11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StarryKnights I love the way you Lie

22nd March 2011:
YAYYY

Author's Response: Lol. Yay :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarryKnights Loony Lovegoods advice and more confusion

26th February 2011:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
nxt one please

Author's Response: Hehe, glad your enjoying it :D
I've posted the next chapter just need the Harry Potter Fanfiction Gods {asi call them} to validate it


 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Loony Lovegoods advice and more confusion

25th February 2011:
Again what a great chapter, very intense. Until I read what you had written at the bottom of the page I thought to myself for goodness sake, Ginny's only Eleven. I take it this is the prelude to Ginny being lured into the chamber of secrets? Another 10/10.

Author's Response: Yeah,i know its quite annoying but i had to make do or else my chapter would never have been accepted D;
But thanks, glad you liked it.Yup yup. After the next chapter is the last chapter haha! And then i'll be posting my new story


 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_princess If love isnt in my vocabulary, than why am i considering it?

18th February 2011:
This was an interesting chapter. I liked your ideas in here with how Riddle is manipulating Ginny. And Mrytle butting in...now that is Mrytle at her finest. The chapter flowed pretty well too and had a nice pace.

Once again though, there are a lot of spelling mistakes and grammar issues, which can deter readers. I would strongly recommend having someone read over your stories to correct them.

But I really like the plot and I think you are characterising Ginny and Riddle really well.

Author's Response: Thanks! I had alot of people read over it and one of my friends was going to edit the chapters but shes taing forever so i just edited as best i could and will replace the chapters when she does edit them

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw_princess Now things are really geting odd

18th February 2011:
Hehe, I think you handled the initial conversation with the diary really well. It must be a little odd to suddenly have a diary write back to you.

Also, note the spelling of Weasley. You have it spelt Weasly in several places.

Author's Response: Haha me and my simple spelling mistakes. I wish my spell check could pick up on the mistakes xDDD but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclaw_princess I dont really remember geting this

18th February 2011:
Hi there. You left a review on my story so I thought I'd come and check your one out.

You're story is really interesting so far. I like seeing this event from Ginny's perspective. She must have found it strange to find the diary in her possession. I can also see the Riddle is going to play a nice role.

There were a few spelling mistakes in the chapter such as
desided = decided, but nothing that another read over wouldn't pick up.

Great start

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! Yeah,i was going to wait to post the chapters that my friend editd but she took to long so i kinna just posted them haha.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Steissy If love isnt in my vocabulary, than why am i considering it?

10th February 2011:
Hi there
you really should finish this story
it's really good and i want to know how it's going to end

Author's Response: I plan to! haha i'm glad your enjoying it as much as I am ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 If love isnt in my vocabulary, than why am i considering it?

10th February 2011:
Good old Myrtle, things were starting to look a bit sticky for a few moments there. Another great chapter, really had me on the edge of my seat. Please update soon. Another 10/10.

Author's Response: Bwahahaha! I know! I figured It'd be perfect if Myrtle butt in,considering its her bathroom haha :]
Glad it was that excting! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Now things are really geting odd

10th February 2011:
Very odd indeed. Mind you, when Harry first wrote in the dairy, he pretty much took it in his stride. Now for the next chapter. Again another 10/10.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by daliha I dont really remember geting this

1st February 2011:
Oooh Tom Riddle eh? Interesting I've never read anything from Ginny's pov. I like the start though I feel it was too short. :)

Author's Response: Yeah,I was kind of feeling that too D; Thats me and short stories for ya! haha hopfully they'll be longer in the next chapters to come. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 I dont really remember geting this

1st February 2011:
I had often wondered about the story behind Ginny and the Riddle Diary. I look forward to reading more. Your off to a good start with this story. 10/10.

Author's Response: Hehe thanks. Me too! thats why i kinnda wanted to get into that :] especially because i like to get into the characters were ment to hate like Tom Riddle ^^
So thanks for the review! Glad you liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login