Reading Reviews for Near-Perfection
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kim. Flight of the Bumblebees

4th August 2011:
OMG. Amaazing story.! Words cannot describe how much I love it. You're story is so different from all the usual ones I've read. Please keep writing, update & post the new chapter soon.! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by perverted_mind123 Flight of the Bumblebees

29th July 2011:
Me Gusta. A bunch. Can't wait for the next chapter :))

 Report Review

Review #3, by Velvet ash aka AC Flight of the Bumblebees

25th July 2011:
Yay they finally officially meet!!! Wonder how her first day of class will turn out. Update soon cause I am itching to find out what happens next. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Temperance Mardis Flight of the Bumblebees

5th July 2011:
Hullo!
First of all: holy cheese and crackers! What a story so far! Unbelievably amazing! I LOVE how you've set the story up by far and how you've gotten me feeling what Magnolia is feeling by just reading it! Outstanding; just...wow! I love a good story that has got me feeling what the character is feeling; so good job!
However, you should probably re-read your story before publishing it. I've noticed that you would use 'defiantly' in place of 'definitely' and such. But still, really, really, really fantastic!
I cannot wait for the rest of this story to unfold!! You better not stop writing this story because, my dear, it is amazing!
:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Xeny Flight of the Bumblebees

23rd June 2011:
Totally cool concept, flow, and well thought out. I'm loving the storyline so far. More to come soon i hope.

Author's Response: sorry it's taking so long to update! Through a long line of events that ends in me LOOSING MY FLASHDRIVE I now have to rewrite every chapter that I had previously written. *shakes fist at the heavens*

Thanks for your review and I hope you like what's still to come!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPkitty Flight of the Bumblebees

18th June 2011:
Yay! Another amazing chappie!
I really liked the white peacocks thing.
Keep 'em coming!
HPkitty

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nic Well that was harsh

31st May 2011:
I absolutely adore this story! I couldn't stop reading, and I have yet to do my math homework, but it was totally worth it! I can't wait for part 2!!!

Author's Response: ditto to the math homework!

Thank you so much for the support, I can't wait for part two either... coming shortly!


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPkitty Well that was harsh

23rd May 2011:
OMG! I love this fic!
No joke, I seriously (lol) love it.
I love the characters, I love the plot line, I love Sev.
Umm, yah, I guess that kinda sums it up...
The only thing I am worried about (other than Sev dying) is that all the other characters will warm up to her too fast, just be careful!
Great job, update soon!
Kitty ;-)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it so much!
I tried to keep your thoughts in mind when I was writing the next chapter, hope it's good!


 Report Review

Review #9, by AC Well that was harsh

23rd May 2011:
Yay new chapter. Can't Wait for the next one. And poor Lia for being conflicted on what to do. Great chapter. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by AC A Cruel and Painful Promise

2nd May 2011:
This story is awesome when are you going to update the wait is killing me! Anyway great chapter can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Sorry its taking me so long to update, I have a lot going on right now, it should be up soon though!

Thanks so much


 Report Review

Review #11, by zelunatic A Cruel and Painful Promise

24th April 2011:
please update soon. too sad *sigh* but a nice one. ahahaha XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by la A Cruel and Painful Promise

12th April 2011:
omg this is amazing! you have some typos, but you really need to continue the story. i love it

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!

I know I have some typos, I'll eventually go back and edit it again, but I want the whole thing up so bad! It's a work in progress...


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nyrema A Cruel and Painful Promise

11th April 2011:
I love your story continue writing its just great i always come back to your page hoping you updated it

Author's Response: thank you so much!

I should probably respond to these if I want more reviews...


 Report Review

Review #14, by TakesOneToKnowOne Severus Snape

17th March 2011:
UPDATTTE! xD LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by TakesOneToKnowOne An Unhappy Introduction

17th March 2011:
Bloody Brilliant! Cant wait

 Report Review

Review #16, by arts_kernel An Unhappy Introduction

1st March 2011:
wow, that's great going. nice plot, splendid imagination, good presentation and unexpected twist. hey, i am hooked.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanta Opposites

8th February 2011:
Cool one!!

I exciting for the next chapter, the little sister is just adorable
" two men in cloaks " deatheaters or members or the order of pheonix?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kt Redheads and Spaghetti

31st January 2011:
Haha I love this so far I mean it's brilliant! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fanta Redheads and Spaghetti

27th January 2011:
Poor lia that horrible!! Why do everybody hate her?

She seem sweet and funny and PERFECT.
maybe she will be a little bit mary sue but I like it !!
and it's gonna be a Lia/Harry??

soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being my first reviewer!

It might be a Lia/Harry...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login