Reading Reviews for Above it All
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NeverForgetPG1 Dying Fires

6th November 2013:
I love this story and all but Draco is so unhappy all the time. Please, please, please, have a chapter where he is just happy, no secrets, no nothing. This is a really good story, though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pottermaster97 Dying Fires

30th May 2012:
plllease continue you soon it's killing me not knowing what's going to happen! xx love you story x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kat Malfoy Dying Fires

24th April 2012:
When are you going to continue this story?!?! It's been forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clowie Dying Fires

9th February 2012:
omg this is absolutely amazing and i cannot wait to read the rest. please keep writing your amazing at it x

 Report Review

Review #5, by msfelton Dying Fires

1st February 2012:
WHEN IS THE NEXT CHAPTER COMING UP?? I'M DYING!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess98 Dying Fires

22nd November 2011:
Great story when will the nex chapter be up?

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairevampiress Dying Fires

21st November 2011:
I havn't reveiwed in ages x.x I was re-reading and discoverd I hadn't. Anyway Its really good, can't waiit to see how the rest of this plays out! Aww is it really getting closer to the end?

 Report Review

Review #8, by KxxDxx Dying Fires

11th November 2011:
Wow ... I have to say this is incredible, a fantastic story and I love it :D Please post more soon, I really want to know everything :D This story has made me feel so many emotions and I have become so connected to the story line and really want more. :D xxx

Author's Response: More is coming soon!!! I've been unable to post due to computer issues, but I'll have the next chapter up in a week or so. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassy Dying Fires

6th November 2011:
Omg!! It's so amazing!! I absolutly love it!!
I can't wait for the next chapters to be up, you're such an amazing writer!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! More to come soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs.malfoy<3 Dying Fires

3rd November 2011:
THIS THE BEST STORY I HAVE EVER READ!!! oh my gosh! you are a terrific writer!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH :) This means the world to me, you have no idea. Much love my darling.

 Report Review

Review #11, by gena Back to the Ordinary

20th October 2011:
lovely!! i really enjoy the work you do! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cy Dying Fires

16th October 2011:
it will be soon right? i cant wait!

Author's Response: SOON! I promise :) I've been having some computer issues, but I'll get back to writing soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cy Meet The Family

16th October 2011:
wow! i dont like harry he's rude! i dont mean u should change it but i just dont get him. cmon harry get a life! (jk) you're a great writer and i cant wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, Harry is being a bit difficult at the moment :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cy Stormy Waters

15th October 2011:
So far so good! only 5 chapters left to go! to me that's alot.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cy La Masquerade Pt. II

15th October 2011:
Ooh. i cant wait to read the next chapter! draco is so much sweeter and better than in the books. He so mean in the books

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cy La Mequerade Pt I

15th October 2011:
I didnt use my full name but one thing...
that was just from drunkness right? RIGHT?!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by flufff Dying Fires

30th September 2011:
Oh my god! I think that was the best chapter yet. It was... so perfect at the end. I love how you made them actually nervous when they were, you know, instead of how most stories just rush it. And I loved the part with Parvati, that was awesome. All in all, this was a really great chapter!

But I'm so scared that you're going to make this have an unhappy ending.. please don't! Well... I just hope they end up safely together and that they're happy. (: You're a great writer. Good job, and please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU :) You are amazing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by flufff The Sting

30th September 2011:
Awww, that was a cute Harry and Hermione moment at the end. But I'm still wondering what's going to happen with Draco... I'm so happy they kissed, though! And that Harry saw. I love it, keep it coming. (: You're an amazing writer! I feel like your writing has gotten a lot better - not to say that it wasn't great at the beginning of the story as well, but everyone improves, you know, so great job! x flufff

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do feel like I've improved since I first started this one. I'm thankful for people like you who encourage me.

 Report Review

Review #19, by flufff Ignorance

30th September 2011:
I know I haven't reviewed in forever... and I'm sorry for that. But this chapter was amazing! The way Draco was acting was totally unexpected - not to mention mean - and now I'm really wondering what's going on with him. I want to know :( You are a great writer, and I really enjoyed reading this chapter... although I'm kind of sad that there's only five chapters left. I'm going to miss this. But, for now, I'm going to continue reading. Wonderful chapter x flufff

Author's Response: I love all of your reviews my darling. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of them!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jamie Dying Fires

21st September 2011:
I am sad yet am also looking forward to what happens! I hate it when good stories have to end!

Author's Response: I'm sad too! This story has been like my baby :) Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by nhrdez Dying Fires

18th September 2011:
Great chapter. Looking forward to the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chase! Dying Fires

12th September 2011:
WHOA! hot diggity dog! they makinggg looove! And Lucious better not do anything to Draco or i will seriously hurt him! i hope hermione doesnt get preggo...OR does she??

Author's Response: Hahahahah! You just made my day :) & I won't give away much, but I promise no babies have been made. Thanks for the review darling!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gocnocturna Dying Fires

12th September 2011:
great chapter! Loved it! I can't wait for more, fantastic job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much darling! I'm glad you liked this one :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fiery Ginny Dying Fires

10th September 2011:
loved it!! more soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'll post soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jaz Dying Fires

9th September 2011:
Hey :) i've read all 19 chapters :D i loved it. Looking forward to the rest :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) I love you for that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>