Reading Reviews for Apple Sauce
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FleurDelacourAndEverybodyElse And So Summer Vacation Begins

6th September 2013:
This is a really amazing story, and I love the storyline. It's really creative, how you managed to mix a muggle into the HP world.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FleurDelacourAndEverybodyElse Meet Susie Clive

6th September 2013:
Hee hee, I love this girl.

Author's Response: I do too :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Palosaurus Splish Splash (Part 1)

4th November 2012:
I hope you update soon, I reaaally like this story! :D

Author's Response: I will be!! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elfo Splish Splash (Part 1)

20th September 2012:
Oh my GAWD. GIMME DE NEXT UPDATE!

Author's Response: Don't worry, It'll be up ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elfo Working hard, or hardly working?

20th September 2012:
Aaw! Finally! We'll get to see some Albus!! Woop Woop! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elfo Hijacker, much?

20th September 2012:
Ahahahaahahahaha! I loved the ending SO much. How embarrassing. Loved this chapter too, definitely adding this story to my favorites later :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elfo And So Summer Vacation Begins

20th September 2012:
I lurved this chapter :DD

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elfo Meet Susie Clive

20th September 2012:
Ah, stalking. The first stage of lov- ADMIRATION as Susie calls it. AMAZING first chapter, I really loved it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gobsmacked Splish Splash (Part 1)

6th August 2012:
lfjlk;ajsddfkjdas. You can't just leave it here!! Her first interaction with ALBUS! Ah! Where are you?! Please, update soon!

Author's Response: I'm updating ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharliesRose Meet Susie Clive

18th June 2012:
Hey, I love your story, it's really well written!! Like Honestly brilliantly written! Continue the good work. And by the way I liked the Taylor Swift song line (not sure if it was intentional) 'I was seven and he was nine...'?! Char

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dizzy73 Splish Splash (Part 1)

27th January 2012:
OMG! You finally updated! I love this story and are dying to see what is happening next!

Author's Response: haha yes I FINALLY updated ;) Took me long enough!

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mypatronusisarobotunicorn Splish Splash (Part 1)

27th December 2011:
I love love love this story! Please write soon, I need sustenance! Also, you should do a Susie/James thing, to get Albus jealous. By the way, you're american, aren't you? It seems like it, the way you write. OK, now stop reading this and write! Weeow this story is rad.

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, maybe Albus would be jealous... Although he knows absolutely nothing about Susie! ;)

Yep, I'm American :) I hope it doesn't make Susie not believeable since she's British...

Thank you so much! I'm writing this week to get it in the queue once it's open!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bluestreakspirit Splish Splash (Part 1)

17th December 2011:
:) I like this, mostly. It kind of makes me sad because you want to like Susie so much but you know that she and Albus will never end up together. I mean, WIZARD! :'( But it's funny, so whatever. UPDATE PART 2 PLEASEE!!

Author's Response: Who ever said they will never end up together?!

Thanks so much! I'll update soon :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheMagicofMusic Splish Splash (Part 1)

13th December 2011:
*screams*YAY!FINALLY! im in love with this story

Author's Response: thank youu ^.^

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsScorpiusMalfoy Splish Splash (Part 1)

13th December 2011:
Very funny. I am really loving this story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILOVEASP Splish Splash (Part 1)

9th December 2011:
I love this story like I love The Beatles. (That's a lot of love) UPDATE!

Author's Response: I love the Beatles too :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyGirl2 Splish Splash (Part 1)

8th December 2011:
MORE. SOON. FAST.


THANKS.

Author's Response: AW THANK YOU :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Splish Splash (Part 1)

8th December 2011:
yay contact has been made!!! update!! your story makes me laugh. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: yup, it has :D Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jess the Enthusiast Splish Splash (Part 1)

5th December 2011:
Update soon please!!! I can't wait for the rest; Suzie is one of my favorite narrators. I'm so excited that she's finally interacting with Al :D

10/10 :D

Author's Response: Is she?! She'd jump for joy if she found that out ;) I'm excited too! It's gonna be SO much fun! Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemisssnape Splish Splash (Part 1)

3rd December 2011:
I am totally in love with this story. I will list the reasons why: 1.because it is different and I mean that in the most utterly-amazing way. 2. I love love love the Beatles, they're my second biggest obsession (Harry Potter being the first) and so I am very pleased that Susie likes them 3. I love that they're not at Hogwarts and that Susie is a muggle. 4. I will basically go for anything with Al in it, but this story is truly brilliant. 4. Ozzy is VERY funny, so please include a lot of Ozzy. Now, sorry for my rambling, but this is a really good story and please update very soon!

Author's Response: This is such a sweet review! I also in love with The Beatles so I decided to make Susie like them as well :) I enjoy Ozzie too, I have an older brother who is based off of him. Thank you so much, i loved your rambling!

 Report Review

Review #21, by littlemisssnape Hijacker, much?

3rd December 2011:
Haha loving this story! I can't wait to see how it turns out :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by littlemisssnape Meet Susie Clive

2nd December 2011:
This is a great first chapter. I like it that Susie is a muggle

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairytaled Splish Splash (Part 1)

1st December 2011:
She is so naive and nutty it's adorable.

Id fudging drink a bowl of his saliva. - This line made me laugh loads and have horrible mental imagery.

Ozzy is horrible in that typical little brother way :)

I can't wait to see more interaction between Albus and Susie (and James).

Nell :) xx

Author's Response: I love Susie for being so nutty, it's so much fun to write!

I stole that line from my friend talking about the new hot foreign exchange student in my school. She's hilarious ;)

Thank you so much for the review! It made me happy :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Juicey_Moosey Splish Splash (Part 1)

1st December 2011:
Amazing! It feels like i've been waiting forever for this, and it was well worth the wait! Keep up the great work, and Update ASAP Please! ;)
X

Author's Response: i'm so sorry for the long wait! Seriously /: But i'm glad it was worth it!! I'll update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by captain Kill Wormtail (Not Logged In) Splish Splash (Part 1)

1st December 2011:
Eeek!
I don't usually read stories about Muggles, but this one is just so addicting!
Susie is super cool, so is Ozzie and Olive.
10/10
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) In my opinion, Olive is the coolest ;) I'll update soon! Hopefully!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>