Reading Reviews for Blood
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Severus_Lady 11: Caging the Beast

24th November 2011:
Already knew it was a vamp. Easily.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Severus_Lady 7: What Hides By Day . . .

24th November 2011:
Vamp? I guess so. Really.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bellatrixlestrange123 1: First to Fall

12th July 2011:
Oh wow! This is such a good start and i can't wait to read on! Well done, you had me gripped from the first few lines, very few stories do that and it's a sign of a good writer!

Keep up the good work :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D I aim to please. Well, I aim to please myself really, but entertaining other people is good too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 5: A Kink in the Equation

13th May 2011:
Another killing. You really like to keep people on tenderhooks and also leave them on a great cliffhanger. I have no choice this time but to give you 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: I will be updating soon, but I'm currently unable to access my laptop, and therefore unable to add to 'Blood' for the time being, although I'm pleased to see my attempts at suspense are working somewhat. The only reason I've been able to update anything at all is because I'm writing my newest story in a hotmail email draft :3 Thank you so much for your multiple reviews.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 4: Conceited Little Snape

13th May 2011:
Good to see that Snape has lost none of his usual charm :):):):).
Another good chapter and I'm nearly going crazy wondering about the killing. 9/10 and now for chapter 5.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 3: Suspicious Minds

13th May 2011:
What killed the Aurora? This is starting to drive me slightly mad trying to figure out. I think it was an attack by a person, a vampire of some sort. Another 9/10 and now for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 2: Up the Golden Staircase

13th May 2011:
Even more curious to know what happened now. 9/10 this time and move onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 1: First to Fall

13th May 2011:
Not a bad chapter. You have me curious as to what happened to Aurora. So I'd better move onto the next chapter, I give you 8/10 for this chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login