Reading Reviews for Just Breathe
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Chapter Nine: Quidditch and Choas

13th September 2013:
This story is amazing! Please finish the story! I came across Double Trouble yesterday and I stayed up far too late reading it because its so good! Please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rupertgrintislove Chapter Nine: Quidditch and Choas

24th May 2013:
OKAAAY SO I LOVE THIS STORY AND READ THE WHOLE THING (including the last story) IN LIKE 3 DAYS. NOW HERES WHAT I NEED (underline need) YOU TO DO, COMPLETE THIS STORY! PLEASE. I AM BEGGING YOU. GIVE ME AN UPDATE, I'D CRY WITH JOY AND DANCE THE DANCE OF LIFE IF YOU UPDATED.. errm *coughs awkwardly* yeah I liked your story.. continue.. *ignore my freak out please*


-rupertgrintislove

Author's Response: Sorry for my horribly late response!

Don't worry I will complete this story I just had horrible writer's block, it was terrible. *Sigh* Anyway my writer's block is gone and I just submitted the newest chapter!

Thank you for your review! I hope you keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwigtheowl Chapter Nine: Quidditch and Choas

22nd May 2013:
Hey, ive read double trouble as well and it was great :) so please update soon :) ;)

Author's Response: Sorry for my very late response! The newest chapter is awaiting validations!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by pinaygrl3123 Chapter Nine: Quidditch and Choas

20th March 2013:
Okay. Come back with the 10th chapter, now. Like really. I need to know what happens. Like badly. I have been sitting here for like 3 hours doing nothing but reading this story and it's predecessor. Now, come on and write! Or take your time... Just make sure it's good! Haha. I commend you both on your excellent story. The twins are absolutely amazing and I love reading about them and their antics, or at least Sek's antics. Hehe.

Author's Response: I am hoping to have the 10th chapter up soon. I am having a bit of writers block. :( I am thrilled you are enjoying the story so much. Yes Sekhmet's antics are very amusing.

Thank you for another review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by pinaygrl3123 Chapter Six: Mistletoe Not Required

20th March 2013:
AH. OH MY GOD. SHE KISSED BOTH OF THEM IN ONE CHAPTER. MY POOR LITTER BRAIN HAS COMBUSTED. OH MY GOD.

Author's Response: Yes she kisses both of them, poor Sek not sure which way to go!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jess Chapter Nine: Quidditch and Choas

10th January 2013:
Really enjoyed these stories about Isis and Sekhmet! Hope you keep writing it :D

Author's Response: Sorry I missed replying to your review sooner! Thank you for you review and I am hoping to have the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by VickyAlice139 Chapter Eight: Torn Apart Once More

4th December 2012:
Was so excited to find another chapter of this story up. I just love Sekhmet! Loved the chapter only complaint would have to be things seemed a bit rushed. Can't wait to read what will happen next. Will the twins be attending the World Cup? Is this story going to be following the storyline from the books but from a different point of view or will the twins create there own trouble?

~Vicky

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait for the chapter and good news another should be up soon!

I had bit of trouble with this chapter. There is not a lot in between the events so timing each event in the story was a bit of a balancing act. I may edit this chapter later on down the road. Hopefully that will take out the rushed feeling.

We are planning on following the story line all the way to the end, but more from the twins point of view. How we are going to do that you will just have to wait and see!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 Chapter Seven: Memory Lane

19th November 2012:
Will you please update soon!? I'm dreading!

Author's Response: Yes I will. I am very sorry for the long time in between updates. No excuse other than life/jobs. I hope to have the next chapter up soon. Thank you for your patients and your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bizrenshaw Chapter Seven: Memory Lane

12th October 2012:
Hey, I'd just like to say that this story is really good. I started reading the first part last night, and only had these 7 chapters to read today:) Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on the next chapter! I hope to have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissMdsty Chapter Seven: Memory Lane

28th August 2012:
I just finished reading the stories about the Twins and I am in love love love!

Adding this to my favs!

XoXo

Author's Response: YAY! That makes Chaos and I very happy! Thank you so much for reading! More to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lemonlover Chapter Five: Fear and Truth

17th August 2012:
come on get good alreaDY

Author's Response: Firstly thank you for reading our story.

However I will ask that unless you are leaving comments about what you enjoyed while reading the chapters, or leaving comments with constructive criticism, please refrain from commenting. We love hearing from our readers and welcome suggestions. However, "Come on get good already" is not constructive nor respectful.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jazzi Chapter Seven: Memory Lane

11th August 2012:
This was a great chapter! I loved seeing more of the twins/marauders/lily interactions! I absolutely adore how canon all of their characterizations are. James and Sirius totally would enchant the pumpkins so that they explode, haha. And poor Harry; it's nice that Isis is able to give him more information about his parents, particularly Lily. I agree that he never really had any sort of mother figure outside of Mrs. Weasley. Haha, oh goodness, Sekhmet is so funny! A betting pool would have been great!

I can't wait to see the next chapter! Update soon, please!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am happy you enjoyed the memory scenes! When I imagined the exploding pumpkin one I could not stop laughing. I mean pumpkins exploding! Sure might be annoying to get out of your hair, but still I'd probably laugh a little.

