Reading Reviews for Baby, Itís Cold Outside
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

17th April 2014:
Awww this was so incredibly cute! I absolutely loved this. You've written Scorpius and Albus so brilliantly. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

17th May 2012:
You are the master of cute fluffy one-shots 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mad Hatter i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

11th July 2011:
This is the first Albus/Scorpius I've read (it was mentioned somwhere, and I went hunting) and I liked it very, very much. It's short, so I've made up my own context (which is fantastic, because I love doing that) but even without official stuff it's interesting to see what we can assume. Scorpius is a Slytherin and he's not often 'human', which fits in with the whole haughty-pureblood-better-than-you idea. Gah, it's wonderful.

The relationship was so...perfect, too. It wasn't mad snogging and clothes ripping and saccharine declarations of undying love; it was little touches and the proof that Al cares so much about Scorpius even when he's ill. And I'm rambling and making no sense so I'm going to leave it there. Regardless, this was brilliant and wonderful and I loved it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shelby Weasley i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

9th July 2011:
Gorgeous. I love Albus/Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14 i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

4th May 2011:
-happy fangirly squeal before realising it's time to go home from school- Oops. Bye :3 LOVE THIS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Billie x i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

12th February 2011:
I absoloutley loved it, it was really good!
I like your desriptive language, it made me laugh!
Well done x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Childish_Fairy i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

8th January 2011:
Georgia!

This was the sweetest thing ever, sick Scorpius and adorable Albus.

It warmed my heart, I simply loved it.

Author's Response: Ale! You're the sweetest, darling :) ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by butterbeergal i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

4th January 2011:
GEORGIA ♥

WHAT A GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS CHRISTMAS PRESENT.

Honestly, I couldn't have asked for anything better. Albus/Scorpius + Georgia-type fluff = explosion of pure awesome!

Anything you write just makes me smile (and you know how much I need it right now :P).

THANK YOU, MY DARLING. YOU TRULY ARE THE BEST AT THIS. ILY MUCHLY. ♥

Author's Response: OMG GILL I LOVE YOU. MERRY CHRISTMAS MY DARLING.

By the way, Scorpius is totally me right now expect he has a gorgeous man to look after him and the last guy I spoke to was like, "Don't hug me, you're sick."

(Or I might be overdramatising. Whatever :P)

Thank you love, I'm glad this cheered you up, even slightly ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by baletgir i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

23rd December 2010:
Awww that was really sweet!
Happy Holidays!
:)BaletGir

 Report Review

Review #10, by Singularity i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

21st December 2010:
Aww, who would've thought that a story involving that much hacking and sneezing could be so adorable :* You did a really nice job with this. It seems like such a real moment in a relationship. Very sweet.

And is it just me, or did I detect an AVPS reference?

Either way, this is a lovely little piece of fluffy goodness :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by emmapotter i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

20th December 2010:
This was absolutely brilliant! :D
I loved it so so much! I didn't think I could ever love a slash fic so much! It's like - wow.
Sigh, I love Al.
And Scorpius :D
And now, you even! For writing such an incredible story :D

love
Ak~

 Report Review

Review #12, by SnitchSnatcher i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

19th December 2010:
I think I just suffocated on the amount of cute and cuddly fluff from this. I loved it.

You're amazing.



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login