Reading Reviews for Splashes of colour
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kathrynen The Rich and Friendless

12th July 2012:
the story looks like it could be really interesting and i'm looking forward to reading the chapters ahead but the characters appear to have really adult bodies for the fact that they're 11?
I mean James has a six pack and Lily has a large chest? It just seems a bit early for that to happen physically...

 Report Review

Review #2, by juliana63 In which Lily gets the Laughs

22nd June 2012:
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! THANK YOU FOR BEING AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah auditions are painfully boring

7th November 2011:
I've loved the whole story, I really hope the next chapters will be updated soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been running out of inspiration so i think i may change it around slightly and throw in a suprise ;) look out for that and cheers for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexFan In which Lily gets the Laughs

17th September 2011:
THAT WAS HILARIOUS! I couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexFan The Rich and Friendless

16th September 2011:
That was kind of confusing. Is it a third person P.O.V or a first person P.O.V because sometimes it sounds third person sometimes it sounds first person.

Author's Response: yeah, i can understand why you'd be confused, i'm rubbish at P.O.V's but im trying to fix them and looking for a beta as we speak so it should be fixed soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoygirl101 auditions are painfully boring

8th September 2011:
Brilliant!! I have long awaited the return of this story and it's complete and utter epicness!!! Love it!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! I'm so glad you didnt include flames! (they're not exactly fun and i seem to have a lot of lately- and not just about stories) i will definately continue writing soon- thanks again

 Report Review

Review #7, by THAT FUNNY PEEVES auditions are painfully boring

8th September 2011:
wow...I must say I never imagined the Marauders and Lily doing a play and what's with those Victoria justice's lyrics.Did you know that it's 1977 over there and I'm not sure if freak the freak out was written yet...

but I think this is hilarious but I would like it even more if you ,you know, 'keep it british'!
I think it's awsum that you finally decided on Lily's point of view because to be brutally honest, it was getting rather annoying at the switch of point of views...
I think this story is funny but it does still need to develop it's plot because I can't decide if it's about Voldemort killing James'
parents and the prophecy or is it about Lily,Kat,Emma and Zoe getting involved in theater?

Author's Response: the plot will be revealed soon i promise. Also, i think i did say in a A/N somewhere that i'm writing as though in recent times but i will 'keep it british' in the future.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Manga_girl auditions are painfully boring

24th August 2011:
This is awesome! I already hate you for getting more reviews than mine but thanks for getting me a part (tho I have no clue what its gonna be like!).
Loved this, you see I like throwing stink bombs etc etc. Just gonna say I reread the last chapter and I couldnt review it coz I already have but I think some of it is in italics when its not supposed to be!
See ya later,
Emma x

Author's Response: thanks! I just realised the italics thing so thanks for pointing that out :) and i had a feeling you'd like the stink bombs and dont worry- Saffie's a good person to play

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bamsy The Rich and Friendless

20th August 2011:
Wow. I love your banner! The story is amazing too:)

Author's Response: thanks! :) i fell in love with my banner!

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoygirl101 clown school pays off...

19th August 2011:
This is really great. The musical sure sounds like fun.

Author's Response: thats what i thought and there arent many completed fanfictions with a musical in them so im determind to get through one

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoygirl101 Sorting, Food chasing and more than enough drama!

19th August 2011:
Great. Nice sorting song by the way. very creative

Author's Response: thanks again! My friend Manga_girl co-wrote it with me (if your looking for a good story hers are always awesome)

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoygirl101 Do I believe that?!

19th August 2011:
Really great. I hope Kat and Sirius do get together. They seem perfect for each other

Author's Response: yeah well theres a clue on the banner to what happens before she finally says yes :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoygirl101 Truth or dare extremes

19th August 2011:
Brilliant. I love truth or dare, this version seems like a hell of a lot more fun though.

Author's Response: well they are wizards :) i definately prefer Sirius serenading Petunia though

 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoygirl101 the superstar lifestyles of the headless chickens.

19th August 2011:
Really well written chapter.

Author's Response: thanks :) the ultimate filler lol :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoygirl101 Not different just gifted

19th August 2011:
Nice chapter. I like it

Author's Response: :) it was just a filler to explain what happened cos it wasnt too clear

 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoygirl101 The snape theory

19th August 2011:
Nice twist with the whole parents spirit in Zoe thing. I really like it

Author's Response: thanks again :) i decided since Harry got Lily's love Zoe could have her parents guidance.

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoygirl101 How it happens

18th August 2011:
Aw! So sweet! Emma and Remus! awww! Really well writen

Author's Response: thanks :) I decided Emma and Remus would look sweet together but you never know... something might put the relationship on the rocks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoygirl101 Diggory's manly pride

18th August 2011:
Brilliant!!! Absolutely Hilarious!!!

Author's Response: thanks:) my friend came up with the idea, i just wrote it down.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron12416 Down goes the shield

17th August 2011:
I love it! Coolio they have a map and can do wandless magic- awesome!

Author's Response: yh i decided that if the marauders had a map and Zoe and James are twins then the girls could have a map too and the wandless magic thing just sounded cool.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron12416 Dress types and butterflies

17th August 2011:
I love it! The dresses sound gorgeous!

Author's Response: My cousin is studying fashion and she sends me a bunch of designs to give my opinions on so i just used some of them and they look just as amazing on paper.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Saffron12416 Its an Untouchable life

17th August 2011:
The Untouchables- hmm... AWESOME name! I love it!

Author's Response: i saw a old article that had possible titles for harry potter books and saw 'Harry Potter and the Untouchables' so i had this vision of him going back in time to meet his mum, aunt and godmothers so thats an idea i'll be considering when i'm done with this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Saffron12416 The Rich and Friendless

17th August 2011:
I love it! Its brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! And for reading

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fallinginthedark The Rich and Friendless

17th August 2011:
You're banner is amazing!

Author's Response: thanks! I had a different one but changed the name so got that banner (and LOVED it!!)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Opalpixiechick clown school pays off...

15th July 2011:
Love your story. I cannot wait to read the next chapter. Your characters are very good. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: thanks! :) as mentioned before, i have a lot planned out, thanks 4 the review bye!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prongs4life clown school pays off...

26th June 2011:
OMG!! Please continue this story whatever you do!! I love the way the angle is going, especially with the Grease performance!! I wonder if Lily will be Sandy & James the dude who is played by John Travolta (I'm 15 and don't know Grease)... So anyway please continue I love this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll have to wait and see who gets Sandy and Danny (me and my friends went through a old movies period) i'm definately continuing and i'm hoping to get another chapter up soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>