Reading Reviews for Choices
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jeanie Trains, Trouble and Teenage Angst

10th March 2013:
I love this story so much, and I'm always eagerly anticipating the next chapter. I can't wait to see where this story goes.
Your writing is captivating.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jeanie Bad Parties, Bracelets and Birthday Cake.

8th January 2013:
Heartbreaking chapter, but honestly, I am just really head-over-heels for Draco. Really. That's the only thing that I can say. If a guy actually did all of that for me, I don't know if I could yell at him... ever.

The wait for this chapter was well worth it, and I look forward to the next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WumpsQuill Cooking, Choices and Collaborations.

11th September 2012:
:( I really, really wanted her to be with Draco. He just seems like a better fit with her. Tori and Fred are too adorable though... Great writing and I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jeanie Cooking, Choices and Collaborations.

1st September 2012:
You've done it again! Another wonderful chapter done, and I cannot wait for the next to come.

Jeanie
xoxox

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jeanie Shopping, Stalkers and Shocking Events

27th July 2012:
GOOD LORD ! Who is it?! Oh my gosh, your writing is superb. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Jeanie
xoxoxo

Oh, and just noticed one small typo near the beginning:

She asks Angelina where George is, and she responds saying he's in the back with George...

Just thought I'd let you know :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jeanie Murder, Mascara and Midnight Encounters

18th July 2012:
God damn it. There is no way I'm ever going to be happy with her being in a relationship with only one of them. They're both so wonderful, and it's so frustrating!

That is in a good way, of course. You are an amazing writer, and you can tell in the way I'm so attached to everything going on in your story.

I love your writing and I'm forever looking forward to another chapter!

Jeanie
xoxox

 Report Review

Review #7, by a sad fan Dates, Dresses and Dramatic Events.

31st May 2012:
SHE SHOULD END UP WITH DRACO!

Author's Response: All I can tell you is keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jeanie Arguing, Accusations and An Amazing Make Up.

28th May 2012:
I really love your story, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

I feel like I give the same review every time, but can I help it? Your writing is OUTSTANDING. I have nothing to correct, nothing to insult, nothing to question.


This really is fantastic.

Always a fan,

Jeanie

Author's Response: I don't mind that you say the same things in your reviews, I look forward to them! Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jeanie Dinner, Drama and Draco.

5th May 2012:
Every single chapter of this = LOVE.
I don't even know what to write in this review box.

I love your work; you do a great job with your writing.

Forever looking forward,
Jeanie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jeanie Trains, Tea and Troubling News

25th April 2012:
Every chapter leaves me hanging on for more. I love this work, and I sincerely look forward to the next chapter.

Keep on writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moonyxluna Awkward questions, Acting Silly and Astronomy Towers.

20th February 2012:
Aww :) Fred's just the greatest. This was such a sweet chapter, and so full of emotion! Great job! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jeanie Awkward questions, Acting Silly and Astronomy Towers.

19th February 2012:
Favourite story of mine, this is. I really love everything you've put into it. I'm glad she's happy with Fred. I'm very nervous about what's going to happen regarding Draco. It has been very well done.
Perhaps, if nothing else, watch the use of your compound sentences, for a lot of them are missing the comma or semi-colon they need. That is the only tiny detail I have found. :) Great work. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks and I know you're right because that's always the problem I find in re-reading my writing. I appreciate the feedback and I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jeanie Dates, Dresses and Dramatic Events.

11th February 2012:
I really do love your story. It has been put together fantastically; I hope you know that. I really do love Fred. There are so many stories out there about Draco already, and the Weasley twins are largely ignored in J.K. Rowling's series.
Your take on things, combining both Draco and Fred, is wonderful.

To answer your question, it seems like she cares more for Draco than Fred. In order to fix this, perhaps create a romantic ambiance next time Fred and Tori are pictured together - make Fred do something very special for her. Perhaps this will guide the readers to seeing her love for both Draco and Fred.

Author's Response: Thanks for your suggestion, I will certainly try it out. Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenclawPrincess84 Dates, Dresses and Dramatic Events.

9th February 2012:
Oh dear here come the waterworks, that was so sad :'( but amazing 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moonyxluna Dates, Dresses and Dramatic Events.

7th February 2012:
I don't know what to think anymore!!
As you've read, I'm a pretty dedicated Fred fan.
Oh but I just feel so bad for Draco, and the heartbreak she's going through. I really love this story, and you're right, totally didn't see it coming. Brillant job :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're torn because that's what I want my readers to feel!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tayla Entricot Choosing, Crying and Closing.

27th January 2012:
nno! absolutely amazing story! i am in love =] so brilliant! of course i would of liked her to chose Draco but do you know what, i think Fred is better! amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jeanie Choosing, Crying and Closing.

26th January 2012:
I feel as if I am the character: happy and relieved but torn at the same time. The guilt about Draco is in my heart, but with it comes the light-heartedness and happiness that Fred brings to the room.
This is a fantastic piece of work. Keep writing; it's a pure talent. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rhianaroo Choosing, Crying and Closing.

26th January 2012:
I can understand why she chose Fred,but I don't like her making him second best. I'd rather she'd chosen neither of them.
It's funny,I always wanted her to choose Fred but not like this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moonyxluna Choosing, Crying and Closing.

26th January 2012:
YAY!

So I did a cheer when I saw this was updated, but now that she's chosen Fred, I can't stop grinning! :D She did choose him for every one of the right reasons, and I loved this.

You've made my day with this choice. I just want you to know that! YAY!!!
:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rhianaroo Feelings, Fights and Friendly advice.

10th January 2012:
Yes,say it,"Fred,Fred,Fred,Fred.". Loving your work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jeanie Feelings, Fights and Friendly advice.

8th January 2012:
Oh, man, I really hate it when this happens in my life.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moonyxluna Feelings, Fights and Friendly advice.

8th January 2012:
A decision!? oh you have to post the next chapter soon!

The talk with Harry was very beautifully written, and perfectly placed.

I suppose I can see the reason she likes both of them. but I'm still Team Fred. Love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moonyxluna Begging, Blabbing and Blowing up Bottoms

22nd December 2011:
So happy Fred's forgiven.
(I'm cheering for Fred.)
I'm still loving every bit of this story, I can't wait for more!

Your titles for chapters are really cute too, btw. Very creative :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking the story! And thanks, I try on the chapter titles and you're the first one to notice! lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jeanie Begging, Blabbing and Blowing up Bottoms

20th December 2011:
I'm glad she finally forgave Fred. I was beginning to miss him. :) I look forward to another chapter of this beautifully written piece of art!

Author's Response: Of course she forgave Fred, who could stay mad at him? And I should get another one up soon after the holiday closure. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rhianaroo Begging, Blabbing and Blowing up Bottoms

20th December 2011:
Thankyou for posting. I know it must be hard when you're busy. That was lovely - no Draco and lots of Fred,but I wanted them to kiss so much! At least they are friends again.
Look forward to the next one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>