Reading Reviews for You and Me
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Belle Chapter Eight

29th October 2013:
Why is this story abandoned? It is so good! I love Rose and Scorpius, they are so cute! Please reconsider, it was really intriguing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by singingtaryn Chapter Eight

27th June 2012:
Why did you abandon this story? It is one of my favorites for Rose and Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #3, by M Chapter Eight

9th June 2012:
Please update quickly I love this story!!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brookeweasley23 Chapter Eight

6th April 2012:
I liked Scorpius' point of view a lot! He cares about Rose so much! I hope she would care about him as much he does her. Thanks so much for the Update!
Update again soon!
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #5, by Owlpost68 Chapter Eight

6th March 2012:
aww this was so adorable! It turned out to be a great way to have her and Scorpius grow closer :D he's really good at balancing her out, 'cause we all know it would have been completely confusing for her to just hide that it even happened. He's so sweet for going with her even though he's exhausted. Great job making this chapter so cute! I just wish it were longer :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by watchoutfornargles Chapter Eight

6th March 2012:
I really like this, aside from the fact that Rose gets so many guys. It makes her a bit unrelatable and kind of takes away from her Hermioneish personality.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vlevvy Chapter Eight

6th March 2012:
Great chapter I only just started reading your story and im hooked can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brookeweasley23 Chapter Seven

29th February 2012:
Defiantly worth the wait! Thank you so much! I loved it! I love all the characters, they are just wonderful! Now Scorpius and Rose just need to get it together and get together!:)
Thanks for the update!
Update again soon!!!
-Brooke

Author's Response: Lol, yes, they definitely need to get together, hopefully soon ;) Thank you for the review! My next chapter is already finished, I'm just waiting for another one to get through the queue, then I'll submit it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Savannah Chapter Seven

27th February 2012:
Hey! This is great. I can't wait for more chapters! Keep updating :) ~Savvy

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the next chapter finished, so hopefully it will be up soon :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bester_jester Chapter Seven

23rd February 2012:
This is so great! I love the way you've portrayed Rose as a dreamer. You have a great writing style.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissMichigan01 Chapter One

22nd February 2012:
Incredibly good, lots of detail. And I just love the Rose/Scorpius stories:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mara Smith Chapter Six

11th December 2011:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: I'm getting to it, I promise. I've just had some personal problems to fix, but now I can finally focus on my writing once more :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Owlpost68 Chapter Six

2nd October 2011:
Aw, don't worry, it was totally worth the wait! Wasn't expecting it at all :) So if it takes you a while to update again, I don't mind 'cause it'll prolly be just as awesome a chapter! (of course I if you update shortly it'll be just fine as well lol) Great job!

Author's Response: Lol, I will be updating this story soon, I promise. I miss Rose and Scorpius :( Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dominique271 Chapter Six

2nd October 2011:
i don t know what to write...perfect? :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Florencebell Chapter Six

2nd October 2011:
I just found this story it's excellent keep up the work :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Felton Chapter Five

9th August 2011:
Please do t abandon any of ur stories I've been waiting for u to update on 'hush' pls pls update that story???

Author's Response: You'll be happy to know that I have put in an update for Hush, so hopefully it will be posted in a couple days :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by panchami Chapter Five

30th July 2011:
i really like this story i like the lines rose just sprews out n please keep writing upload soon!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Janey994 Chapter Five

30th July 2011:
Fantastic story - really enjoying the dynamic within the group! Your characters are believable and the fact that it is written from Rose's perspective makes it a great insight into the relationships she has with the others. Can't wait for the next chapter...I'll be sure to keep reading! x

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by NextGenna14 Chapter Five

28th July 2011:
I really like this story so far 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hannah Chapter Four

23rd July 2011:
i love this story!!! please write more, its so nicely written and i love the characters

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lejohann Chapter Three

7th July 2011:
I love that Rose isn't the typical Gryffindor Head Girl braniac that she is always portrayed as. I have always liked Ravenclaw and im soo glad that you put her and her friends there. I also like that although Scorpius and Albus are besties that they have other friends. I love all of the origional characters you have created!
Hahaha I loved the twist at the end. Its so cute that she was leaning against Scorpius, I can't wait to see what he has to say about all of this! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I feel like that has become some sort of a cliche now, so I tried to avoid writing a character that everyone has read about by now, you know? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lejohann Chapter Two

7th July 2011:
First, I absolutely loved the picture of Scorpius. I really like all of the pictures and the banner.
Second, I really liked how you developed the characters without a separate paragraph for every little detail and character trait the readers could ever want to know. I really like the way you write.
Third, I liked how you portrayed Hermione and Ron's relationship and how they are still cute and in love and everything!!
Last, I think this story is going to be really really good and I cannot wait to read the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lejohann Chapter One

7th July 2011:
Wonderful! I love that he buys her book, its adorable. I think you write very well. It is nice to finally read a story where the author seems to take thier time and actually write the story properly. I Loved it so much!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I do like that part too :) Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pearl_gurlS247 Chapter Five

6th July 2011:
Great story! Love it and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ellyn Rose Chapter Four

5th July 2011:
Wow, Rose is so edgy. She really should calm down, he's right. Hmm... Scorpius' POV was a little disruptive. I was just getting all into Rose's head when BAM suddenly we were with Scorpius??? Was a bit hard to swing with.

Author's Response: Haha, I wouldn't describe her as edgy, she's more nervous, and when she gets nervous, she begins to ramble and sound like a fool. Yeah, I guess it is hard, but I really wanted to get into Scorpius' head at that moment, to show the reader what was going through his mind, and how he felt about Rose. But, when I go over the story when I eventually finish, I'll definitely try to rewrite that part to make it flow better :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>