Reading Reviews for A Ballad of the Fray's
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KC Confrontations and Consensus

19th February 2012:
More more more!! I wanna know how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AgnesPink Slytherin Princess

22nd June 2011:
UPDATE SOON!
This is really so good!!!

Author's Response: I am almost done with Ch 8! Thank you for the review! I'm sorry it's long overdue

 Report Review

Review #3, by AgnesPink Stand By Me

22nd June 2011:
I LOVE THIS!
The entire plot is brilliant!!
:D
I am like dying for some action between Draco and Annemarie!
Like soon!
Update please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so happy you love it and reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AgnesPink A New Power

22nd June 2011:
I really loved Annemarie's personality and the plot is very different and interesting.
:)
Update soon soon.
Xx

Author's Response: Thank you!
That's the beauty of fan fiction, I always wanted to read a story like this and so I have to write it! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hester Marriott Slytherin Princess

18th June 2011:
PLEASE WRITE MORE CHAPTERS!

Author's Response: I'm on it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmac Stand By Me

18th June 2011:
i love the story so far and cant wait for more

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you love it! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sana Noor Unbreakable Promise

25th May 2011:
You have to continue this! I just about love it! Nothing like i have read before!
10/10

Author's Response: Ch 6 is on the queque! Thanks to your review I actually got my netbook out and began to write! I'm horrible at updating but I will not give up on this story. I love it just as much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bre Bre! Unbreakable Promise

12th April 2011:
YES! Lovvved it!!! I'm just sad that I didn't read it sooner :( . Ten stars! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, you don't know how much I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anna:) A Gentle Kind Heart

5th April 2011:
Loves it(:


Write more!

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is up on the Queue! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Soleil et Lune A New Power

1st March 2011:
i love Annemarie, she's an interesting character!

I love the Pansy Parkinson Slap! Hilarious!!! =D

I love that Harry is showing concern for her, even though she is a Slytherin and has a death eater brother, but does he know that? Idk, I'm sort of assuming so.

I'm also curious about the Fray Curse, is it an actual thing, or does it just mean she's good at reading into peoples fears, like as a Fray trait.

Ok, I'm going to the next chapter now!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It really made me happy :)
Harry is intrigued by Annemarie's character and he knows she is a good person even if she is a Slytherin. Next chapter you will see Harry and Annemarie interact!
It's a trait that only some Fray's have but Annemarie considers it more as a curse. The next chapter will explain more!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mizz Volturi A Death Wish Offer

1st March 2011:
really good please go on!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm currently editing the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bre-Bre A New Power

24th February 2011:
HI!!! Omg I love your story (I'll read the next chapter after school), I'm glad you sent it to me. Keep writing plleeeaasse!

Author's Response: Oh Breanna...
School always gets in the way for me to actually concentrate on editing, but I promise you I'm not giving up! Just gotta be patient!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login