I had to figure out a way to get Isis to have more interaction with Harry without her seeking the interaction. The Dementor lessons gave the perfect opportunity.

No matter how old she gets Sekhmet will always be Sekhmet and she will always offer amusement when she can!

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Shay_Gryff Chapter Seven: Memory Lane

8th August 2012:
Hello!

What took you so long?!?!?!?! PLEASE don't make me wait that long for a chapter EVER AGAIN!!!

Anyway, great chapter! I really like the fact that Harry finally had contact with Isis! The memories were sweet, they made me laugh/cry. I do wish it had been a smidge longer, but other than that, great comeback!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff :D

Author's Response: I am truly sorry I made you wait so long! This chapter was difficult to write. It kept feeling too filler-ish to me. So I ended up writing parts over and over till everything flowed how I wanted.

I realized Harry had not really had much contact with Isis and so I thought this was a perfect setting. Haha! I actually thought it was getting too long!

Thank you for your review and being so patient with me!


 Report Review

Review #14, by rupertgrintislove Chapter Six: Mistletoe Not Required

20th July 2012:
Oh I love this :) Continue please, I've been reading this story all day. That and the one before it obviously :) Love everything about it. That friggen prick Snape, how dare he brush up on Remus' girl ;) Ahaha please please please update soon :) 10/10 keep it up!

Author's Response: More is coming! Next chapter is waiting validation! Glad your enjoying it so much!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Nikki Howard Chapter Six: Mistletoe Not Required

29th June 2012:
I loved this chapter!!! I need more!!!

Author's Response: More is coming we promise! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jess Chapter Five: Fear and Truth

12th March 2012:
A few spelling mistake and some missing words but the story is great! I'm enjoying it so much!

Author's Response: AH! Sorry I missed responding to your review! Hopefully those mistakes shall be fixed soon. We are betaing both DT and JB. Thank you for your review and I am happy to hear you are enjoying the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Brittany :) Chapter Six: Mistletoe Not Required

26th February 2012:
I love this!! Please keep writing. You (people I'm assuming since you keep saying we :) ) Have an amazing talent for this and I love this story. The twins really ARE something special. I just love Sek ;)

Author's Response: Yes you are correct in assuming there is more than one writer. Myself and a friend who goes by the pen name of Chaos. We each take turns writing chapters. So happy that you are enjoying the story thus far. More chapters will be coming soon.

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by BrittJade Chapter Six: Mistletoe Not Required

2nd January 2012:
I was absolutely gutted when I clicked to go to the next chapter and it wasn't there :(
In other words I REALLY want you to keep writing, it is an amazing story
:3

Author's Response: Don't worry there will be more! We're working on it!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Shay_Gryff Chapter Six: Mistletoe Not Required

18th December 2011:
I. LOVE. IT!

i personaly think that thetwins should interact a little more with Harry, but other than that, KEEP WRITING! :D

P.S. fix your grammer, there are a few spots where you forget periods or have spacing off.

Author's Response: Hi there! Sorry I missed your review!

So happy you love it! There is a reason we kept the Twins interactions with Harry to a minimal is because Harry is not supposed to know about Isis being his godmother. So we wanted it to seem that the twins were keeping their distance for this reason.

Don't worry their will be more! We will be looking into getting a beta.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Loveyou Chapter Five: Fear and Truth

18th September 2011:
I loved your 1st story and cant wait until the next chapter for this comes out
I feel sooo bad for Remus :( but I love the story

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! We're working on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Roonil Chapter Five: Fear and Truth

27th August 2011:
OH MY GOD whens the next chapter coming
Im gonna die

Author's Response: Next chapter is in editing. Hope to have it up soon! :)

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Faith177 Chapter Five: Fear and Truth

23rd August 2011:
Wow your story is awesome!!:) I just finished Double Trouble, and now the sequel, can you write again soon??

It's great! But do mind the grammar check;) Sometimes there are missing words or letters. Not a big problem, just a suggestion;)

Keep on writing!!:D

Author's Response: Yes we will be posting more soon. Chapter six is currently in editing. While you are waiting check out "A Bittersweet Memory". It is a side story set in between DT and JB. :)

I have been considering getting a beta since I am the one that does the editing and I do not catch everything. However I am glad to hear that what you found was not anything major. :)

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ally Chapter Five: Fear and Truth

23rd August 2011:
I cant wait for the next chapters

Author's Response: Next chapter to come soon!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Drummergirlred Chapter Five: Fear and Truth

5th August 2011:
Snape forget? I do not think Snape forgets anything! A nice chapter. I can't wait for the next chapter and especially I can't wait wait for more Snape/ Sekhmet!!

Author's Response: Yes it is very unlikely that Snape will forget, but that is not going to stop Sekhmet from wishing that he does. There is much more Snape/Sekhmet/Remus drama coming up we promise!

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Rayne Chapter Four: Too Late?

29th July 2011:
COME ON!! THAT'S SO CRUEL!!

Author's Response: Which part? What happened with Remus or that we said we wouldn't update until we got reviews? If it is what happened to Remus yes it was a bit of a harsh chapter for him, but at this point there's a lot of hurt feelings and denial going on.

If your response if to our asking for reviews we simply want to hear from our readers. We really want to know what you guys think of the story.

We hope that you will keep reading and thank you for your review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>