Reading Reviews for A Sketch Ago
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rilee Amylia Dementia A Sketch Ago

24th October 2011:
Cute, Cute, Cute! I really loved this. Hermione gone Emo, sorta. I would love to see a continuation of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I've never thought to do a continuation, but I'll take that into account. I might just- I need a new project.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cavalierdrummer A Sketch Ago

9th October 2011:
awww, how cute!!! i love how you wrote that only a sketch ago they were merely just friends.

Author's Response: Awwe thank you darling(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adorable. A Sketch Ago

2nd September 2011:
So cute, this is why I love Hermione/George/Fred stories.
Their always so cute & innocent. Ha. :)
10/10

Author's Response: Awww thanks! Yea, I like them because of that too- they seem to be a bit more timid on telling their feelings to each other, but soon after that- they aren't as shy or anything. Haha and thank you for your review- I appreciate it(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by ellastina A Sketch Ago

1st September 2011:
Omg, I love this so much! Omg! You're good writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DixieGirl A Sketch Ago

7th July 2011:
I LOVED IT!!! Ok, I am gonna add this to my favorites, add you as my one of my favorite authors, and, oh, you better have more stories that I can read! Hermione/FredorGeorge fanfictions are my favorite!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it so much(: And I was gone for awhile, but I'm back and I'm working on a Hermione/George story and this time it isn't going to be a one-shot. I'm really excited to get it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissingLarruping A Sketch Ago

1st March 2011:
I really enjoyed this, it was very creative.

Christine xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by josefin. A Sketch Ago

10th February 2011:
omg, i really loved it. ;)
even if i like hermione/fred so was this the greatest story about hermione/george. :D
keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it even though it wasn't hermione/fred, that makes me feel really good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenna A Sketch Ago

26th January 2011:
AMAZING FANFIC! I will check out your other stories this is the BEST hermione/george fic i have read so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you really enjoyed the story, it means a lot to me. And I hope you enjoy the other stories(: Thank you for the comment, I very much appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucy A Sketch Ago

26th January 2011:
AWESOME! That was so sweet at the end :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by omgerinlovestomfelton A Sketch Ago

23rd January 2011:
It was okay. I don't think the Weasleys would be playing football though. Maybe Quidditch would have worked better. At the end instead of George you said Fred, just wanted to point that out in case you were to edit it.

Author's Response: Thanks. Well that's what I thought too, but I figured the way they would be flying around and what not would be too fast to sketch, so I settled on football (not American football- but soccer). Yes I have changed it, but it still has not yet been validated, but thank you for letting me know! Hopefully it will be fixed shortly!! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by erika A Sketch Ago

20th January 2011:
i liked the story but you started with George and then in the last paragraph you wrote fred. i am slightly confused

Author's Response: Yes, very sorry about all the confusion. It is a George/Hermione story, but as I happened to be writing a Fred story too about the same time, I got the two stories mixed up. Glad you liked it though, means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sldd320 A Sketch Ago

20th January 2011:
i enjoyed your story. if you could only fix your name confusion. you have george in the room, but then you say fred kisses her.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I know, I was also writing a Fred story around the same time and got a little mixed up. I'm sorry about that. I have already fixed it, I'm just waiting for it to be accepted. I am very sorry about the confusion. But I'm glad you enjoyed it non-the-less.

 Report Review

Review #13, by fallen faery A Sketch Ago

17th January 2011:
Cute story. Was a little confused though. Did she like Fred or
George? Mentioned both.

Author's Response: Yes, I didn't realize it until people pointed it out for me. I'm sorry about that. But it was actually supposed to be George. I guess I got confused because I also happened to be writing a Fred story about the same time. Thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosadora  A Sketch Ago

17th January 2011:
This is great! I love the idea of Fred/Hermione in general, and you did an excellent job of illustrating their relationship... It's so unlikely, yet it works!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's actually supposed to be George/Hermione, I just happened to mix it up in the end, sorry about that. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Timechild A Sketch Ago

17th January 2011:
Interesting fic. I like how the emotion grew as the story went on. I would have never thought of Hermione drawing or sketching anything, but you made it all believable.

Detail was well done.

Nicely done all in all

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I'm glad you found it interesting!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Keeper_ A Sketch Ago

17th January 2011:
Ending sort of confused me, was she kissing Fred or George? cus I thought it was a Hermione-George flic, its good though I really liked it!! = )

Author's Response: She's kissing George. I'm so sorry, it is supposed to be a Hermione- George flic. I have no idea how that happened! But thank you! And I'm fixing my mistake now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fh A Sketch Ago

17th January 2011:
How did it go from George to Fred??

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! I had no idea that I did that! I'm going back to change it now. I guess I got confused because I was also writing a Fred story at the time. I'm so sorry! But it's supposed to be George. Thank you for telling me!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login