Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Unforseen Complications
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen of Dragons Bad Dreams and Surprises

3rd October 2011:
WE ARE GETTING PLACES

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the constructive criticism, it really means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen of Dragons Plot Twists and Sleepovers

3rd October 2011:
Okay. Much better. Lena is getting a real personality now. Before it was just a shadow, now it's much more defined. Again, still confusing, hell, I don't even know what year they're in. So, let us know hey? and SLOW DOWN

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the constructive criticism and helpful tips, I'll try and correct that. I started writing this almost a year ago, and when I'm finished it will probably see some re-writes to help with things like what you've commented on. No worries, I've realized this too, I just don't have very much time in order to go back and fix everything at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen of Dragons Classes and Complications

3rd October 2011:
Hey there. this is a bit better, still rushed, and information is a bit choppy. The secret is what? She's a mermaid? or something else. Don't make your character too complicated. You want her to be relate-able. (is that a word?) Anyway, carry on, keep up the good work and remember to SLOW DOWN

Author's Response: I think relate-able is a word but I'm not positive. Keep in mind that this is a crossover and do with that what you will about her secret. It will be revealed in due time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen of Dragons Hospital Wings and Cooper

1st October 2011:
Still too rushed. Slow everything down a BUNCH

Author's Response: Thank you, I haven't gotten the chance to go online recently which is why I'm only responding now. Sorry about that! And hopefully the next few chapters are better. These were written almost nine months ago and the writing has definitely improved since then.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen of Dragons Anxiety and Parties

1st October 2011:
WAY To rushed. You should have made this into three or four chapters. Slow down.

Author's Response: Looking back, I probably should have, and when I go back; as soon as I'm finished, I will do some (or lots of) rewrites in order to correct pacing errors like these.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookworm045 Classes and Complications

5th March 2011:
This is so cute! I love it(:

Author's Response: thank you! chapter 5 is waiting to be validated so check back in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pyrotora Anxiety and Parties

19th January 2011:
Wow! You are a great writer! I can't believe you don't have more reviews! I love it

Author's Response: thank you so much! If you like the story, please tell your friends to read and review!
-Abby


 Report Review

Review #8, by TSR Anxiety and Parties

17th January 2011:
Great story! I ablolutely love it!

Author's Response: yay! Thanks so much Alexis!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login