12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amber Prefect Rounds

17th May 2012:
pleasee continue writing. I've searched for a fun Ron/OC fic for so long..

Author's Response: Hi Amber,

Thanks so much for leaving a comment. I had gotten busy with everything in my life and didn't have time to continue writing. I finally found some free time and decided to check if anyone still wanted me to continue writing. I will definitely post up some more chapters now. Thanks for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by kira lovegood Prefect Rounds

30th September 2011:
Lovely chapter! I absolutely loved the way you portrayed Pansy.
I really look forward to next chapter:)
Update soon:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spaz Prefect Rounds

1st August 2011:
It was very entertaning! I really love the Pansy/Ron pairing! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by academica The power of light

23rd May 2011:
Another great chapter! This story is very interesting and I look forward to your next addition :)

Author's Response: Just getting it proof-read and then it will be up for validation :D Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fuzzylogoc The power of light

22nd May 2011:
Yay! I love it. The Alchemy class was weird... What was that light thing? anyway, looking forward to an update!

Author's Response: It's an important part to the story! you'll find out soon :) Thanks so much for reviewing- it really inspires me to continue writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fuzzylogic Alchemy

18th May 2011:
Aah! Awesome chapter. I can't wait to see how the class goes :) Yes, I'm glad Hermione's not in it, although it is rather surprising that Ron got in ;) Anyway, can't wait till the next chappy and I love how you've characterized Pansy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daisiana Alchemy

10th May 2011:
Yesterday, when I first tried to read this, it wouldn't open up properly, but TODAY I GET TO READ IT!
Okay, I LOVE this story, really, I am dying for your next chapter. It's just so good!!! I love your little awkward situation for the two of them, and I LOVE that Hermione didn't get into the class, thank the LORD! Ron deserves to be better than her at something other than Quidditch.
Okay, this was amazing! Bye!!!

Author's Response: I will update soon enough. I know it has been a long wait but the next couple of chapters have been written up so expect quick updates soon :D.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spaz Alchemy

9th May 2011:
I really like your story! It's a great perception of Pansy. But for some odd reason, I'm unable to view this chapter, there seems to be an error locating the text. I would really like to read this chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hm? I wonder why- I will send a message to the staff and see what the problem is- hopefully you'll get to see it soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daisiana Twelve gongs

1st May 2011:
Ooooh, I love this! It's like the Head boy/Head girl cliche but you've taken your own twist on it, which I much prefer, and it seems more genuine!
I ADORE Pansy and Draco's relationship, it makes me think they WANT everyone to think they're together, but they're just so cute! :)
Can't wait for the awkward-or-perhaps-quite-interesting-and-romantic night patrols!!!
9/10, great chapter!

Author's Response: hehe... yah they are funny aren't they. I don't think it's so much them wanting to let others think that they are together, its more that it is a lot of fun flirting with each other! :P Thanks for your review daisiana :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by fuzzylogic Twelve gongs

28th April 2011:
Aww, I loved the interaction between Draco and Pansy :) Ooh, Ron and Pansy have rounds together, huh? I wonder how that'll work out ;) Awesome chapter, and please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol... I love Draco and Pansy too! Their interactions are a lot of fun to write. Chapter 3 is waiting for validation :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Daisiana The end of summer

23rd April 2011:
Interesting set up, I've never read this ship before but you've got me hooked, I've added this to my favourites and I can't wait to see where you go with it. I expect AWESOME things from you.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by fuzzylogic The end of summer

20th April 2011:
Wow, I love it! I've never really given much thought to Pansy as a character, but you've really developed her and it's great. I like Draco and Pansy's relationship, I see how that could happen. Haha, the last bit with Ron was awesome :) I hope you keep writing because I really love how original and well written this fic is!

Author's Response: Thanks :) the second chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login