Reading Reviews for Slytherins Don't Cry
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryAnn Slytherins donít cry

5th April 2013:
I can't believe I hadn't read this story earlier! It captivated me from the first chapter. Engaging read, the way you portrayed Zeta, and have her change gradually was perfect! I can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missy Slytherins donít cry

31st March 2013:
I have read a lot of albus/oc fics but this is honestly my favorite al I've read. He is so "good" but is still slightly mischievous and very fun. This story is great and I look forward to reading more, especially now that zeta has grown a back bone!

 Report Review

Review #3, by StoryWriter Slytherins donít need sympathy

17th February 2013:
Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please update soon

Author's Response: Great news! I have not abandoned this story. New chapter is waiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #4, by <3 this story Slytherins donít need sympathy

17th February 2013:
Finish! Finish please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sal Slytherins donít need sympathy

17th November 2012:
JUST READ THE ENTIRE FIC, AND ALL I CAN SAY IS IT IS AMAZING :) seriously perfect, their transition to friendship was really well done and Im so stoked to see what happens, please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Your biggest fan Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st July 2012:
More, I need MORE C: i love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by MC Slytherins donít need sympathy

28th May 2012:
Lovely plot, wonderful character, great writing. Loved it all! Keep up the marvelous work!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FOREVERwithYOU Slytherins donít need sympathy

25th May 2012:
Ive just read all the chapters in one sitting! It was awesome, really! Bravo!
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #9, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st May 2012:
Just one more?!? I can't wait to see how it all turns out. Please update soon!

Oh yeah, awesome chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yep, just one more and the epilogue. It started out with more, but I combined a few chapters to make them longer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st May 2012:
They kissed!! :D
I loved this chapter!! I wonder if she's going to willingly hang out with them or not...
I can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: That is the big question...what will Zeta be like back at Hogwarts? Don't worry the answers in the next chapter ;) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by S.P Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st May 2012:
Please update soon!
I loved it!
Can't wait for the next chapter!
:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I am glad you are enjoying it. I hope to update soon, but these last chapters are proving difficult to get just right.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blah Slytherins donít change

7th May 2012:
I must have more! I love, love, love this story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zabini84 Slytherins donít change

27th February 2012:
Yay! Another chapter and things are beginning to change. Waited for this one and it was definitely worth it. :D

Keep up the good work and hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by justcause Slytherins donít get lost

6th February 2012:
HA. Red ball tag. Interesting concept. I like it :) Keep going, please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Slytherins donít get lost

26th January 2012:
This is a really good story!!! Sorry I didn't review for the last few Ive just kept seeing that there was more!! I love the way you start off slow though. You know not rushing things. UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít get lost

26th January 2012:
This story is awesome! I've stayed up way later than I should have reading it but it was amazing and I can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít hide

26th January 2012:
That was a good chapter too :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít cook

25th January 2012:
hahaha I loved that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins arenít loud

25th January 2012:
That was a really cute chapter :) I liked it a lot and my sister's and I used to argue about everything from who got the snowman cup to who got the headband with the stars on it so I get the stupid arguments. It made it seem more real. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít give hugs

25th January 2012:
I am seriously loving this story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít come undone

25th January 2012:
A week with the Wotter's, this oughtta be good. I kind of like Jessica, I hope she and Zeta stay friends through this all :) And goodriddance to Robert Nott :$

 Report Review

Review #22, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít play fair

25th January 2012:
I'm guessing they're going to question her about her dad. Yikes, that would suck if they do :/

 Report Review

Review #23, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins arenít rude to other Slytherins

25th January 2012:
Hahaha that chapter made me crack up :)

I love the step-mother numbers!

 Report Review

Review #24, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít accept defeat

25th January 2012:
Oh, poor Zeta. And Malfoy's being a jerk.

I'm glad that you made Draco a little uncomfortable with Albus. I hate it when people make it seem like the Potter and Malfoy parents are best friends. Even if their kids hang out, I just can't see Harry or Ron ever becoming good friends with Draco. It just doesn't work :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins arenít weak

25th January 2012:
This was great too! You're writing style is really easy to read and there haven't been any glaring typos which alwyas makes it better :)

Her relationship with Scorpious should be...interesting. and I really like Parker.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>