Reading Reviews for Big Bang Two
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KateBlack Funny Until It Hurts

25th October 2011:
i loved it! it's amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate_27 Funny Until It Hurts

16th August 2011:
Hey!! it's me the writer of Lust vs Love

i absolutely loved this piece!!

i also mostly wanted to say thank you so much for your review and support of my story im sorry its been a while but i am finally back in a position where i will have plenty of time to update regularly, i am posting a new chapter tonight i hope you read it soon

xoxo, Kate

 Report Review

Review #3, by LunarLuna Funny Until It Hurts

17th July 2011:
Very nicely written. Very angsty and intense, sad yet attractive. A very interesting fic. I've never been a fan of Sirius/OC mainly because it can never work out unless it turns into AU. And I can't stand AU. However, this was well pulled and managed in a dark, intense romance that I enjoyed very much. The only thing I would comment on is Sirius' lack of personality. He seems almost fade, he gets angry, then cries but it doesn't seem as intense, as with your OC, It would be interesting to make another one shot, with the same story in Sirius' POV, or add a Sirius POV in this. But then again it would sort of lessen the atmosphere... I don't know, I guess I just like Sirius POVs

Nicely written

~LL

Author's Response: Hey,
thanks for the review, I'm glad you think its nicely written.
The sirius POV idea is interesting but I'm afraid I'll give it a miss. I think I'm not very good at writing guys, as I've had feedback a bit like that in some other stories- so I'll try and work on it! But think I'll leave this one-shot as it is for now :)

Thanks for reviewing!
Lily :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by purevil666 Funny Until It Hurts

29th March 2011:
wow, loving the concept.
thanks for a great read :)
favorited!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it!
Lily :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by curiosity is not a sin Funny Until It Hurts

10th March 2011:
OMG.

*speechless* Allow me a moment to gain my breath back o.o

.

Ohkay. Wow.

Incredible story, completely and truly AMAZING. I'm sorry it's taken me absolutely forever to come back and review - University final year, second degree applications, dissertation :( I'm really sorry, I've barely been able to even log in to HPFF recently :(

But your story was absolutely incredible. Breath taking, and quite possibly one of the best one-shots I have read for a very long time. The description, the almost sardonic or sadistic amusement, the vivid words, the spelling and punctuation and grammar. Everything was absolutely beautiful.

Brilliant one-shot. I don't even have any constructive criticism because the mystery and suspense of the story is still leaving me thinking. Thank you for participating, and for the patience. Beautiful. 10/10

Author's Response: Hi!
Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much and that makes me really happy to hear!
No CC, WOOP!!
I haven't been on for a while either I'm afraid :'(

Thanks for the great review, it means a lot to me!
Lily :))


 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyRoseanne Funny Until It Hurts

7th February 2011:
Nice one... I love Validation too... especially when the advanced editor mucks up... anyways :P

It's amazing, I love Sirius, and I almost hate you for hurting him, but in a way I can forgive you for that... simply because your story is amazing. Wow. Good Luck in the Challenge :D

Author's Response: Hey, hehe :)
Aww, thanks I'm so glad you liked it!
Lily :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss MarlaG Funny Until It Hurts

5th February 2011:
oh my god.
oh my god.
oh my freaking god.
this was good.
scary good.
second big bang.
wow.
seriously though -i am speechless (good thing im typing :D)
he bleeds and hits stuff but never her :( and she's just a sadistic little b*tch who likes to hurt him and doesnt even know why.
wow.
you should win.
if you dont ill protest!
10/10
-marla :D

Author's Response: Aha, thanks I'm really glad you liked it!
To begin with it was about abuse but that's not allowed on this site so I changed it, I think it improved it tbh :)
Thanks!
Lily :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by AC_rules Funny Until It Hurts

5th February 2011:
It's acrules from the forums, although I'm sure you've probably guessed that. I actually read this last night, but it was pretty late so I decided to sleep a bit before coming to review. :)

I love the messed up relationship, I mean, it really is a mess. It really works with Sirius as well; I guess I've always thought of Sirius as the type to be in a self-destructive relationship like that, just because of his background and his family. Stuff like that messes people up. The emotional abuse = perfect. It was a really good relationship dynamic for the challenge as well, so I liked that.

The writing wasn’t perfect – not that I mean it was bad, because it really wasn’t – but there are still things you could work on. Developing the characters and stuff more, maybe? But I still loved it, so thanks. *adds to favourites* :)

Author's Response: Heyyy :)
Thanks, I'm glad you think it works :)
Yeahh I might try and edit it more later on but I didn't want it to be too long so didn't add as much depth to the characters as I should/could/would have :)
Thankks!!!
Lily :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login