Reading Reviews for A Wish Gone Amiss
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust The End

9th October 2012:
Hi. I read this lovely story when I first joined HPFF. I didn't know how to get here to review then. So I am reviewing now. Hope you're still around.
I simply loved this story. You got the characters perfect. I love Ron/Hermione so much and you're story didn't disappoint. You had me really scared a time or two.. wondering if it would turn out alright.
I really enjoyed this piece.. Well, gotta go. I'm going to go read it again!
Great job!

Author's Response: you seriously just made my night! thanks so muc!! today is actually the first time logging back on HPFF in a really long while, so coming back to this really made me excited and happy! haha :) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione_jonas The End

3rd September 2011:
it was new, creative, and interesting! i loveed it! i never read a story like this, and i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slytherinchick4ev The End

24th July 2011:
Hi njrox1220! So i think you are an amazing writer and i loved this story! So i have a question. Would i be aloud to write a story with the same plot line about Draco and Hermione? It wouldnt be the same just about the part that he wishes she wasn't a wizard and he has to go get her back in the muggle world. I would talk about you in my authors not eand make sure everyone know that you made up the plot line? Anyway I loved it!! 10/10

Author's Response: sure! go right ahead! i'll make sure to check it out!!! dramione has always had a special place in my heart! hahah lol(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by nemish The End

19th June 2011:
hey loved it. it was cute and lovely to say the least.

Author's Response: thanks so much! ill be sure to check your stories too! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazygurl1264 Valentine's Day

29th May 2011:
awww, i hope the spell lifts because i will be sad if it doesnt.!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 2957630 A Game

29th May 2011:
theyre like a legit couple now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by parryhotter,wonreasley, germionehranger The First Date

29th May 2011:
that is so cute! im in love with your story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracomalfoysbestfriend<3 Being Close

29th May 2011:
EDMUND CULLEN AND THE OLYMPIANS: THE STONE OF THE SORCERER!

LOL! hahaahaha

edmund=narnia
cullen=twilight
olympians=percy jackson
stone of the sorcerer= harry potter
all of the above=best movie title in the history of the world

 Report Review

Review #9, by hplove9583 Greg Craigson: Another Draco Malfoy?

29th May 2011:
greg craigson sounds like george craig! haha, was that on purpose? because he and emma watson are dating?

Author's Response: maybe (;
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione Granger Meeting Hermione

29th May 2011:
good story so far! ron WOULD screw everything upp!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicholas Jerry Jonas A Wish Gone Amiss

29th May 2011:
i really like this story so far! im gonna read it till the end!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anna Meeting Hermione

10th April 2011:
LOVE! i love this story! my favorite by far!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleMissPrincess Being Close

29th March 2011:
hahaahahahaha i like the Edmund Cullen and the Olympians : the stone of the sorcerer
ur so funny(:

Author's Response: haha thankss(: i was like...oh hey, let me add some narnia, twilight, and percy jackson in heree...? hahaha although im not a fan of twilight., i went with it anyway! :/ hahaha lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah is awesome The End

26th March 2011:
YAY!
lol i thought the tenth chapter was the last.oops! HEEHEE
I really love this story! Its amazingly written
-sarah

Author's Response: thank you so much! im honestly really grateful, you have stuck by my story this whole time!!! thanks so much for the reads and the comments!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by forest_of_dean The End

25th March 2011:
Oh dumblydore, that silly prankster.

 Report Review

Review #16, by forest_of_dean A Discussion

25th March 2011:
Ron Weasley, I'm rooting for you! I like that he took the time to become her best friend first.

 Report Review

Review #17, by forest_of_dean Being Close

25th March 2011:
Your movie name made me laugh out loud!

 Report Review

Review #18, by forest_of_dean Greg Craigson: Another Draco Malfoy?

25th March 2011:
OHD-I think I have this disorder as well!

 Report Review

Review #19, by forest_of_dean Meeting Hermione

25th March 2011:
Hermione being popular is so funny! I don't like this rotten Greg character! Go Ron!

 Report Review

Review #20, by forest_of_dean A Wish Gone Amiss

25th March 2011:
I think this is a really good idea. I just wish there were a bit more build up in this first chapter...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2 The End

24th March 2011:
cute, sweet ending! Glad he shouted it out ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lockheart Valentine's Day

13th March 2011:
u could of put more story in this chapter italia was a bit of a let down but i do love the storytelling

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2 Valentine's Day

8th March 2011:
Oh, will her words work?!! Can't wait to see how things play out! :) And so Hermione to love the cat right away.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah is awesome Valentine's Day

7th March 2011:
no!
Im so sad!
But i really did love this story!
-sarah

Author's Response: its not done yet! haha, one more little chapter, the eplilogue.

 Report Review

Review #25, by massieblockrox Meeting the Grangers

7th March 2011:
Ron is acting SO SWEET! It's so cute!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>