Reading Reviews for When Secrets Can't Remain
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH CHAPTER 8- WHEN ONE BECOMES THREE

8th June 2013:
Oh I hope you write more! I love the story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig93 TWENTY QUESTIONS

29th June 2012:
I have to commend you on your writing, painting the scenes with your words. On the other hand you skipped a few letters and made the Burrow the Burro which made me laugh out loud (if you don't know burro means donkey in Spanish ) I am completely in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone CHAPTER 8- WHEN ONE BECOMES THREE

28th June 2012:
great chapie.. why the cliffie at the end!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPismygodson CHAPTER SEVEN- A MONKEY WRENCH GETS THROWN IN THE PLAN AND HERMIONE TELLS HARRY A STORY

4th April 2012:
ok I love your story. This is one of the few that I've read that doesn't make Ron look like a horrible guy. Please keep posting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

8th January 2012:
who the baby's father? i hope you update real soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone SURPRISES

8th January 2012:
love the interaction between hermione & draco!! love the plot.. nice seeing ginny, harry & others..

 Report Review

Review #7, by megthechef43 CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

4th January 2012:
Oh no!!! Poor Hermione! Poor Draco!! I hope it is Draco's!! Haha, it was nit a very smart idea for him to disillision her. Good thing Vi put him in his place!

I can't wait to read more!

Megthechef

Author's Response: aww thank you for reading and reviewing :) i agree that it wasnt a good idea but hey, even fictional characters do extremely dumb things in times of panic. but thank you sooo much for leaving a review for every chapter. it means so much to me and hopefully you dont want to murder me for this next chapter cuz it throws a monkey wrench in everything

 Report Review

Review #8, by megthechef43 THE PROBLEM WITH CONSCIENCES

4th January 2012:
I'm loving Luna at the moment!!!

Megthechef

 Report Review

Review #9, by megthechef43 TWENTY QUESTIONS

4th January 2012:
Aww, Draco wrote poetry for her. Draco is so loving and sweet. I think it is sweet that he wanted hermione to be who she truly by changing her hair.

Grrr. Why is she still with Ron? :) (BTW: rhetorical question)

Megthechef

 Report Review

Review #10, by megthechef43 SURPRISES

4th January 2012:
Oooh! Dinner with Draco at his place. Going to be romantic.

 Report Review

Review #11, by megthechef43 A DATE WITH HER DEMONS

4th January 2012:
Yes! Go Draco, Go Draco. He remembered her favorite flowers! A good restuarant and topped off with the prefect hug. Draco is on the right track. I'm glad Blaise is good in this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by megthechef43 the past comes back to bite you

4th January 2012:
Wow! Great first chapter.

Oohh!! Draco is all dark and mysterious in the beginning. I like that.

I hope Hemione knows what she is doing. :) I agree she does belong with someone better than Weasley. I like Draco personality in this story.

Megthechef

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotter1307 CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

1st January 2012:
oh my god please update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by qwerty CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

31st December 2011:
Please cut draco's hair... please.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fan 9 3/4 A DATE WITH HER DEMONS

1st September 2011:
you write really good...i hope hermione tells ron the truth soon..i'm curious ;)

Author's Response: aww thank you :) & ron findz out soon & az predicted he doesnt take it very well

 Report Review

Review #16, by halfelf the past comes back to bite you

1st September 2011:
Nice story...i already feel sorry for ron :(

Author's Response: dont feel bad for ron he getz hiz happily ever after :) well... only because it would be cruel of me not to give him one especially since i considered just killing him and being down with it (im not a big ron fan)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ykai TWENTY QUESTIONS

28th February 2011:
Ah, Veritaserum! Good thing we muggles don't have potions that compelling. Too bad she left early. But well, better not to raise suspicion..

Hey I like the poem by the way! ^^,

Author's Response: oh i dont know, it would definitely make twenty questions more fun :) thanks i might drop more random poems throughout. im not sure though. thanks a bunchez for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by ykai SURPRISES

15th February 2011:
He's a poet! lol.. Hermione should be more pleased than pissed. Haha!

Author's Response: lol she is but she isnt very fond of not knowing things (this is hermione we are talking about you know). i had a part in there about her being pissed with luna for not letting her know about it but decided it could wait

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blinded by Emotion A DATE WITH HER DEMONS

9th February 2011:
WOW. please write more :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login