11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littlewitch Chapter 18- A Surprise Admidst Turmoil

10th April 2012:
love this story, please tell me that the next chapter is coming soon

Author's Response: i've been really busy with school and breeding my reptiles...I have a term paper and a manuscript due and finals coming up, and i have ball python and crested gecko eggs in the incubator, and I have to move in about 6 weeks.so I haven't forgotten about the story I have just had literally no time I will try and up date soon though

 Report Review

Review #2, by BLUESTAR Chapter 10- Back Together

22nd January 2012:
M.O.R.E. PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ P.L.Z.

Author's Response: Lol as soon as chapt 1 of my new story is validated I'll put up chapt 11 of this one :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess Maiden Chapter 9- The Green Eyed Monsterís Cause and Effect

17th January 2012:
I hope this goes ok for them this time round...poor Greg.
Update soon.

Author's Response: Chapter 10 is in the que awaiting approval.thank you for being a loyal reader and reviewer I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by rose Chapter 9- The Green Eyed Monsterís Cause and Effect

16th January 2012:
I love how sweet draco seems,but not to much where its not believable to the character. great job so far, love this story

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review, I am glad you are enjoying the story. I am putting Chapter 10 up into the que right away :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Maiden Chapter 8- Trying Again

11th January 2012:
I feel bad for Greg but at the same time happy that she's giving them both a chance. Wonder how this dinner with him will go :)

Update soon

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, I hope you are enjoying the story I have up to chapter 15 of this story written, chapter 9 is waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Princess Maiden Chapter 7- Life Always Goes On

28th May 2011:
I apologise for not reviewing your chapters :( I did not realise that you had updated! So I've just caught up and I'm starting to feel bad for Draco but I still like Greg...wonder how things will go from here :)

Update soon

Author's Response: i'm glad you have enjoyed the story my mother died so I havent written in months but I'm feeling back up to it again

 Report Review

Review #7, by Princess Maiden Chapter 5-What Am I Doing?

10th February 2011:
what's going to happen now? update soon please.

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amber Chapter 4-Rivalry: Jealousy Is A Bad Color Even On You

30th January 2011:
Wow I really really like this story! Kinda cheesy but not so bad that it's disgusting. Lol Anyways, I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm updating Transformation than I will update this one...glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Chapter 4-Rivalry: Jealousy Is A Bad Color Even On You

29th January 2011:
Draco needs a better explanation if he really wants her back ;)

Author's Response: maybe he'll come up with one, or maybe he really was just that immature, keep reading to find out I have 13 chapters of this story written so far ;) and thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharlieDay Chapter 2-Memories of Hogwarts

14th January 2011:
Yaay this is like my favorite story! wow, Draco becoming minister.
I really liked the death eater files bit. The bit in the snow was really romantic i cannot write romantic stories however much i try anywho LOVED the story
this is Charlie Signing out

Author's Response: Glad ur enjoying it I'm putting the next chapter up for validation today hopefully it won't take too long lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by CharlieDay Chapter 1-Prologue

6th January 2011:
I really enjoyed this. Kaylie seems very real, she isn't to whiny abput her broken heart but shes still really sad im hooked already! Ok i just have to point one thing out though. You say Aurora office when actually its Aura, I wouldn't have pointed this out if you only said this once but since you say it every time and its in your summary i thought i'd mention it. really enjoyable though 9/10 ( Yes I am a pedant and the aurora thing really gets to me) I will be watching out for new updates!

Author's Response: Oh gosh thanks the spell thing on the word program I use must have changed it now I'm going to have to go through the 12 chapters I've written and change it otherwise I'm glad you're enjoying it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login