Reading Reviews for I Surrender
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MiDnIgHt MaDdNeSs Draco: The Trial/Madness Begins

17th May 2014:
Hello lovely! I spent most of today reading this story and Ive got to say I thought it was very good. I adore the plot lines going on and will be eagerly awaiting the next update to distract me from revision! :)

Author's Response: Ohhh it makes me so happy to know people actually read my stuff! I've been revising that's why I haven't written for a while haha but I shall be on it very soon! Thanks so much. There is so much more to come for this story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILoveHarryPotter Draco: The Trial/Madness Begins

12th July 2013:
Oh my gosh I love your work... Argh I can't believe this chapters over already! I really enjoyed the twist about Blaise's girlfriend :) and I honestly forgot about how Draco actually did perform the cruciatrus (sp?) on Ron just the way he did so this chapter felt very real! This story is coming along so well and I am absolutely in love with your characterisation of Draco. It's superb! Thank you so much for the update and I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Ah it's okay. You were the one who reminded me to continue and I'm glad you did. I've got my groove back and will be updating more regularly. Thanks so much! This chapter was very interesting to write. There will be more and I look forward to your reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILoveHarryPotter Draco: The Trial/Madness Begins

12th July 2013:
OK IM REVIEWING BEFORE I'VE EVEN READ THE CAHPTER BECAUSE THAT'S HOW EXCITE I AM THAT THIS HAD BEEN UPDATED OMG I WAS HVING A BAD DAY AS WELL BUT NOW IT'S THE BEST FAY OF MY WEEK SO FAR :D THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Oh wow I'm glad to cheer you up a bit. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILoveHarryPotter Hermione: Delirium

8th June 2013:
Hello! Me again :) just a quick note to ask when we can expect the next update because I am dying to find out what happens next and it's been 6 months... :D anyway I don't want to rush you or anything like that I was just wondering. Hope the story's coming along well and I'm looking forward to the next update! Thank you! :D

Author's Response: Oh I'm sorry that's it's gone on this long. Been so distracted recently with exams and other writing. I will work on getting the next chapter out very soon. Thanks so much for the review and keeping me on my toes! Appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILoveHarryPotter Hermione: Delirium

26th January 2013:
You have no idea how excited I was when I saw a new chapter was up! I actually wanted to write a review before I'd even read it just to say thanks but then I decided I couldn't wait, so I read it first and now I'm reviewing! Actually I've just read the whole story through again and I'd forgotten just how amazing it is! I LOVE your Ron, normally Ron is my least liked character, but I cried when he died here. His funeral made me sob (Georges speech OMG) but it was superbly written! I know everyone is asking for you to get to the back in time but soon, but I really like the pace this is going at. There is still the whole trial, which must be fairly long as he changes his sentence half way through, and Hermione still has to have Hugo (does the name come from the author of the book Ron was reading or is that a coincidence?) I really enjoyed how it felt as if we had reached then end of something (Rons life) but this chapter refreshed everything and started up 2 new plot lines. I'm curious about how Hermione is going to hide the fact she's pregnant at the trial, and I'm looking forward to seeing how you pull that off! Great chapter and I can't wait for the next update! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this review. I don't think you understand how lovely it is to hear you say the pace is fine. I have been contemplating completing the story in four more chapter but I won't because that would be insane. And you noticed the Hugo thing! Yes, she does name him after the author of the book. So glad you're a reader, you've restored my confidence and I think I'm going to write more tonight actually. Again, thanks so so much for reading my story and leaving the review and for loving it. More is on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermionelovesRon24 Hermione: Delirium

23rd January 2013:
Really good story :) But are we still thinking about the past or Hermione has already went back in time? Nevertheless, another brilliant chapter and anticipated for the next one, which will hopefully come soon!

Author's Response: She hasn't yet but she will soon. It's coming very very soon, I promise. I will update it as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pinkylittlepig Hermione: Delirium

15th January 2013:
This story is awesome and I can't wait for the next chapter! The only request for you is that you get to the part when Hermione goes back in time relatively soon thanks!

Author's Response: It's coming soon I swear. This is all important stuff, I promise you. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveHarryPotter Draco: Azkaban

1st January 2013:
Hello! Just a quick note from me asking if you have any updates planned as I really love this story, and having re-read it recently I'd love to see the next chapter! Thanks :)

Author's Response: I do have another chapter and I will put it in the queue right now just because you asked. Thanks for the reminder :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveHarryPotter Draco: Azkaban

7th June 2012:
Just a quick review to say I love this story so much! I'm pretty sure Ive already said that but still! I'm a little confused with what happend but maybe that was just because it went from Draco been free To Draco in prison very quickly, or maybe it's just because I'm trying to keep up with about 20 fanfics at once and the story lines are all getting muddled! Ah well, I'll try and sort it out! Please update really really soon? :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah. Well basically, he was detained for being a death eater but he was let go in chapter 12, then it went forward a few months and Ron was killed, then Draco was arrested for that in the last chapter. Hope that clears it up and I do have a few more chapters done for this and I will update soon XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 Draco: Azkaban

12th May 2012:
Framed! ... Framed I say! I wouldn't be too shocked to find that Blaise was the one who did the dirty deed.
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks AriesGirl40. Well, of course you will all have to wait and see. I can say that this will be a long story and I hope the readers can hold on until the end!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveHarryPotter Hermione: Among The Daisies

5th May 2012:
Please please please please update soon!!! I love this story so much!!!

