Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Fitz and the Dizzyspells
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lfg Memories and Bad Hair Days

29th December 2011:
This story is brilliant so far! the perfect mix of angst and humour (:
I also love the personalities you've given to all the characters, they fit so well, cant wait for the next update!
-Lfg

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I really appreciate the review. And I'll update as SOON as humanly possible, I've been without internet for nearly a month and just haven't been able to! But it will happen, I promise ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Wizard of Potterland A First Chapter of Sorts

20th November 2011:
This was really good. I would like to point out something though. You had Lily drink iced tea. That would not happen in England, because for some reason, British people NEVER drink iced tea. Just hot tea.
Anyway, lovely story!

Author's Response: Hmm, I didn't really think about that! I just had some iced tea next to me at the time... But thanks for the notice. And the review! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by changingfaces Oh, Bugger

10th October 2011:
This is hilarious. Update ASAP.

Author's Response: Thanks! The update is on it's way within the next few days! Maybe even tonight. We'll see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natalie How Rude!

2nd September 2011:
How did I miss this update ? Sorry about that.

I think your character of Merry is fab she is so refreshing.

Go Merry for standing up to Allison!!-- Id rather date the Giant Squid then say sorry to you, Frackleknot. Haha

Mmm I am curious now as to why she thinks its her fault about her father.

Cant wait to read more =)

Author's Response: Oh, no worries!
I'm glad to hear you like Merry! One of my best creations ;) That Allison is quite the chump, and I'm proud of our sweet heroine for standing up to her as well.
Glad you liked it, and an update is on it's way soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by changingfaces A First Chapter of Sorts

28th August 2011:
Let me tell you, I have a collection of the blue stickers on banannas- and I'm more than 103% sure I spelt that word wrong. Hopefully you'll get over it. But seriously, they're all over my laptop and I'm looking at a suspicious monkey-faced one as I type this review.

I like Fitz and her socks. She's like a human Dobby.

9/10

Author's Response: I do as well! Although, they're from apples. I'm not exactly a fan of that oddly shaped yellow fruit, haha.
Fitz thanks you for the sock compliment and likes you as well for reviewing. (;


 Report Review

Review #6, by natalie What You Know

18th August 2011:
I love love love this story =) cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you like it! I'm working on the next one, I'm hoping it'll be out within the next week. (: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_other_potter What You Know

12th July 2011:
only one word to describe how i feel about this story. and that is love. please write more your an amazing writer and i love merry as a character! :D

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! I didn't see this review until just now, haha. Thanks so much, I really appreciate it! I'm glad you like it (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by dinasayah Honestly!

29th March 2011:
LOL i love fitz :)
its really intresting!
please update!
PLEASee .:D

Author's Response: Bah! Thanks so much. (: I'll try my best to get the next chapter up as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login