Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When Secrets Can't Remain
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH CHAPTER 8- WHEN ONE BECOMES THREE

8th June 2013:
Oh I hope you write more! I love the story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig93 TWENTY QUESTIONS

29th June 2012:
I have to commend you on your writing, painting the scenes with your words. On the other hand you skipped a few letters and made the Burrow the Burro which made me laugh out loud (if you don't know burro means donkey in Spanish ) I am completely in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone CHAPTER 8- WHEN ONE BECOMES THREE

28th June 2012:
great chapie.. why the cliffie at the end!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPismygodson CHAPTER SEVEN- A MONKEY WRENCH GETS THROWN IN THE PLAN AND HERMIONE TELLS HARRY A STORY

4th April 2012:
ok I love your story. This is one of the few that I've read that doesn't make Ron look like a horrible guy. Please keep posting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

8th January 2012:
who the baby's father? i hope you update real soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone SURPRISES

8th January 2012:
love the interaction between hermione & draco!! love the plot.. nice seeing ginny, harry & others..

 Report Review

Review #7, by megthechef43 CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

4th January 2012:
Oh no!!! Poor Hermione! Poor Draco!! I hope it is Draco's!! Haha, it was nit a very smart idea for him to disillision her. Good thing Vi put him in his place!

I can't wait to read more!

Megthechef

Author's Response: aww thank you for reading and reviewing :) i agree that it wasnt a good idea but hey, even fictional characters do extremely dumb things in times of panic. but thank you sooo much for leaving a review for every chapter. it means so much to me and hopefully you dont want to murder me for this next chapter cuz it throws a monkey wrench in everything

 Report Review

Review #8, by megthechef43 THE PROBLEM WITH CONSCIENCES

4th January 2012:
I'm loving Luna at the moment!!!

Megthechef

 Report Review

Review #9, by megthechef43 TWENTY QUESTIONS

4th January 2012:
Aww, Draco wrote poetry for her. Draco is so loving and sweet. I think it is sweet that he wanted hermione to be who she truly by changing her hair.

Grrr. Why is she still with Ron? :) (BTW: rhetorical question)

Megthechef

 Report Review

Review #10, by megthechef43 SURPRISES

4th January 2012:
Oooh! Dinner with Draco at his place. Going to be romantic.

 Report Review

Review #11, by megthechef43 A DATE WITH HER DEMONS

4th January 2012:
Yes! Go Draco, Go Draco. He remembered her favorite flowers! A good restuarant and topped off with the prefect hug. Draco is on the right track. I'm glad Blaise is good in this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by megthechef43 the past comes back to bite you

4th January 2012:
Wow! Great first chapter.

Oohh!! Draco is all dark and mysterious in the beginning. I like that.

I hope Hemione knows what she is doing. :) I agree she does belong with someone better than Weasley. I like Draco personality in this story.

Megthechef

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotter1307 CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

1st January 2012:
oh my god please update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by qwerty CHAPTER 6 - NO, NO, NO, NO

31st December 2011:
Please cut draco's hair... please.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fan 9 3/4 A DATE WITH HER DEMONS

1st September 2011:
you write really good...i hope hermione tells ron the truth soon..i'm curious ;)

Author's Response: aww thank you :) & ron findz out soon & az predicted he doesnt take it very well

 Report Review

Review #16, by halfelf the past comes back to bite you

1st September 2011:
Nice story...i already feel sorry for ron :(

Author's Response: dont feel bad for ron he getz hiz happily ever after :) well... only because it would be cruel of me not to give him one especially since i considered just killing him and being down with it (im not a big ron fan)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ykai TWENTY QUESTIONS

28th February 2011:
Ah, Veritaserum! Good thing we muggles don't have potions that compelling. Too bad she left early. But well, better not to raise suspicion..

Hey I like the poem by the way! ^^,

Author's Response: oh i dont know, it would definitely make twenty questions more fun :) thanks i might drop more random poems throughout. im not sure though. thanks a bunchez for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by ykai SURPRISES

15th February 2011:
He's a poet! lol.. Hermione should be more pleased than pissed. Haha!

Author's Response: lol she is but she isnt very fond of not knowing things (this is hermione we are talking about you know). i had a part in there about her being pissed with luna for not letting her know about it but decided it could wait

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blinded by Emotion A DATE WITH HER DEMONS

9th February 2011:
WOW. please write more :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login