Reading Reviews for Regret
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragonhunt Chapter Fifteen - Hermione

21st August 2013:
OMG! What am amazing thriller! This is just so cool I'm going to reccomend this to my friend please read my first two chapters of my story called After the Battle by Dragonhunt

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Fifteen - Hermione

30th January 2012:
I won't ignore the shortness, darnett! Anyway, this explains alot but Astoria, you naughty girl! I don't think getting a kiss from Malfoy is worth anything in my opinion but that's just me. Great chapter and I'll be looking forward to the epilogue!

Author's Response: Neither do I, but I had to keep her in character for this story. There will actually be another chapter before the epilogue (dramione

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

30th January 2012:
More answers, more questions! Crap! And I never really expected Astoria for anything but it all sort of fits now but I need explanations! Continuing on, another good chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, I think she had a lot of potential as a character in the books so I like to write with her. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Thirteen - Draco

30th January 2012:
This is very late but I'm sorry for your loss and I hope everything turned out all right. Anyway, the shortness is a killer but I tend to over do it on my own FF (And get rejected for other...more annoying reasons) but it was all so perfectly wrapped that I can complain about nothing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, it was a while ago but still appreciated. I know, I know it's short. I'm bad at writing long stories (I hate rejections too).

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Twelve - Pansy

30th January 2012:
More mystery but slightly more answers! Argh! I'm so impatient but I'm going to stick through until the end, as promised and leave you another review! There's nothing for me to say at all!

Author's Response: Haha, glad to hear you're sticking through it. Again, thanks a ton!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Eleven-Third Person

30th January 2012:
I love it! The fact that Hermion may have had another life is worthy of a FF alone but to add in murder and secrets and quite a few lies, is excellent! Adore it completely and I hope that no one boots me off this computer because I plan on reading this until the end! Luckily for me, my mum isn't home so huzah!

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm not the only one who gets kicked off her computer then! Lucky you :) I'm glad you like it, thank you so much for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Ten- Hermione, Draco, and 3rd POV

30th January 2012:
Oh, crap. That didn't go exactly the way I thought it would at all! Sounds like another reason people shouldn't drink if they wind up snogging Malfoy (Ick) but I like the pacing and all that sort of thing, though there is still alot to be revealed, I am more than eager to read more!

Author's Response: Ick? I am jealous (jealous of my own characters, that's messed up, huh?) of her! I'm glad you like it, and again, thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Nine-Pansy

29th January 2012:
Ugh, my own computer is annoying me too! Stop logging me out of this site! Argh, anyway, excellent chapter and I love that there's even more mystery being wrapped around and that the trio is starting to sink with guilt. As they deserve, hmf. No complaints at all!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Seven-Draco

29th January 2012:
You should go for like, 5000 words just to keep it going! Haha, but this is a great chapter and its getting closer and closer to what might be actually happening but revealing nothing too shocking or too bold. Absolutely in love.

Author's Response: Haha, I don't think I could write a chapter with five thousand words. I'm not talented when it comes to length. But wow, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Six- Blaise

29th January 2012:
I'm not sure if I'm happy that they're getting something thrown back at them or not. Hm...the mystery around this is great and I have no negative comments, because I don't like leaving bad reviews anyway because I'm a big old softie. Ha.

Author's Response: Haha, well thank you for another great review! I'm so glad you like it, that means a lot to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Five-Third Person

29th January 2012:
Another great chapter! I totally love it, I might stay up all morning, as it is currently two am, just to finish this because I'm so fascinated with how you're going to keep it going!

Author's Response: Oh my god...well sleep some! Thank you so much, once more, because I love it when people review every chapter, it means a ton, it really does.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Four-Blaise

29th January 2012:
I am loving this! Very well done and I have no complaints! Nothing negative at all and you don't need any advice but more enouragement, even though I'm sure this is finished. T_T (bows head in shame for not discovering it sooner)

Author's Response: Thank you again, it's not finished I still have the epilogue to write (which I haven't started shh). Haha, well you've found it now! Thank you once again :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Three-Pansy

29th January 2012:
This reminds me of something but I can't remember what but it might be nothing at all! Excellent and I love that the three of them are feeling some manner of emotion at what they had done to Hermione, though I'm sure that's only because they'll get into trouble. Slytherins, pfft.

