Reading Reviews for A Safe Haven
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bffchey Three is Comapany

29th November 2012:
Love it . Post soon please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam Three is Comapany

27th June 2012:
How can she be afraid of heights if she's a seeker?

Author's Response: She doesn't pay attention to it during the games. That's kind of what happens with me. If I do something I love, but its really high up, like rock-climbing, heights don't bother me. But when I'm doing something I'm sort of forced into, I'm terrified:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Three is Comapany

13th June 2012:
Rose is leaving a trail, smart thinking. I have a feeling they will be camping out for a bit before they make it out of this situation. Well done! Happy Summer to you too :)

Author's Response: Yes, she is a pretty smart girl:) ^^That's an excellent guess, they're under seventeen, so no apparition:o Anyway, thanks for the wonderful review! It means quite a lot!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Solitary

11th June 2012:
Trapped and going to make a break for it, I hope they make it. Count their actual losses when they make it to the other side. This story is going so well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review! They do have a long road ahead of them! Anyway, keep on reading and thanks for reviewing! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by grace freeman Of Bad Dancers, Hollow Trees and a Big Case of the Awkward Part 1

12th February 2012:
I love write more don't leave me haning

Author's Response: okay...will do:) The next chapter is almost finished, I'll upload as soon as possible! Thanks for the review:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny Of Bad Dancers, Hollow Trees and a Big Case of the Awkward Part 1

22nd January 2012:
Aw that's cute :) but I don't think Hayden is such a bad guy but I understand why Scorpius would be jealous. I wonder what will happen next. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny
PS- thanks for the cookies :D

Author's Response: Yeah...I know...Hayden isn't a bad guy...Scorpius just judges everyone haha:) Oh and your welcome for the cookies:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashley Malfoy Of Bad Dancers, Hollow Trees and a Big Case of the Awkward Part 1

21st January 2012:
I think this is an amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it so much! Thanks for the amazing review! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramionedrunadrinny Heartbreak and Happiness

9th January 2012:
What a nice ending to that chapter. I wonder what will happen next. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter at the moment so I'll update sooner or later;) Thanks for the amazing review!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramionedrunadrinny All About Mason

12th October 2011:
Ha another great chapter. Keep up the good updates
10/10
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh, and thanks for reviewing a lot of these chapters, it's awesome:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #10, by Nevermore_EAP The morning of my most perfect and awful day

10th October 2011:
Your summary looked very good, but I couldn't even read your 1st chapter; because it's to smooshed. Use your enter button!! Make it more spaced!! I'm already reading on the computer, I can't strain my eyes anymore than already straining. Other than that, It looked very promising :)

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the feedback! I realized I hadn't spaced everything after the first few chapters, and they're spaced now:) So keep reading! I've planned to do some heavy duty editing after I've finished this...especially on some of my middle chapters:) Thanks again for reviewing and for the constructive criticism. :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Theodore Nott Needing a Hufflepuff

28th September 2011:
Ooh! You should totally have Hayden ask Rose out in one of the chapters, and have him do it in the Great Hall so Scorpius sees/hears!
Update son, please!

Author's Response: You know I actually had an idea like that. I was actually going to have something happen around Christmas:) I'm glad you liked it and I will definitely try to get the next chapter done and post it:) Thanks so much:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dominique271 Needing a Hufflepuff

26th September 2011:
SOOO AMAZING :D
I love Rose and Scorpius together...And it´s pretty cute when she´s jealous...perfect couple :)
James is a great cousin:)
I can´t wait till another chapter.Please, HURRY UP :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks:) I like that Rose is jealous too, it makes her vulnerable:) And James is probably my favorite person in this story so far. I kinda like the way he's turned out;) Thanks for much for all the positivity:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramionedrunadrinny Needing a Hufflepuff

26th September 2011:
This is really really good. I was pretty sad when Rose stopped it all with Scorpius. I mean they are so cute together.
Here's a 10/10 for this very well written chapter
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it! I love ScoRose...so I'm having lots of fun writing this! Thanks so much for your review!!:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #14, by 19 whitehorse Needing a Hufflepuff

25th September 2011:
The problem with having such a good story is that people forget to review because they really want to read what happens next and then they get to the end and they are like, 'oooppps forgot to review' :D :D
Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! I'll try to update as soon as I can:) I do that too, hee hee. I read through the entire story and then review it all! Haha:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #15, by 19 whitehorse The morning of my most perfect and awful day

25th September 2011:
I actually did want to throw myself off a cliff because your story is so amazing it makes mine look really bad :P Oh well, some people are just born with talent and now I'm babbling, so getting back to the point I LOVE YOUR STORY. Now I'm on to the next chapter, I'm a fast reader so you'd better update quickly :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! The pressure's on for me...eek! I will try to update fast! But thanks anyway, and I'm sure your story is amazing too:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #16, by Shelby! The Awkward Bad Guys and Me Being Held as a Hostage

