Reading Reviews for People Can Change
  
300 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kennedymalfoy James's Reaction

20th November 2010:
I LOVE THIS PLZ UPLOAD SOON

 Report Review

Review #2, by .... James's Reaction

11th September 2009:
good...very good.can"t wait for the next chapter.
ooo.i just love sirius.and want to know how he reacts...please post soon.XP

 Report Review

Review #3, by :) James's Reaction

7th August 2007:
oH MY GOD

awsome story

please hurry up and finish!!!
it is really good, keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by :) James's Reaction

7th August 2007:
oH MY GOD

awsome story

please hurry up and finish!!!
it is really good, keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by parvartipatil101 James's Reaction

1st July 2007:
this was a good chapter. i like all the suprise and such. keep it up! i want more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_and_James_4eva James's Reaction

10th June 2007:
aw!
update update update!
you get lots of hugs and cookies!
blank

 Report Review

Review #7, by nikiyer James's Reaction

21st March 2007:
the story was good.i don't know why u have have concentrated so much on the clothes that lily wears .most of your story is full of things like a pink t shirt and jeans this boot this make up i mean who cares about the clothes concentrate more on the plot.there were too many songs,there was no need to write them here even if u liked them.
the good about ur story was u got all the facts right and there were few grammatical errors.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BexMyxEscape Halloween In Hogsmeade

18th March 2007:
Okay first of all I love his chapter and this entire story. It's so amazing, but there is one thing that I don't get. Maybe I took this in the wrong context but in the chapter "A restless night" when Lily and James are down in the common room James tells Lily that he loves her, but then in this chapter when he says it too her, she says that he's never said that before. Maybe I took that in the wrong context or something, but I thought you might like to know that. But anyways I still love this story. It rocks!=)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WhispersInTheNight James's Reaction

21st February 2007:
I read most of this. I would be lying if i said i read every word of the 36 chapters but i did read most of it. I thought it was good but not the most exciting thing i've ever read. the characters just seem a bit... i dunno if i said under-animated would that make sense? probably not i only seem to make sense to myself...
but as i said before i thought it was quite good. i will read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetie_face 14 James's Reaction

16th December 2006:
wow. wow. wow. wow. wow. wow. wow. It took me all afternoon to read ur story but...wow. I love it. wow.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fiestysnowboarderchick James's Reaction

14th December 2006:
i love it. let me kno what ya update cuz id love to keep reading

 Report Review

Review #12, by browneyez James's Reaction

25th November 2006:
i love this story, cant wait for another update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Idris Firynn James's Reaction

13th November 2006:
Yayyy!! It's pretty. I'm glad that they're finally pregnant, too. It's so lovely! Little Harry's almost along;) This chapter is very well written, Kay. You're a very talented writer. I love reading this story. One day, I will re-read the entire thing in one day, and I will enjoy it greatly;) Thanks for having it posted

 Report Review

Review #14, by Misting through the trees James's Reaction

24th October 2006:
I love it!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marie James's Reaction

23rd October 2006:
Hello! I really love your story, I hope that you update soon, please, I'm begging (pathetic, I know) but I'm desperate, so please UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #16, by obsessive James's Reaction

15th October 2006:
I love it! It's totally awsome!
Update it sooner than ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xsparkly_glitterx James's Reaction

15th October 2006:
your story is great! I can't wait until the next post!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ally James's Reaction

5th October 2006:
This is such a wicked great story!! I cant wait to read more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauders_map29 James's Reaction

3rd October 2006:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marie Auror Training Woes

2nd October 2006:
Wow, After so long, I'm reading your work, I'm so happy you didn't quit,
You AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #21, by sharanya James's Reaction

2nd October 2006:
hi...well d story is cool..i read d story in a day ...kinda got addicted!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry Potter22 James's Reaction

1st October 2006:
loved it kepp it going

 Report Review

Review #23, by padfoot_prongs19 James's Reaction

1st October 2006:
so awesome!! i read all of the chapters in one night!!! i just couldn't stop!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by andreeko James's Reaction

1st October 2006:
i love it! i read it all in one sitting


Author's Response: haha thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by andreeko Going Back Home

30th September 2006:
I love it so far! keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>