Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Slytherins Don't Cry
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryAnn Slytherins donít cry

5th April 2013:
I can't believe I hadn't read this story earlier! It captivated me from the first chapter. Engaging read, the way you portrayed Zeta, and have her change gradually was perfect! I can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missy Slytherins donít cry

31st March 2013:
I have read a lot of albus/oc fics but this is honestly my favorite al I've read. He is so "good" but is still slightly mischievous and very fun. This story is great and I look forward to reading more, especially now that zeta has grown a back bone!

 Report Review

Review #3, by StoryWriter Slytherins donít need sympathy

17th February 2013:
Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please Please update soon

Author's Response: Great news! I have not abandoned this story. New chapter is waiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #4, by <3 this story Slytherins donít need sympathy

17th February 2013:
Finish! Finish please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sal Slytherins donít need sympathy

17th November 2012:
JUST READ THE ENTIRE FIC, AND ALL I CAN SAY IS IT IS AMAZING :) seriously perfect, their transition to friendship was really well done and Im so stoked to see what happens, please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #6, by Your biggest fan Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st July 2012:
More, I need MORE C: i love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by MC Slytherins donít need sympathy

28th May 2012:
Lovely plot, wonderful character, great writing. Loved it all! Keep up the marvelous work!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FOREVERwithYOU Slytherins donít need sympathy

25th May 2012:
Ive just read all the chapters in one sitting! It was awesome, really! Bravo!
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #9, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st May 2012:
Just one more?!? I can't wait to see how it all turns out. Please update soon!

Oh yeah, awesome chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yep, just one more and the epilogue. It started out with more, but I combined a few chapters to make them longer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st May 2012:
They kissed!! :D
I loved this chapter!! I wonder if she's going to willingly hang out with them or not...
I can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: That is the big question...what will Zeta be like back at Hogwarts? Don't worry the answers in the next chapter ;) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by S.P Slytherins donít need sympathy

21st May 2012:
Please update soon!
I loved it!
Can't wait for the next chapter!
:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I am glad you are enjoying it. I hope to update soon, but these last chapters are proving difficult to get just right.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blah Slytherins donít change

7th May 2012:
I must have more! I love, love, love this story

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zabini84 Slytherins donít change

27th February 2012:
Yay! Another chapter and things are beginning to change. Waited for this one and it was definitely worth it. :D

Keep up the good work and hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by justcause Slytherins donít get lost

6th February 2012:
HA. Red ball tag. Interesting concept. I like it :) Keep going, please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Slytherins donít get lost

26th January 2012:
This is a really good story!!! Sorry I didn't review for the last few Ive just kept seeing that there was more!! I love the way you start off slow though. You know not rushing things. UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít get lost

26th January 2012:
This story is awesome! I've stayed up way later than I should have reading it but it was amazing and I can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít hide

26th January 2012:
That was a good chapter too :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít cook

25th January 2012:
hahaha I loved that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins arenít loud

25th January 2012:
That was a really cute chapter :) I liked it a lot and my sister's and I used to argue about everything from who got the snowman cup to who got the headband with the stars on it so I get the stupid arguments. It made it seem more real. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít give hugs

25th January 2012:
I am seriously loving this story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít come undone

25th January 2012:
A week with the Wotter's, this oughtta be good. I kind of like Jessica, I hope she and Zeta stay friends through this all :) And goodriddance to Robert Nott :$

 Report Review

Review #22, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít play fair

25th January 2012:
I'm guessing they're going to question her about her dad. Yikes, that would suck if they do :/

 Report Review

Review #23, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins arenít rude to other Slytherins

25th January 2012:
Hahaha that chapter made me crack up :)

I love the step-mother numbers!

 Report Review

Review #24, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins donít accept defeat

25th January 2012:
Oh, poor Zeta. And Malfoy's being a jerk.

I'm glad that you made Draco a little uncomfortable with Albus. I hate it when people make it seem like the Potter and Malfoy parents are best friends. Even if their kids hang out, I just can't see Harry or Ron ever becoming good friends with Draco. It just doesn't work :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by countrymusicfanatic Slytherins arenít weak

25th January 2012:
This was great too! You're writing style is really easy to read and there haven't been any glaring typos which alwyas makes it better :)

Her relationship with Scorpious should be...interesting. and I really like Parker.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>