12th August 2011:
Loved the chapter, Especially how Scorpius admits that he loves Rose!! "You said you haven't loved anyone"
"And that's true, I haven't."
>< Cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!! I love writing Rose/Scorpius because there is so much freedom! Haha, anyway, I'm glad you liked it!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #17, by ohtheglorydays A Trip to Russia and Back

11th August 2011:
Loved it! Hahah it's hilarious:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!! I'm so happy people are reading this haha:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ilovfredwsley The morning of my most perfect and awful day

11th August 2011:
Rose is my favorite character fromHPNG but im starting to hate her right know 

Author's Response: I'm sorry I made you hate her:( She gets better I promise! But that's the way I imagined her..
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravie_girl29 The morning of my most perfect and awful day

24th July 2011:
ill make a banner for you if you want, email me sa_in_the_usa(at)hotmail(dot)com

Author's Response: Okay Really? Thanks. Mine's bubser12(at)hotmail(dot)com so I'll send you an e-mail. Thank you so much :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarahbrooke123 Camp James and Fred

22nd July 2011:
I have good things and bad things to say.the good thing is I love it and this is awesome.it has action and romance.The bad part is it was off topic taking them to rushia.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!! And yeah, about Russia it was kind of a random thing, I saw this I Love Lucy that day, and it kind of inspired me to write something like that...haha...but thanks for reviewing!! Oh and thanks for being honest!! I love that!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #21, by Elka Operation Professor Sinclair and My Strange Relationship with Scorpius

13th July 2011:
Good...A little like, cut up like you took out some parts that should have still been there. Nice plot or storyline or whatever. Rose seems a little crazy though, like she changes her emotions lightning fast. its like she is a pregnant lady with triplets and out of control moodswings

Author's Response: Yeah...I guess that's true, I think there should be more story line personally, but I'll fix it later...haha...and yeah...I don't know, I kind of picture Rose as an incredibly like her mother (study wise) and emotion wise, like her dad. I guess she's kind of bi-polar...haha...thanks for reviewing!! It means a lot!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jess Operation Professor Sinclair and My Strange Relationship with Scorpius

2nd June 2011:
plz plz write more romance and do they kiss i love scorpius/rose romance plz more

Author's Response: Haha...thank you!!! I'm hip hop happy that you liked it!! :) I'm not going to tell any details right now...but there is something coming up. Right now I'm currently trying to locate my thumb drive (I seriously can't believe that it vanished!) but I will start uploading once it decides to grace me with it's presence. Haha... :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #23, by JANZme What in the World have I Gotten Myself In Too?

16th April 2011:
Hey! OK, good description. But you know, Flitwick would react a little strongly, don't you think? And of course, you almost made me cry at the thought of Al.I'm so glad he's safe! Overall, enjoyed!

Author's Response: Thank you... and yeah I maybe should change Flitwick's persona. Haha...I was originally going to have Al die, but I didn't have the heart. Anyway, thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #24, by JANZme A Malfoy, a Roxie and a Conspiracy Theory

15th April 2011:
Hey, it's me, Janvi! I reviewed your story when I was not a member and it took me some time to find this story out.
Sorry for that! As awesome as ever! It's really good! This one story, Sarah's and Anna's(It's mature now, so no reading any longer!) are the best Next-Gen fics I've read! So, YOU please don't make it mature! You need to give me tuitions for good usage of humor! I'm really bad at that and you're so good! Don't worry about no reviews and all, I too have only managed 3 reviews for a story! Add a banner, you know, really spruces up the story! Here are some of your lines I loved!-

I said this in a very depressed tone. I’m so good at hiding my feelings. Really.


I mean seriously! I need magic!

“Actually Redford, I’m here to see my good pal Albus Severus.” I cocked an eyebrow at him.

“You and Al aren’t friends.”

LOL!
CHEERS!

Author's Response: Aww...thank you so much!! You made my day!! And thanks you for reviewing again!! It made me super duper happy!! And I'll find those stories that you mentioned. I'm definitely not going to make it Mature. I basically can't write anything like "that." Anyway, I'm really not sure how you add a banner, I definitely would if I could figure it out. I don't know this site very well yet. Haha... And thank you, thank you, thank you for reviewing!
-Arya :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Janvi The morning of my most perfect and awful day

22nd January 2011:
awesome! love your story! i always imagined Rose to be a bit of Ron and not entirely a bookish person! love it!=)

Author's Response: Haha.. thank you! I'm super glad you like it! I imagine Rose to be like Ron more too!! Thanks for taking the time to review! (:
-Arya


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login