Reading Reviews for Saving Sirius
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reina esmeralda Philosophy of Concentration

30th November 2012:
Heii!!! I am loving it so far!! but why havent you finished it i wanna know whats going to happen next so pleeaaase finish it i mean i know this is kind of old but still...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alexandria Philosophy of Concentration

1st October 2012:
first maurauders fic i've ever read and i love it! :) has it
been abandoned? i'd be really happy if i were to see it's
been updated

Author's Response: hello there! no, it hasn't been abandoned. what tends to happen with my fics is that i run into a serious writer's block coupled with being a busy university student :/ . i hope to start writing that again as well as my other stories that seem to have faded in the background.

i'm glad that you like it thus far!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Meeting the Gang and New Classmates

16th April 2012:
This was a brilliant chapter :) I hope you don't mind my reviews. I like reviewing stories a lot :)

~lOve_Sirius

Author's Response: hey! there's nothing wrong with reviewing a lot. it makes me go -> ^_^!

glad that you liked it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva A Job to be Done

16th April 2012:
WOW! I love it already. Can't wait to read more. I like the reason that made Hermione go back in time. And i don't think Hermione and Sirius is an odd pairing. IT would be if it was at present time and Hermione liked the older Sirius but it seems cute when Hermione is in the past and they are both the same age :) I'm rambling weird stuff, so i'll stop. Please post more so i when i reach the chapters i won't have to wait.

Can't wait to see where this goes.

~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by i freakin love malfoy Philosophy of Concentration

20th February 2012:
great story so far cant wait to read more:D

Author's Response: thank you! i had hit a minor road-block when writing this, but i hope to be writing on this again soon ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by zaia Philosophy of Concentration

31st August 2011:
Oh My! At first, I was kinda freaked out when I saw the Hermione/Sirius pairing. Then, curiosity got the best of me. And now, I'm addicted to this! I've read most of your stories, and I love them! But this! Oh, please do write the next chapter...! It's so nice! I love it! :) :D perfect ten---no, scratch that, over ten! Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

xoxox
zaia :))

Author's Response: aw thanks!! a hermione/sirius pairing, yeah i know lol. one of the weirdest match ups ever and the only way to make it work is a time travel fic lol!

i've hit a bit of a writer's snag, but as soon as i get it worked out, more shall be coming :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheGirlInTheWhiteCloak Philosophy of Concentration

3rd August 2011:
I freaking ADORE this! I really hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: thanks! really glad that you liked it :)

ive hit a bit of writer's block for this, but i promise to write more as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Philosophy of Concentration

21st March 2011:
"A good ole time." Haha, that was just the best part in the chapter. The rest was kinda depressing :(. But if it's necessary to the story then...

I can't wait for the next chapter! It's getting interesting...

10/10

Author's Response: lol, yeah, twas a bit oh the bleh, shoot me now side, but necessary after what happened in the room of requirement. havent written the next chap yet, but it'll be happier im sure :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Starry Knights Doubts and Offers Made

20th March 2011:
amazing chapter. next one plzzz! :D

Author's Response: thankz!! more shall be up soon :)


-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Starry Knights A Job to be Done

20th March 2011:
Wow. Great beginning! loved it, cant wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: thank you! hope you continue to enjoy! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoydraco Philosophy of Concentration

20th March 2011:
I like it! It was really good! Can't wait for the next ch. Bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: thank you!! glad that you liked it!

until next time :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by hermiones not so evil twin In a Room of Devils

8th March 2011:
Loveity love LOVE it!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you!!! more shall be up soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin In a Room of Devils

7th March 2011:
I like her too! I hate it! The poor boy :(

Ahh, LUCIUS! So excited. He's fun. You can keep Snape, though. I don't like him as a kid; he's a git.

And Sirius. I feel so sorry for him, having her in his family. Having to do those things. Hermione should get upset when they get back to the common room and Sirius can hold her...aww...the start of a strange yet beautiful pairing :)

10/10

Author's Response: haha, you FINALLY get to have your lucius :) i can just imagine how happy you are lol. hm, yes, we don't like snape do we? lol

sirius definitely have it tough. bella is someone you certainly can't say no to, though you can try. haha, oh yeah, the hermione/sirius pairing that's just so weird lol. it'll be coming along soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by fuzzylogic A Job to be Done

7th March 2011:
OMG! You wrote Conquest? That is one of my all time favourite fics! I am am awesomely excited about this one, and it sounds like it's off to a good start. Well, I'm off to readthe other chapters, and I can't wait to meet Sirius!

Author's Response: thank you!! i'm glad that you liked Conquest. i miss writing that fic SO much. it was my joy lol.

happy that you like the new fic so far, and hope that you enjoy the rest of the chaps!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by dinasayah In a Room of Devils

7th March 2011:
Aw poor kid!
Bella needs to die in a hole or atleat get punched in the head.
I still love your story thou !!!
Please update

Author's Response: isn't it awful?!?! and yeah, bella needs to go rot somewhere, but sadly, we're stuck with her for a while lol

glad that you like it!! shall post again soon! :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoydraco In a Room of Devils

6th March 2011:
That's terrible what the "Bella clan" do to those first year! So... I can't even think of the right word because evil is too nice! I loved the chapter though it was very good! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: thank you!! oh yeah, evil doesn't even describe how awful the "bella clan" as you put it are!

glad that you liked the chap and i shall post again soon!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoydraco A Little Bit of Fun

3rd March 2011:
I love it! It's really good, definitely original and funny. I like how you show that Sirius is having a hard time but, still, for lack of a better word, lives. It was really good! I look forward to the next chapter! Bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: thank you! so glad that you like it :) and yeah, sirius is definitely not in the best of spots, but yup, still finding some joy somewhere!

