Reading Reviews for The Grand Conclusion
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WritingQuil42 History, Shmistory, BLERGH.

12th June 2011:
This story makes me happy. Please update soon?

Author's Response: Trying very hard to! Now I'm working on a new short story but I WILL continue Rosadora Weabley.

 Report Review

Review #2, by disof Rosadora Weabley

10th June 2011:
cool! i'm really excited to see what you write next! good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jamesiee Rosadora Weabley

10th June 2011:
I am definitely excited for more. Onwards I say!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RomanticJC History, Shmistory, BLERGH.

10th June 2011:
New chapter upi! how I love the flashback parts! And how Rose and Scorpius meet. A Romeu and Juliet like romance. that is perfect for someone like Rosadora. Can't await to read more about her and Jake Cadstone I mean Cadston.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheGoldenKneazle History, Shmistory, BLERGH.

9th June 2011:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS. The Rosadora parts are so hilarious, and I loved hearing about how Scorpius literally fell into their lives! Please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mespa Rosadora Weabley

9th June 2011:
sounds interesting! can't wait for a nother chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by marciabarcia History, Shmistory, BLERGH.

8th June 2011:
Omg! I love this. Rose's "novel" makes my day and I absolutely adore this plot. FABULOUS!

~S

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jamie's girl Lily Did WHAT With Finnegan!?

15th April 2011:
Haha! They cracked me up - the lot of them! The bickering is hilarious... So's Al's moodiness which is different from how he's painted in a lot of stories! And Scorp rushing to defend Hugo :):):)

But what's up with James?

Author's Response: Ah so you've caught on to all the major points of the chapter! The bickering was a ton of fun to write. What IS up with James...? Read on, my friend.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheGoldenKneazle Lily Did WHAT With Finnegan!?

14th April 2011:
Haha, I really love this story so far! I love the Next Gen as you've painted them, with yes, the hippiness, and the whole loud-family-which-can't-keep-secrets thing going on. The bickering in the Great Hall was so great! Plus, I want to see if Rose's life gets to be similar to Rosadora's, and read more of RD's story.

I also really want to know what's up with James... girl trouble?
Plus, LOVE the casual relationship Scorp has will all the Weasleys. Can't wait til next chap!
~TGK :)

Author's Response: Ah, you've caught on to the mystery! What HAS happened to James? And thank you! I'm glad you understand their hipster-ness. It makes sense to me! I'm not crazy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RomanticJC Lily Did WHAT With Finnegan!?

14th April 2011:
Finally new chapter! I love this Al & Rose they are so funny. And I love the line:"Itís just a descriptive story about people having sex. But donít worry, not a sex novel!Ē it was so funny. I'm also loving the parts that are about Rose fictional character and Albus reactions to that. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought Al would be that obnoxiously right kid. I'm glad you agree. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_giant_squid Rosadora Weabley

26th March 2011:
This sounds really interesting - can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyPotter25 Rosadora Weabley

8th March 2011:
I like this! It sounds super interesting. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'm super glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Paula:] Rosadora Weabley

8th March 2011:
soo continue it!!! I love that rose don't have a real love life in other stories she's like always calm... but here she sound really funny!!!

Author's Response: Agreed! I don't get where this serene Rose came from! She's a teenager for crying out loud! I suppose some of the inspiration for her attitude came from the lovely, notoriously addicting story, Delicate. Thank you for reviewing! Read on!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WickedMind Rosadora Weabley

8th March 2011:
I'm liking it so far, looking forward to see what happens next, i got really curious on the hole 'life imitating art' thing hahah

 Report Review

Review #15, by RomanticJC Rosadora Weabley

8th March 2011:
Ok this story sounds good. I like the theme. Please update soon. I Love her alter-ego name. And I like smart Al. : )

Author's Response: I always pictured Al smart. Almost buzz-kill smart. The smart that's at party and telling people "Don't put your drinks down!" smart. And yes, alter-egos are the BOMB! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jamie's girl Rosadora Weabley

8th March 2011:
:) sounds like a very interesting start! :) More soon? Please?

Author's Response: You bet! Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anneliesestuart Rosadora Weabley

24th February 2011:
This would be really good as a whole story - you should definitely go for it! The only thing is I think this should be a part of the actual story, rather than a separate one-shot.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and thank you for your feedback! I was actually thinking of changing it from a one-shot to a full story as is. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesPotterLivesOn Rosadora Weabley

23rd February 2011:
HI!
it's me :) random reviewer
i think this is a really good start to the story and a very interesting plot :)
continue GOOO WRITEE! :)

Author's Response: Hello, random reviewer! Thanks a TON for reading! I will definatley continue this and yes, I am in the works of writing it! In the mean time, keep an eye out for my one shot Just Fine, about Dominique Weasley. Stay tuned!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login