Reading Reviews for Coming Home
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Icequeen Broken Bottoms

28th June 2013:
please update!!
sometimes i get really obsessed with stories and your is one of them and i'm dying to know whats next.
I think it's really realistic how when Matt found out about Fred he didn't get super mad at his mum like most stories have them. I mean it is your mum. I also really like how you have different scenes cutting one another.

 Report Review

Review #2, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter Broken Bottoms

17th September 2012:
Oh good god. ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL ME?! I'm just sitting in my room, bawling my eyes out. Nothing wrong here... God this is amazing! PLEASE CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MarauderMoonstone86 Broken Bottoms

21st October 2011:
Please Update Soon, I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fairegirl22 Broken Bottoms

2nd September 2011:
OH im so glad Matt isnt resentful or angry towards Olivia b/c she kept it away from him, I'd be so mad if he was blindly raging about it. Thanks for the chapter, keep it up i love it xD

 Report Review

Review #5, by emmac Broken Bottoms

2nd September 2011:
he took it really well i hope the brother will take it as well to,im most excited about they meet the rest of the family . anyways great chapter and cant wiat for more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hope's Mom Broken Bottoms

2nd September 2011:
Oh - that was probably the most akward way for Matt to find out about his father! The flashbacks continue to really help bring the reader into Olivia's mind so we can understand the decisions she made. Her parents left her and ran to the U.S. - horrid. Thank you for the update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Viandante Employment Opportunity

29th August 2011:
This story is wonderful,it's so full of emotions that I cry at every chapter.It's too much for me.I hope I can make it through till' the end.
Once again lovely story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. I really want the stories I write to fit neatly in the Harry Potter universe, comments like these tell me that I am doing it right. Thanks for reading and I'm glad you're enjoying the story.
:]


 Report Review

Review #8, by emma Employment Opportunity

28th August 2011:
i love the story so far and cant wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: I just sent the next the next chapter for validation! I'm glad you enjoy the story.
:]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Casey J Employment Opportunity

27th August 2011:
Please let it be Teddy R Lupin. PLEASE!

Author's Response: I wish! I don't think he'll fit into this story. But I do have a Teddy Lupin story forming in my mind. Thanks for reading!
:]


 Report Review

Review #10, by mugglemania Employment Opportunity

27th August 2011:
Gosh, what a cliffhanger!!! UPdate as soon as possible!!!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for reading.
:]


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hope's Mom Employment Opportunity

27th August 2011:
What a nice surprise - a new chapter! Great flashbacks (as usual). I love how they are tied into and seamlessly fit into the canon story as if they occurred alongside the main story. Olivia's mother is awful - why would she think her daughter was lying bout the ministry falling or deatheaters attacking the wedding? So was the crash caused by one of Matt's ideas? It would seem fitting as his father was Fred. Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Olivia's mom is awful, I agree. The crash? Well you'll find out soon.
:]


 Report Review

Review #12, by SJ_lovegood Employment Opportunity

27th August 2011:
This story is brilliant! I love the memories of fred and olivia, you write them exptionally well!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'll be posting more soon.
:]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hope's Mom Healing

23rd August 2011:
Another update - hooray! Molly is so compassionate. Confession is good for the soul (and for healing). It will be interesting to read Matt and Zack's reactions to hearing about their father and their extended family. Thank you for the update - I love your story.

Author's Response: I always imagined Molly as a compassionate character--after getting pass her tough mom exterior. I think Olivia needed that chat with her.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Julystar Healing

23rd August 2011:
First off,amazing chapter!
Can't wait for your next update, which i hope will be coming soon.
I would also like to see some more of Zack, Matt, and the Weasley/Potter/Lupin children. PLEASE!
THANX
;D

Author's Response: Thank you :]
I'll update as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Maraudermoonstone Out of Nowhere

11th August 2011:
Please update this story I love "Coming Home"

Author's Response: Thanks!
:]


 Report Review

Review #16, by toujours pur Sunday Visitor

10th August 2011:
please please please please please please please finish this story. you are killing me and i feel like you gave up on this. i want to know what happens next. i dare you to finish please. im being polite you know. i said please. about nine times already. acctually exactly nine times but what ever. please. there ten. thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I'll be honest, life got completely crazy. I actually finished the story before I started posting it, because I didn't want to leave anyone hanging high and dry wondering what happened to the characters I created. I was finishing up my semester, preparing for my year abroad, working, and I purchased a new computer. I haven't gotten around to transferring everything from one computer to the next and I sort of forgotten about it. But reading the everyone's reviews, especially yours, I decided to pull out my old computer and finish posting the story.

Thank you for your support, it means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Pixeia Sunday Visitor

1st August 2011:
This story is my absolute favorite! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I will! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alicia Romanov Sunday Visitor

28th July 2011:
I love this story :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by I Heart Fictoinal people Sunday Visitor

28th July 2011:
Oh my gosh- its amazing! And I'm not just saying that, it truley, truely is. I love it! Keep on writing this- please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm planning on updating now, as soon as I finish responding to your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hope's Mom Sunday Visitor

27th July 2011:
You have no idea how happy I am to read this update! Just this afternoon I decided I was going to look for your story in the archive, reread it and beg shamelessly for another chapter in the review box. I really like this new chapter - I love how George came to see Olivia and meet Matt and Zack. He was so understanding. The flashbacks add so much poignancy to the story. Thank you so much for sharing this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support. I actually had "Sunday Visitor" sitting for Validation for a while. I don't know how it got validated to tell you the truth, but I'm putting the next chapter up for validation right now. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #21, by mugglemania Sunday Visitor

27th July 2011:
Great chapter!!! This story is sooo good! UPDATE SOON!!!
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Thanks!
:]


 Report Review

Review #22, by LunaStar Slip of the Tongue

2nd July 2011:
That is one of the best stories I've ever heard! Please please please write more soon! 10+

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I'm posting the next chapter right now.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Caeleste Slip of the Tongue

19th May 2011:
I have to say, that this is one of the BEST Fred Weasley story's that I've read in a long while. I love how it has a realistic feel to it, and how Olivia actually has a well developed character. :) I can't wait for the rest!


Author's Response: Thanks! :]]] I glad you love Olivia. I think she had some things to deal with, but once she deals with them she'll be happy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by OfficialBarbie Slip of the Tongue

30th March 2011:
I love this story! Especially the flashbacks, they're so Fred!
But it makes me sad all oer again that Fred's gone :(
Update soon, please! :]

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! I'm glad you love it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hatxx Slip of the Tongue

30th March 2011:
Ok, I really love this story. Its written so perfectly and the flashbacks really fit into the story, I want to find out more! Please update soon. x

Author's Response: I will. Life just got a little hectic. But I'll update right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>