Reading Reviews for The Secret
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Chapter One.

13th October 2013:
This thing has Tom/Minerva written all over it.

Author's Response: We'll find out now won't we ;) after a long time with writer's block, I am currently writing the next chapter. It should be up within the next two weeks. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Its Obvious Chapter Two.

22nd December 2011:
It's really good, I'm really liking the plot and it's very well written!
10/10
xxx k

Author's Response: thanks! ive kind of put this story on the back burner with school and writer's block and everything but i'll try to get back to it soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DahliasQuill Chapter One.

22nd June 2011:
Stiring! This is the first McGonagall story I've read and it was a great one to start with. Very mature writing and no Grammar/Punctuation Nargles. I am curious to read more about Riddle's fascinatioln with McGonagall.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I've been away at camp for 7 weeks and my mind still in camp mode but hopefully i'll be able to get out another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by virtual wand Chapter Three.

3rd May 2011:
Love it!!! Can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: lool thanks !! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Chapter Two.

16th February 2011:
I always thought that McGonagall was a bit of a smarty, now you have just confirmed it (getting into the Ravenclaw common room. What a clever girl). Well what else can I say but another great chapter. Again another 10/10. Please update ASAP.

Author's Response: hahaha i know right? i'm sorry for not updating as soon as I wanted. i'll give you my pathetic list of reasons:
1. i've started my civics summative and this will distract me more than i'm already distracted
2. i'm going away this weekend so i'll have no time to write anything
3. i'm busy next weekend

so hopefully i can try to write a chapter during next week. i'm really sorry for the delay! thanks for reading (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by virtual wand Chapter Two.

7th February 2011:
Love it, as usual! More soon please, janna darling

Author's Response: thankss!
more will come soonish :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by lilypotterfan123 Chapter One.

6th February 2011:
This first chapter is awesome! If I knew someone like Gwendolyn she really would get on my nerves, she has a slight insufferable tone. Well she would have if I knew how she sounded! I wonder why Tom was staring?? Well beside the obvious but after only hearing a sentence from her. :D

LpF123 xx

Author's Response: yeah Gwen's slightly insufferable but underneath that she has a heart of gold when she needs to protect her friends.

thanks for reading (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by virtual wand Chapter One.

29th January 2011:
Love it! As you know, but whatever :P this is a certain bestie of yours by the way, as if you couldn't tell. UPDATE PLEASE! 10/10 :) love it and love you!

Author's Response: hahaha thank youu :)
the next chapter is halfway done so it should be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Chapter One.

22nd January 2011:
An early life McGonagall story, well that is different. It is the first one that I have come across, (well first one of any of the Hogwarts teachers anyway). A very good beginning to what I suspect will become a very good story. Please udate as soon has you can. 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm really excited about this story and i hope that you'll like it as it progresses. more will be up as soon as possible. it's been crazy right now because of exams and the end of the semester, etc.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login