! It did exactly what it was suppose to then! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by dm_fan97 Forever and Always

3rd November 2011:
this story is so cute xx

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by james girl Forever and Always

29th October 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! PLEASE DO ANOTHER MIONE/GIDEON PAIRING!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by IceAuror To Diagon Alley

16th October 2011:
Another Awsome chapter! Whats goign to happen between these 2 ppl I wonder...

Author's Response: Read more to find out! xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by IceAuror Gideon Prewett

16th October 2011:
I Love this! Are the names really sapposed 2b that way? Or did u make that up?

Author's Response: I found on a HP wiki that it was possible Molly reversed used the G and F after her brothers so I figured I might as well just have used their names in reverse = ) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rexchung9o21 Forever and Always

20th September 2011:
I LoVED you story, I CRIED! Our such a good story writer, I cries because I thought Hermione wouldn't be with Gidion, But good thing they had a happy ending , were mire fan Fics about Gideon and Hermione please!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it so much!! XD I always believe in a happy ever after!! And I do have another up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by midnightblue93 Forever and Always

31st July 2011:
I absolutely loved your story! It's now one of my favourites. Awesome job :)

Author's Response: Cool! Hopefully writer's block will leave me soon so I can continue this story! Cus I like this story too!! = ) thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes Forever and Always

31st May 2011:
Oh my gosh! This was an amazing story; brilliant really. I enjoyed this so much and I'm so glad that they ended up together. That was absolutely brilliant what you did there with the whole working around how they died. Loved it. Just perfect. You are an amazing writer(:
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! You really made my day! I hope you get to check out His Princess - another one of my Gideon-Hermione ones - and think its just as good!! = ) thnx for reviewing! and of course I believe in happy ever after's!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxbrokendreamsxx Forever and Always

14th May 2011:
I absolutely love this chapter, well the entire story actually. You did an amazing job and I'd love to see you use this pairing again. My only advice/hope would be that you make the chapters longer in future stories. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I have a problem with short chapters---I figure a small one is better then nothing though! I'll work on it in the future. Glad you like this story and I do have another up called His Princess, hope you check it out! = )

 Report Review

Review #15, by sailormoon  Time Turners

11th May 2011:
I'm actually gonna ask someone else on The Dark Arts to make my banner i hope you don't mind

Author's Response: Nope its good! = ) Best of luck with the banner and your story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Forever and Always

1st May 2011:
Wow thankyou what a great pairing and a great story! thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanx for the review! = )

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilycullen97 Forever and Always

1st May 2011:
i love this story and please please please make another one, i love this pairing...it's like a forbidden romance
10/10 for the whole story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it and I am really thinking of making another!! = )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Linnea96 Forever and Always

1st May 2011:
I loved this story!!! It's one of the best ones I've ever read :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thnx so much! = )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Victoria LH Forever and Always

30th April 2011:
I think you wrote an excellent well written story. I enjoyed each chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! Thnx for reviewing! = )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fianna Forever and Always

30th April 2011:
oh, how cute!!! !!! !!! i love it!!! but it's sad that it is completed now...no more chapters :-(

Fianna

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Yeah, I'm kinda sad about it too : ( but thanx for reviewing!! = )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Puttylil Forever and Always

30th April 2011:
YES GIVE IT ANOTHER GO! :D Loved this chapter :) It was so sweet :D Alex is adorable :D I love your writing :) I love this pairing, they are just so perfect for each other :') Well done! 100/10! :D
P.S. wow there is a lot of faces in this review O.O

Author's Response: Oh you did one of my favorite faces too! The O.O or O.o - and your review really made me happy! I really love this pairing and wish there was more stories of them, yes I am really considering making a second story! thnx for reviewing so much!! = )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fianna Ten Years

30th April 2011:
oh my god!!! Thank you!!! it was so horrible when hermione left! and then molly, letting hermione life in the old house...

i'm so happy that dumbledore let them survive and than travel to hermiones time...so they can be together again! i'm so glad!!!

Fianna

Author's Response: Me too! I'm so happy you like my story so much as well! One or so chapters left. = )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Carina Ten Years

29th April 2011:
Oh thank you for letting them live. When hermione left 1970 I cried. :)

Author's Response: I cried a bit too, and I wrote it! I felt so pathetic! I'm glad you like it though!! = )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Victoria LH Ten Years

29th April 2011:
I was excited to see another update so soon. Love the way you got them together again. I'm with the previous review there still a few directions you can take this...first thought kids of course, but maybe also Molly's reaction, and Gideon finding his place in 2011. At least give us a wrap up.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see ; ) glad you liked it! One more, possibly two chapters to come!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Puttylil Ten Years

29th April 2011:
Aw! :') YAY! I love it :D I knew he would come to the future! I just knew it! XD Another chapter?? I don't want it to end! Never! :D Brilliant! Bloody Brilliant! :) I wanna read about them remeeting the Weasley Family! :D I love it! You're amazing!

Author's Response: Wow, a second person to make my day! Thanks so much for your review! I'm playing with the idea for another story between these two. Glad you like it so much, but sadly there will be an end :'( but hopefully it will be an great ending instead of a cheesy one!! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>