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHeirOfSlytherin A Little Bit of Fun

28th February 2011:
Oh, I so wanna go down that slide! It sounds like so much fun :(. Ah, I see Hermione has a little bit of a crush on Sirius...I like it! I don't love it cos he's my favourite character and I want him, but I like it. Lol, no, I love it.

Sirius telling Hermione that Peter has a crush on her made me laugh. And so did the things Hermione said to him. I look like a giggling idiot and my cheeks hurt :).

I still haven't seen Lucius though (due to my nagging in the past couple of reviews, you may have noticed that he is, indeed, my favourite character...always has been...besides Draco and Sirius).

Can't wait for the next chapter, I really wanna know how Sirius will take it when he finds out Hermione's been invited to the meeting thing, what's going to happen there and, of course, how you portray young Lucius lol. 10/10.

P.S. Random comments: I was just about to tweet that I was waiting for you to post this so I could read it before I went to sleep but I thought I would check first and here it was! And...I have You and Me Together from the Disney movie Oliver and Company on repeat while I read this, but I don't know why lol.

I bet you missed these LONG reviews from me lol.

Author's Response: "LOL" on how you don't love hermione's little crush on sirius because you want him. we all want him lol. and kudos to you for wanting to go down that slide! i admit it. im a wimp lol.

hahaha! for that little section of the convo about peter i kept imagining my own face if someone said peter had liked me. i'd be mortified lol.

i know you're waiting for your lovely lucius! you'll see him soon, dont you worry. and the chapter with the meeting, i think its the next one, has already been written and its quite..interesting lol.

hahah, well if you had tweeted i wouldnt have repsonded because i had a night class for 3hrs and got back at 10pm, i think 3am your time? so..yup! but at least it was up when you checked!

great song btw lol and yes, i missed these reviews! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by dinasayah A Little Bit of Fun

28th February 2011:
LMFAO ahah i love the slide!
i'd totally belly flop it!
:D
love it!
please update!

Author's Response: hahaha, yey for the slide! :)
does look like fun though lol

glad that you liked it and i shall update soon!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Late-Night Laughs and Introductions

21st February 2011:
I never thought I would say this (as I've never read a story about Regulus in) but...I love him! He's barely been in this story, but I love the way you describe him!

James' statement really made me aww...can I have him too? You know what, I'm just gonna take them all (James, Sirius, Remus, Regulus...where's Lucius?)

10/10

Author's Response: haha, as you can imagine i kind of had draco in mind as i was writing regulus lol!

we just want them all! i wish they were real. and don't worry lucius is coming soon!!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by dinasayah Late-Night Laughs and Introductions

20th February 2011:
OH
nice
please updatee
i swear there gonna RUMBLE ON FRIDAY!
oh man if they do imma die :)

Author's Response: hahaha, friday will just be pretty interesting is all :)

glad that you liked it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by sugar_spun_butterflies Late-Night Laughs and Introductions

20th February 2011:
Is it Jean or Jane because you used both in this chapter..
"Jean, you left without saying goodbye. Bellatrix almost sang.
"Well be seeing you, Jane.
...so which is it?

Author's Response: woops! srry about that. on my laptop i had it as jane, but its supposed to be jean!

thanks for pointing it out :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by dinasayah Doubts and Offers Made

14th February 2011:
YEAa
i love you
i was so happy when you updated this :D
PLEASEEE keep updateing i love yor story

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you liked it and i'll definitely keep the posts going! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Doubts and Offers Made

13th February 2011:
Oh, Hermione *shakes head slowly, disappointed* why, oh why, did you have to wait till after talking to Pettigrew to decide to go on Friday? It was obvious from the start that you had to go! It makes it so much more interesting :)!!!

I can't wait to see what happens on Friday! Do you have an idea of how long this story is? I'm just curious :)!

10/10

P.S. Isn't the room of requirement on the seventh floor?

Author's Response: hahaha, of course she has to go! just little cold feet and feeling insecure :)

hmm, its the 7th? well, your the HP ultimate expert so that shall be changed soon lol. and i have NO idea how long this will be. so for right now, its crusin' time :)

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Class Participation

7th February 2011:
I can't help but like her! It's actually quite a scary thing to say; "My name is Sam and I like Bellatrix!" Makes me sound like I'm in an AA meeting ,doesn't it? Except without the achohol :)...can't you tell I've had sugar today!

I'm very curious as to what Sirius is going to say to Hermione when he finds her!

10/10

Author's Response: bellatrix is just cool, hate to say it, but she is lol. and now that you mentioned sugar, i want some. looks like im going to the store today :)

ah yes, sirius has a few words to say. you'll find out soon :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>