Reading Reviews for Loving You
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Izzieluv The first kiss

20th May 2006:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY

 Report Review

Review #2, by Izzieluv Muggle Contraptions

20th May 2006:
YAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Izzieluv The Speeches

20th May 2006:
Very good

 Report Review

Review #4, by Izzieluv Graduation Jitters

20th May 2006:
Good, but there wouldn't be a mic, they have spells and it wouldn't work with all the magic!

 Report Review

Review #5, by insideout orange They'll never forget that night....

4th February 2006:
Aww, don't worry, it was cute! Not crappy at all! I luuurve your story. You should have a banner. But that's just me... I think all stories need a banner. lol. If you want one, I'd love to make it! Banners is fun. When's the next chapter coming, now?

 Report Review

Review #6, by maggiedalena They'll never forget that night....

3rd January 2006:
Wow. This story is real sweet and I like it. It's funny, too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sbc Graduation Jitters

24th May 2005:
just have to say i accidently wrote suck instead of such so i thought id correct myself

 Report Review

Review #8, by sbc Graduation Jitters

24th May 2005:
i have to admit i keep reading ur story over and over again i cant help it its suck a great story and i am imagining th girl i like i cant stop thinking of her even if she rejected me keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by sbc They'll never forget that night....

22nd May 2005:
it was a great story i was reasding it before and accidently lost it and went on a big hunt to find it again cause i was imagining me and the girl i like who rejected me (cept for the last chapter i cant imagine her doing that)

 Report Review

Review #10, by twinkerbell8402 They'll never forget that night....

8th August 2004:
no it's a good scene, but next time put more detail in it...Good job, you're a good writer....Lovin it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkerbell8402 The first kiss

8th August 2004:
awwww....hermione and ron caught in the act...LOL! nice story...

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione fan They'll never forget that night....

3rd June 2004:
great romance scene good detail

 Report Review

Review #13, by tseepra They'll never forget that night....

10th May 2004:
Very nice, a great story. And I think you did a good job with the "love" scene.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Why me? The Spring

25th April 2004:
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That's gross! No, it's DISGUSTING!!!

Author's Response: Are all these letters necessary? If you're going to flame me, at least make it something that sounds somewhat coherent. You're a moron; take your bad vibes elsewhere, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Thief They'll never forget that night....

10th April 2004:
Well written chapters. I was a bit shocked with the "love scene," only because it seemed out of place with the tone of the story as a whole, but thats alright. As for your "fright" query, may I suggest a thesaurus?

Author's Response: i actually tried a thesarus, but none of the words seemed to fit, lol. thank you for your comments though; i really appreciate it. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SarahLupin They'll never forget that night....

9th April 2004:
Great chapter... adorably cute about how inexperienced they are and how nervous Ron was! lol. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liza They'll never forget that night....

9th April 2004:
that was nice... please continue...

 Report Review

Review #18, by x_angels The Spring

7th April 2004:
I still love it. This was such a romantic chapter! I hope you update soon. I can't wait to see how everything finally turns out. Thanks for taking to time out of your life to write this for your fans! Love, Kristin..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Claire the Elf Muggle Contraptions

7th April 2004:
just before i finsh reading the chapter, which by the way is excellent, i feel u ought to no that in england we dont have thanksgiving peace and love Claire

Author's Response: LOL, i completely forgot about that. Sorry if I offended anyone! Dangit, I feel stupid now. lol

Author's Response: Edit again: wait, when did I mention thanksgiving? i don't remember mentioning it. if i did, then i have to point out that the USA does have thanksgiving, so they would get a few days off anyway. =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronluvr The Spring

7th April 2004:
great story keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #21, by the thief (all hail!) Hermione, an auror?

5th April 2004:
This is a very good story. I enjoy your writing, because you actually can write with proper punctuation and grammer! It's terrific! The story is written well also. Keep up the good work , and update soon!

Author's Response: Yep, I do indeed pride myself on my proper grammar, hehe. Thanks for the nice comment. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by rose_from_the_ashes Hermione, an auror?

4th April 2004:
ron should go wit her! hahaha dat would be awesome!! keep me posted plz!

 Report Review

Review #23, by salic Hermione, an auror?

4th April 2004:
I love the the story. Such great meaning such great things you never heard about a character before. Are you thinking of writing a few more chapters. It would be really good to see what happans over the course of that two years.

Author's Response: thank you very much! i'm definetly going to continue writing. i wish i had more time, hehe. but i will write more! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Buck Hermione, an auror?

4th April 2004:
Really good story! Hope Ginny renigs on her word.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SarahLupin The dreams

29th March 2004:
Too short!! lol, but still great. Hope you can update soon!

Author's Response: I know it's a bit short, i'm sorry! i didn't have a lot of time, hehe. I'll write more later though. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>