Reading Reviews for The Blackest Moon
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GiaFrostfang The Outcast

14th October 2013:
OMG!! REGULUS!! this is just amazing... i'm so happy you've included him! Aww I hope he goes to Sirius. This story just breaks my heart for Sirius... he's going through a tough time :( Fantastic chapter! Cannot wait for you next one :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GiaFrostfang The Wand and Cauldron

14th October 2013:
I just love this story. Its so detailed and interesting and cannot wait to see where it goes :)Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while x

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GiaFrostfang Innocence Restored

26th September 2012:
Love, love, love this chapter.

I love Sirius' deep emotion at start; how he's really evil and sadistic one moment, then breaking down in tears of depression the next. You described that so well.

I also love that you included Lucius in this chapter; he's actually a favourite of mine and you got his character down to a 't' :) Also the little threats they were hinting towards one another is very believable!

And ofcourse... The Ring! Brilliant... fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover41594 The Wrath of Voldemort

12th September 2012:
Please update soon, i love your story but the wait is killing me.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Sorry for the wait... Uni has started again and I haven't got round to updating... but don't worry, I've nearly finished the next chapter so you won't have to wait too long :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by GiaFrostfang A Murderer's Son

5th September 2012:
I really feel for Lucia in this chapter... how awkward! :) Good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GiaFrostfang A New Dawn

5th September 2012:
So glad you've updated :) I literally love this story... there's so much drama.

This chapter was just so exciting, I was blown away when you changed it that Pettigrew actually got caught and Sirius is now a free man. brilliant! I'm excited for future chapters!

And I just love Harvey, I love his character; the fact that you've made him out to be like an older brother to Sirius (like James). Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you love Harvey, i really wanted to make his character very likeable. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grace. AND EVERYONE ELSE. A Doubter Now Doubtless

30th May 2012:
WOULD YOU PLEASE UPDATE!?!?!

Author's Response: Oh my word!! I honestly thought people stopped reading my story so I haven't written anything else lol SO PLEASED WITH YOUR REVIEW!! I will definitely update now!! :) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover41594 A Doubter Now Doubtless

19th May 2012:
please. PLEASE. update. please

Author's Response: I'll get back to work!! Thank you so much for your review and letting me know that my story is still being read! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lost~for~Words Not So Black After All

20th January 2012:
I'm in love with Regulus!!! He really does love Sirius! *tears* God my eyes are about to fall out, i've read so much of your story in such short time lol but that's a compliment... i can't stop reading it!!

Author's Response: Haha... you really have read loads! But i am so grateful that you continue to read it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lost~for~Words Dementy Mental Mentors!

20th January 2012:
Sirius' flashback was amazing! It's the first story i've read that puts Sirius' first experience in Azkaban in so much intriguing detail... oh! and is the womans arm Bellatrix's??
Oh and who is this mystery voice??? I want to know so badly!! Next chapter!

Author's Response: :) Just keep reading and you'll find out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lost~for~Words The Killings at Number Twelve Grimmauld Place

20th January 2012:
No Reveiws?? why is this? this chapter is your darkest so far! So much depth into how the muggles were tortured is was actually quite tense to read... and I loved that. And Oh No! Get Sirius out of there! Please!

Author's Response: I know... Poor Sirius! He's in some mess now! Hopefully someone will save him... ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lost~for~Words The Teapot and The Bunny Getaway

20th January 2012:
Yes! 100 points to Sirius for throwing shit back in Maurice swanns face! ha! Good memory!

And Harvey a shifter?? That's different :) and cool! Harvey is starting to become one of my fav O/C's in this story! Hilarious that he turned Sirius into a bunny. again I love the chapter title!

Author's Response: I love Harvey too! Thanks fro your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lost~for~Words A Different Reflection Than Expected

20th January 2012:
That was such a heart warming chapter... seeing how James was so worried about Sirius going home! I actually love them two :)

Author's Response: Me too! Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lost~for~Words An Unforeseen Predicament

20th January 2012:
I can just picture The Fat Lady's face when she realised Sirius was the one who said the password haha... loved that bit! But gr... that Aeron!! So there's a good brother and a bad brother??

Author's Response: The father is Aeron's influence; a very bad one :) but yeah, the Fat Lady's face would be priceless :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lost~for~Words Scars

20th January 2012:
I am so lost for words with this chapter... this is definitely one of your best chapters! It's so deep. For Sirius being known for his confidence; it's so great that you pinpoint out how vulnerable he really is! Well done... absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: I think it's so important for people to understand Sirius' vulnerability. There is so much variety to talk and describe about him. Love him :) And i loved writing this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lost~for~Words A Cat's Tale and A Lover's Tears

20th January 2012:
Wow! Harvey's tale was really interesting... this story is giving me such a different outlook to The Prisoner of Azkaban... I just sooo wish people would appreciate how great this sotry is! If i ever read The Prisoner of Azkaban again (which i most likely, certainly will) i will definitely think about your story and how it fits in so well!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! That was just one of my goals for this story! So glad that you think that! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lost~for~Words Midnight Scare

20th January 2012:
I don't know why but i really liked Lucia and Severus' conversation... maybe it's because you are so true to his character!

Author's Response: I love writing about Severus. He's such a great, strong character and I just love him to bits!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lost~for~Words Bushy Tailed Companion

20th January 2012:
Lucia's brother?!? It's Harvey omg! did not expect that! Arrrghh... i just want Pettigrew caught now!!

I love how you put Dumbledore's answer like a cliff hanger... he's not exactly answering Remus' question. Really enjoyed this chapter! well done again!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah, Harvey plays a big role in this story! I'm trying to make him like a James to Sirius :) Their relationship is quite strong :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lost~for~Words A Kiss from the Sun

20th January 2012:
Hahaha... Funny..but sweet and very cute! Hopefully Sirius will get another chance!

Author's Response: We'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lost~for~Words Out of the Mist

20th January 2012:
Ooh. and the plot begins!! Love the dream btw dark, sexy and haunting! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lost~for~Words The Lion and The Snake

20th January 2012:
Great chapter! It made me feel quite sad though; just seeing how Sirius is so worried about Regulus joining Voldemort! Put put everything so perfect with words! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks Again :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lost~for~Words Journey

20th January 2012:
Accomplice??? What accomplice??? hehehe... Now I'm excited!!

Author's Response: >:D (Mischievous grin) all I can say to you is to keep reading and you will find out!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lost~for~Words Bubble Trouble

20th January 2012:
:O That...was...absolutely.hot! haha

Very clever that you made it into a dream... i was getting all confused since Lucia is a shy kind of girl! Brilliant writting as usual... love this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lost~for~Words Closed Windows

20th January 2012:
Heya!! Back again... I thought this chapter was really really good! We're beginning to see the doubts Lucia has hehe... and poor remus! He's so paranoid! But truthfully. I WANT SIRIUS AND LUCIA!!

Author's Response: haha... well just keep reading to find out what happens between them :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lost~for~Words Regulus

18th January 2012:
Regulus!! I love him! AW this chapter was really good! The way you describe Sirius' rage when he finds out about regulus is just so intriguing! I love love loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>