Author's Response: xD Alright then! Yes, even though they're Slytherins I think they would feel bad...they all have hearts. Thank you so much, glad to hear you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter Two: Pansy

29th January 2012:
Merlin's pants! This is excellent! Continuing on with just a slight notice on grammar, my own fanfics suffer from this monster and I am by far no expert (sob). Anyway, great chapter and I'm going to read a bit more before I pass out in front of my computer from tiredness!

Author's Response: Haha, I know. My apologies, I know that bothers me too. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gabriella Hunter Chapter One: Pansy

29th January 2012:
Oh, my. This makes me worry! But its nicely done and the impending doom that's emanating from the kids is brilliant and I'm rather nervous but I shall continue on! Great read!

Author's Response: Oh my god, thank you so much. And you've reviewed every chapter! Thank you a ton :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Fifteen - Hermione

25th January 2012:
Yeah Mia, that was a short, to the point chapter for you. went pretty quick. so in actuality, this was a Draco and Astoria story, not a Draco and Hermione. WoW lol good chapter :)

Author's Response: Well, you don't really know. It's not exactly finished. Believe me, I don't ship Draco with anyone but Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jennnnnnn Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

10th December 2011:
Come on update already! I want more!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I've been really busy, and I have a bit of writer's block :/ I'll try to get it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pansy Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

1st December 2011:
Please update soon!! Keep checking everyday and there are no updates so sad!! Loving your story.. Just make the chapters longer please :) and some draco/pansy action!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I've got writer's block, but I've started the next chapter. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jakumo1 Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

12th November 2011:
When's the next chapter? I wanna hear more! :-3

Author's Response: I dunno...maybe a week? I'm glad you like it, thanks for reviewing. I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chocoholic907 Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

11th November 2011:
100th review. :D
but again with the cliffies :(
it killed me :/
update, update UPDATE!!
Brilliant chapter again, LOVED IT :D
pure genius... Do not waste ur talent ;)
I hope to see ur books on the stands soon :)

Author's Response: Yay I hit a hundred! I'm sorry, I'll do my best to update soon. Happy 11/11/11! And wow, thank you a ton *blushes* I doubt that will be happening, but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gin-gin06 Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

10th November 2011:
Hello again! And Happy Late Halloween! :D

Oh I knew that Astroria was up to something, I just knew it!

And I'm soo hoping that Hermione's not dead, just possesed, that would be wonderful! Eep, but it's soo short! lol, loved it though.

post soon,

--Gin-gin

Author's Response: Happy Halloween to you too! Yes, I'm sorry it was so short. I'll try to make the next chapter longer though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragoness101 Chapter Fourteen-Third Person

10th November 2011:
This was short...realy short, and to tell you the truth a little disapointing. I love this story dont get me wrong, i just think that its a bit slow at times.

Author's Response: Yeah, I like to keep people hanging. I'm sorry about that, school has really been busy lately and I've had a ton of volleyball and soccer tournaments. I'm sorry you didn't like it :/

 Report Review

Review #23, by lila Chapter Thirteen - Draco

9th November 2011:
The next chapter is not up yet :(

Author's Response: Well it got rejected :( Hopefully it could be up tonight...possibly tomorrow...

 Report Review

Review #24, by chocoholic907 Chapter Thirteen - Draco

1st November 2011:
Aahh!!
ur giving me heart attacks. :O
I need the next chapter, need not want ;)
the story is brilliant brilliant BRILLIANT!! :D
ps - happy birthday! Have an awesome one :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, it was actually in September but that's okay! It's in the queue, and actually, I think it should be up today...;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by AllWasWell07 Chapter Thirteen - Draco

31st October 2011:
Please add a new Chapter soon.

Author's Response: It is in the queue as of 24 hours ago :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>