Reading Reviews for Not According to Plan
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotterfanforever New Day, New Beginning

9th August 2011:
That was really sweet. Great job. I really can't wait for more! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrypotterfanforever Bittersweet Memories

9th August 2011:
It was very very good. I really liked it. The flashbacks were very obvious ;) but very good. I can't wait to see what's next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrypotterfanforever Benches and Closure

9th August 2011:
A very good chapter. I liked Harry and Hermione's moment too. I honestly thought Ginny would've be a little mad, of course she had Neville so that would help. Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfanforever Returning to the Burrow

9th August 2011:
Short but very good. I love the title and the banner, plus I totally agree about Harry/Hermione. And Ron/Luna for that matter. I've let Ginny/Neville grow on me, so maybe this will help more. Can't wait to read more, very good job setting up the story by the way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by charlieee New Day, New Beginning

8th August 2011:
i don't think i'll ever forgive myself for not knowing how to use the twitter ipod app correctly.
regardless.
'This cliff overlooking the ocean was where I first told Hermione I loved her months ago, shortly after Ron's rude departure. The location had taken on a special meaning for both of us.' okay THIS is the part that actually made my heart explode because just to imagine all the time they spent together without ron and how much it hurt hermione to see him leave but she still had to be strong for harry even though she probably felt the same way that ron did about the horcruxes, but she just bottled all her feelings inside because it was the only thing that she could do. does that even make sense? ugh idk but that sound you just heard was me, sobbing, into my bedsheets.
i went back and read over the part where ron leaves twice because it's hard for me to process that hermione got over him leaving so quickly. but you know what? i think i like that better anyway because it's less painful. besides, now that i think about it, that makes room for flashbacks from when they were still at school. can't you just imagine them like being at the library together and hermione comforting him about being the chosen one and all alksjdlkfjasdsfkl
i will go down with this ship, titanic style~
'I love you,' I said, as simply as I could. There was no explanation necessary.' 50 POINTS TO GRYFFINDOR FOR A BEAUTIFUL DISPLAY OF AFFECTION
aw but it ended so soon though ): okay
pstt. where is the harry/ginny confrontation. i cannot wait for the awkward and upset and angst and I JUST NEED ANOTHER CHAPTER OK, BECAUSE I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS.
and are three loves even enough?

 Report Review

Review #6, by HpGirl1 New Day, New Beginning

1st August 2011:
Loved this chapter!!! I love when you start your flashbacks! I love them! I start smiling when I see the word "flashback" because you explain them so good! They're not too short and not too long, they're just the right length for a flashback! Your story flows very well, too. Well, just keep doing what you're doing because you're doing a great job. Please update ASAP! 10/10!

Author's Response: Your reviews totally just made my day! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HpGirl1 Bittersweet Memories

1st August 2011:
I love the exchanges from Harry and Hermione! My heart just melts! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HpGirl1 Benches and Closure

1st August 2011:
I love how Harry and Ginny could still be friends after the breakup and everything that has happened. Lol, I have to admit though, I was expecting Ginny to act like that howler, too. But I loved it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HpGirl1 Returning to the Burrow

1st August 2011:
Awesome story so far! I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ralula New Day, New Beginning

26th July 2011:
Very nice written Really interesting with flashbacks. Thank-you

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwart_lady Bittersweet Memories

25th July 2011:
oh man that was really good i like it alot

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Returning to the Burrow

1st March 2011:
Interesting start to the fic.

I like how you played out the plot. If anything needs to be improved, it is that the chapter is a little short of detail. For example - How was Ginny feeling when she saw Harry and Hermione holding hands? A little more description would make this chapter shine.

Good job all in all.

 Report Review

Review #13, by charlieee Bittersweet Memories

28th February 2011:
ASHLYNNN HOW DOES ONE REPAY THEE FOR SUCH AMAZING WORK?
askjweoirlaka;aljwler
ok so four things
1. GOBLET OF FIRE. TENT SCENE. UGH. so i mean, i haven't really been a fan of harry/hermione for long, it's probably been about two weeks since i .. well obsessively started shipping them. can i just say that that is an excellent way to redo that part? sweet lord.
2. 'He kissed the top of my head and rested his head on mine.' screaming. screaminggg i tell you. not only is it entirely hard (why can i not use italics, this is unfair) to find h/hr fanfiction, it is almost harder to find ones that actually end up somewhere. as in, ~romance. not like of the hardcore kind, obviously. just like the sweet things that actually make your heart bleed. so thank you.
3. ok. okkk. second flashback. so i went back and watched parts of the sixth movie probably about two weeks ago and it just made me so incredibly upset that harry and hermione were THAT CLOSE TO EACH OTHER AND NOTHING HAPPENED. LIKE HELLO? HARRY POTTER? THERE'S A VERY ATTRACTIVE GIRL CRYING ON YOUR SHOULDER. PERHAPS YOU SHOULD ACTUALLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT THAT. god. ain't even mad though, david yates obviously ships them in some way. (seriously the tent dance scene i watched that on youtube and GAH i mean nick cave is awesome enough right but plus harry and hermione dancing and danrad being amazing, what is this i can't take it anymore.)
4. arthur and molly. aw man. like we all forget about them in fanfiction but whenever someone writes them in it just makes me so happy. same with remus and tonks. i don't even know.
so, overall? i'd just like to thank you. because otherwise, i wouldn't like this pairing at all. and it's really quite sad because i do love them. a lot. we're at the oars of this minority boat and it's upsetting. WE NEED TO BRING OTHERS IN. or whatever.

Author's Response: Dandan, I just love you so much. I love your reviews. A lot. IRL (

 Report Review

Review #14, by Daisiana Bittersweet Memories

27th February 2011:
Oh this is so SWEET! I love it! I'll be adding to my favourites, and keeping up with this story! Please continue

Author's Response: Thank you so much for adding it to your favourites! It is much appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwart_lady Benches and Closure

11th February 2011:
wow way to get that out in the open lol thanks Ginny lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwart_lady Returning to the Burrow

11th February 2011:
wow i like this i i even like it with different povs alot keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by charlieee Benches and Closure

30th January 2011:
oh man. the dialogue in this scene is perfect. you did such a good job with that, especially when harry was talking to ginny. however, re-reading over it now, it almost seems too good to be true; that everything's going smoothly because ginny doesn't seem to have a problem with it. i mean, i know she has neville and all, so it's less of a blow, but i think there's still a part of her that's not entirely okay with the situation. i don't even know what i'm trying to tell you with that..? um. just overall, i'm really intrigued now as to what happens next. maybe you should make the chapters longer? XD I NEED MORE, WHAT CAN I SAY.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HopelessRomanticist Returning to the Burrow

25th January 2011:
This could shape up to be rather interesting...
Try not to turn this in to a Weasley Pinyata. As enjoyable as those are, they do get sorta old.

HR

 Report Review

Review #19, by charlieee Returning to the Burrow

23rd January 2011:
can i just say that i nearly screamed out loud when i saw this was validated? XD again, i'd also like to say that i'm a huge fan of ginny/neville and there better be more of them in later chapters because, well, yeah. :3 and i'm really excited to see where harry and hermione's relationship goes, i hardly ever read stories with harry in them XD overall, a very good introduction to the story, and even though i've already read the next chapter i can't wait to read it again. :'D

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicmuggle01 Returning to the Burrow

23rd January 2011:
Yes this should be very interesting indeed. I think that Ginny is going to be very torn with the way her feelings are about Harry. Please update very soon. 10/10.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login