Reading Reviews for Her Inheritances
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelica Chapter 10.

19th February 2012:
This was a brilliant story. Very well written! Can't wait to read more from you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DramioneFreak42 Chapter 5.

7th December 2011:
You know you misspelled FLOO as Flew? Sorry just had to point that out I'm not that perfect either.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KxxDxx Chapter 10.

24th November 2011:
Completely Fantastic :D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by vickyo Chapter 2.

22nd October 2011:
It's an amazing storyline and the characters could be extremely believable. My only concern for the story is that it moves so quickly that it's hard to keep up with everything. If it was fleshed out a little more, people would be able to get a better sense of what is going on. Also, there are a few small grammar issues that have annoyed me. Other than that though it's absolutely amazing!
P.S.- Mr. Patrick S. Harris could just be called Mr. Harris in conversation. Most people don't call others by full name. :)
P.P.S.- The plotline itself gets a 10+. However the flow of the story and the grammar equals around a five in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 10.

13th September 2011:
Really great story! :-D but I just wonder, when do we get to know what's wrong in the office and who the guy (can't remember his name) from the portrait is? O.o cuz I really want to know. ^^ I can't wait until the sequel is up! :-D and fyi YOU ARE AWESOME! :-D ps sorry that I haven't rewieved :-( I couldn't stop reading ^^
Love

MH

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunalovegood2009 Chapter 10.

28th August 2011:
This was an amazing story and I can't wait until the sequel is up! ;)

Just one thing that still bothers me... at the beginning of the story, it said that Ron had broken up with Hermione because she kept getting 'hexed' or 'jinxed' whenever they tried to go 'further'. Why didn't this happen to Draco either?

Just something I wondered but this is truly and amazing story.

LunaLovegood2009

 Report Review

Review #7, by AKA Chapter 10.

1st August 2011:
great story! I loved reading it :) can wait to read the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  Chapter 10.

31st July 2011:
Great story!! I loved it XD
Very sad but had great comedic moments in it.
I can't wait to read the sequel, going to find it now...

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 10.

30th July 2011:
Yay, they are together. I'm happy! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 9.

30th July 2011:
Nice one! I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 7.

30th July 2011:
I love the ferret! I want one! Only if it turns into Draco though! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 6.

30th July 2011:
The plot thickens! I love a good intrigue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 5.

30th July 2011:
Getting better and better! I'm really into it now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 4.

30th July 2011:
Loving it! It;s getting really good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 2.

30th July 2011:
Really good one! That dragon/blood recognition thing was a good idea!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 1.

30th July 2011:
I'm liking this so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom Prologue.

30th July 2011:
Pretty good so far! I'm reading on!

 Report Review

Review #18, by katkaaax3 Chapter 10.

24th July 2011:
a i love love love the story iz is just like a fairytale *.* i realy dont have any complaints (maybe just to check your sentences)
i actaully dont know what to say other that i love the story :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by katkaaax3 Chapter 6.

24th July 2011:
Your motherís farm is that of Thoroughbred horse racing, over in North America. She has had some winners but no Triple Crown winners; if you know what Iím talking about then donít look so confused of this. For producing an heir, I know that you should start trying now, regardless of that whelp whoís stating false lies of her son and such. That is all I know of Mistress,Ē Jazz explained a bit more to them.
- i dont really understand this part..could u explain it? o would be so thankful to you if u did^^,
othewise again i love the story :3 maybe sometimes i have the feeling like you are rushing thru things too fast but anyway i love the story :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by katkaaax3 Chapter 4.

24th July 2011:
i am so sad and enthusiastic for hermione and draco at the same time...i want to read this story forever en ever :D :3

 Report Review

Review #21, by katkaaax3 Chapter 1.

24th July 2011:
i absolutly love it :D :D :D
i just simply love the idea and i cant wait to read more now :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone Chapter 10.

16th July 2011:
lovely ending.. i cant wait to read the sequel...

Author's Response: Thank you ms simone!

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Chapter 10.

16th July 2011:
i love this story!! it is so sad that its finished!! have you started the sequel yet?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I have but since I keep on deleting everything and then starting a new, I am going to wait a bit to write this story. Need to consintrate on "Their Prophecy" first.

Thankyou for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Chapter 9.

16th July 2011:
this is a great story!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #25, by leona Chapter 4.

15th July 2011:
hey im loving the story so far and anticipating the next chapter! The one critisism that I have for the text is the inconsistency of your use of tenses (past,present,future), which are constantly fluctuating and affecting the quality of you writing

Author's Response: Sorry!! >< don't mean to that, but it happens. oh well.

Thank you leona for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>