Author's Response: I do have the next chapter ready ...

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveHarryPotter! Hermione: Among The Daisies

29th April 2012:
Hello! Please Please Please please please update soon! I am in live with this story!!! You are doing such a good job, I was crying with everyone at the funeral! Your portrayal of Hermione is so accurate! I really can see her doing and saying everything as she is in your story! How long will it be until we go back to the present (or the past depending on how you see it!) ? I am really looking forward to finding out more about Draco too. Please update!! :)

Author's Response: Not very long now, but I shan't rush it. For once I am pacing myself with story because it'ss too good - and a tad complicated. Thanks for reading and staying with it. I have so many stories on the go (and more ideas for another) so I will try my hardest to get something up in the next few weeks. As soon as my exams are done :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveHarryPotter Hermione: Among The Daisies

1st April 2012:
I love this story! I've just read the whole thing through and I love the stoyline! I was crying at the funeral bit! It was so sad! Your a really good writer! Please update soon! I really want to know what happens to Draco because I think he's innocent! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This is probably one of my favourite chapters. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesGirl40 Draco: Slowly Dying

20th March 2012:
Oh, wow! I was not expecting that ending at all. I can't immagine who else could have done it. This story is getting really interesting now. Love it!

Author's Response: Yay! I have successfully created a mystery story!!! Glad you like it and I hope I haven't been too slow :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by KayJordan Draco: Slowly Dying

19th March 2012:
Fantastic story. Truly brilliant and very well written. I love how each chapter switches from Hermoine's to Draco's point of view. Please update quickly because I can't wait to see how this story unfolds.

Author's Response: Thanks. I switch it so that even if one person believes something, the resder will know the truth or some aspect of it. I do have the next chapter done; I think it is my favourite so far :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hola Draco: Slowly Dying

15th March 2012:
Aww, that was so sad :( But anyways, that was a brilliant chapter, and I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thanks for following the story :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ewsoucf7 Hermione: Veritaserum

18th February 2012:
Loved this chapter! Can't wait to read the next ones! Hopefully I'll notice that they're up sooner than I did this time.

I don't want Hermione to marry Ron! Please tell me that her and Draco get together? Please?

Another beautifully written chapter. You have some of the most divine descriptions. I love your writing style, and I hope to read more of your writing soon.

Until next time. =]

Author's Response: Divine? You're too much :) The next chapters are planned and things are about to get interesting.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ewsoucf7 Draco: Merry Christmas

18th February 2012:
I honestly feel terrible for Draco. It was such a lovely thing to do to go and find Hermione's parents. I think including that into your story was brilliant, as it made me like him even more. I also love that he remained arrogant during the interrogation. Perfect!

Can't wait to read the next chapter! =]

Author's Response: He will forever remain arrogant, but in a nice way. Draco is quite patient with Hermione :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ewsoucf7 Hermione: Nothing But Emptiness

18th February 2012:
Sorry that I haven't reviewed in a while. I'm here now though! Yay!

Great chapter again! Aww Draco in the rain! Cute!

I'm really worried about this project capture, especially because I have seen the title of some of the next chapters. It worries me. I hope Draco is alright.
I also liked that Ginny was really bossy in this chapter!

On to the next! =]

Author's Response: Yes, it is worrying. I decided to make Ginny bossy because Hermione is cheating on her brother and she feels like its her place to sort it out, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 Hermione: Veritaserum

8th February 2012:
Hermione helped him, I was so glad that she did, though Draco found a way to get a rise out of Ron anyway.
Till next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, he's always so rude whenever he can get the chance. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ewsoucf7 Draco: Unbidden Sacrifices

6th February 2012:
I think pregnancy tests can do that actually. Especially if they're faulty.

A very emotional chapter. Poor Draco. Can I have him instead of Hermione? I'll take care of him? Yes? Haha!

=]

Author's Response: Yes, I thought so. It was so fun to write. I really love your reviews and I will update this story soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by ewsoucf7 Hermione: The Front Page

6th February 2012:
Oh no. Such a sad chapter, full of well written emotions. The bad part is that I don't know who to feel sympathy for...then again I suppose it's that which makes you such a good writer.

=]

Author's Response: Yes, I like to confuse people in this story although I have to admit, I like to make Hermione look bad

 Report Review

Review #23, by ewsoucf7 Draco: The Night Before

6th February 2012:
Sorry for the gap in reviews...I simply had to go to bed. Finally though I have started reading again.

Another brilliant chapter. I loved that just as soon as I thought Draco was getting all fluffy, he surprised me by deciding to tell the Prophet! Brilliant twist!

Next chapter! =]

Author's Response: I know, this is going to be a long story. The twist came to me in the night! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #24, by ewsoucf7 Hermione: Kissing The Fallen Wine

5th February 2012:
Naughty Hermione! Very naughty! I'm tempted to say poor Ron, but then he has been a bit silly hasn't he? Poor Hermione for feeling that used too.

=]

Author's Response: I know. Bad Hermione! She is a very confused witch in this story

 Report Review

Review #25, by ewsoucf7 Draco: St Mungo's

5th February 2012:
Mean Hermione! I hope she turns up! Why would she be late though? Arguing with Ron and Harry? I guess I shall read on and find out.

Great chapter!!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks ewsoucf7. You're so lovely to review each chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>