Reading Reviews for In The End
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ryan fletcher Chapter Eighteen

15th January 2009:
i thought that this chapter was the best write some more plz

 Report Review

Review #2, by ryan fletcher Chapter Sixteen

15th January 2009:
will hermione become a death eater

 Report Review

Review #3, by ryan fletcher Chapter Eleven

15th January 2009:
this great have u got msn

 Report Review

Review #4, by ryan fletcher Chapter Eight

15th January 2009:
does malfoy and hermione get married

 Report Review

Review #5, by ryan fletcher Chapter Seven

15th January 2009:
what happens plz tell me

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinwolfie Chapter Sixteen

12th December 2005:
I KNEW IT! she shoudlve listened to that letter! no wonder draco was all of a sudden so nice to her! I bet voldi capturedron and gave him the mark to upset herm and make her want to trust draco! cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ally Chapter Nineteen

29th October 2005:
wait, i dont get it. in wat way did he fail?!?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ollie Chapter Five

21st August 2005:
oh gosh...this is getting good....=)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Krystinar3 Chapter Nineteen

6th March 2005:
Okay so i just got done reading this entire story... and i have to say truthfully, it was rather disappointing. It was good, dont get me wrong, but it lacked a lot of detail. You could have done with going over things more, because it did go by pretty fast, but all in all, the plot of the story was good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by melinda Chapter Nineteen

5th March 2005:
Huh?? This was one odd story. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by flamedancer Chapter Nineteen

22nd February 2005:
That's so sweet ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by flamedancer Chapter Eighteen

22nd February 2005:
wow that's cool...didn't think Draco would betray but I guess I was wrong.

 Report Review

Review #13, by flamedancer Chapter Thirteen

22nd February 2005:
that's sooo sad.

 Report Review

Review #14, by s Chapter Nineteen

15th December 2004:
ok that was odd i liked it but i did not like it if you get what. I mean it was good but i did not like the ending.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dose not matter Chapter Seven

14th December 2004:
i like reading about people falling in love shows you not all hope is lost you are doing a rely good job keep it up

 Report Review

Review #16, by MistressEva In The End

7th November 2004:
Too short

 Report Review

Review #17, by cspanbauer Chapter Nineteen

30th August 2004:
I just spent like two hours or something reading this. Good job! Usually fan-fics can't hold my attention that long, but this one did.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Courtney Anne Chapter Nineteen

8th July 2004:
I think this is a really interesting story. I mean it really kept my attenion, but I'm just a person who likes happy endings.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Evil Darkness Chapter Nineteen

28th June 2004:
hey, cool story.I like your style. But I just wanna let you know, the spell you want is Crucio and not Crucify. Okies? But other then that, well done. I give ya a nice even 10! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kailasa In The End

24th May 2004:
Good start to the story! Hope Ron's not dead though!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kailasa Chapter Nineteen

24th May 2004:
Awww, I wish they had been able to get together in the end! Good last few chapters! The first several moved pretty fast and didn't make a lot of sense at first, but it all tied together in the end. By the way, the Cruciatus Curse is not "Crucify," it's "Crucio." Crucify is when you kill somebody on a cross. Thought you might wanna know... ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crizel Chapter Nineteen

31st March 2004:
Oh, my. How beautiful! How wonderfully written and beautiful! There are a few spelling errors in the first few chapters, but inevitably a Magnificent, Beautiful, Superb, Wonderful and Splendid Story! I loved reading this so much, with all of its twists! Hermione was a little out of Character in the beginning, but the end was just Perfect! Absolutely Perfect! I give you a 10 for a perfect Romance!

 Report Review

Review #23, by aerogirlie Chapter Nineteen

19th March 2004:
omg!! this was such a wonderful story!! plllleeeesssee write part two or something!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrningglry In The End

27th September 2003:
wow.. it was sad.. loved it! lol thanks for the advice for my other story...hehe..:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tails Chapter Eighteen

21st September 2003:
thanx 4 answering my question that i made in my last review. those last 5 chapters are great. now hermione and ron neeed to go out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>