Reading Reviews for Jack Frost
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by karatechic76 And New Beginings

13th February 2012:
Are you kidding? A sequel would be the most amazing thing in the world! You are the best fan-fiction author in the whole world! It'd be amazing!!:)

Author's Response: You just made my day! XD Glad you like it so so much! I really am thinking about doing a sequel now! thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XxJinxxedxX And New Beginings

10th October 2011:
You should so write a new generation fic! That would be totally awesome! I loved the story so much. Oh wait I love all of your stories. A sequel would definatly NOT ruin the story. :) You're my favorite author on this whole site, my friend loves your stories too. 10/10 for everything you've ever written. :)

Author's Response: Gosh you just made my day! XD Thanks for all that! Glad you like all my stories! Your friend as well! I am doing Dalton, which is a new gen flic, and a Molly-Arthur but other then that I'm just throwing ideas around my head till one sticks! = )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Uganda_my_name The Quibbler

31st August 2011:
Why do you keep on saying 'sorceress' instead of 'witch'?

Author's Response: Cus witch always send weird pictures in my head and sorceress sounds more powerful and majestic and beautiful. = )

 Report Review

Review #4, by mRz_ScorpiusM12 And New Beginings

7th August 2011:
great idea. i thnk one of them shuld fall for lilly though

Author's Response: Lilly? I've been working on my other stories I forgot about the plot to this one! Glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by katie And New Beginings

3rd May 2011:
9/10 great ending to a great story!

Author's Response: Thanx!! = )

 Report Review

Review #6, by katie The End...

3rd May 2011:
Really cute and good. Like the Great Hall scene even though it's not much. So glad Luna found her other half.

Author's Response: Me too! Glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by katie Good Byes

3rd May 2011:
It's just so sad, a perfect fairytale destroyed but I really do hope they'll get back together.

Author's Response: Wait and see...

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairytalelover3 A Snowy Invitation

3rd May 2011:
Aww so cute. Really good.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! = )

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeasleyGirl03 And New Beginings

4th March 2011:
YES!! You should do another story about the Frost twins! Maybe one of them could fall in love with one of the Golden Trio's daughters :D

Author's Response: Hum...good idea ; ) Thanx for reviewing! I'll definitley consider it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyGirl03 The End...

4th March 2011:
Ahhh I love happy chapters like this...but does this mean it's near the end? :'(

Author's Response: Yeah...sorry, but hopefully you will love the ending!! = )

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinKatherin And New Beginings

1st March 2011:
Im inlove with luna and frost i would like to hear more about them

Author's Response: Good to know! Glad you liked my story!! = ) thnx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Reilly The End...

1st March 2011:
I almost didn't want to read anymore of it after the last chapter but I needed to know how it ended- excited for the last chapter :D

Amazing story and great idea.
Loving every last word.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it so much! I am posting the final chapter as I type this so hopefully it is up to snuff!! = ) thnx for revieiwng!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Candinoxrush The End...

28th February 2011:
aw!
So sweet!
A beautiful story!
Kudos!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! One more chapter to go!! = )

 Report Review

Review #14, by WeasleyGirl03 Good Byes

26th February 2011:
Aw so sad!!! :'( What's going to happen next?

Author's Response: More to come for sure!! = )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Candinoxrush Of Blue Hair and Open Windows

26th February 2011:
Aw! I love jack! I love how you made his personality!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like him! He was really fun to write! = ) thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Candinoxrush The Quibbler

26th February 2011:
I have seen this story while browsing the romance many times, and it always intrueged me, but being a picky reader I never checked it out.
I am so glad that I did today. This is just wonderful and the rest is going to be brilliant, I'm sure!
Can't wait to read the next six chapters!
10/10
-candace

Author's Response: Yeah, I totally understand - I am such a picky reader as well! It has taken me years to find all of my favorites! I'm glad you took a chance thou and liked it!! More to come! = )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fianna Good Byes

26th February 2011:
at first, i'm from germany, so please excuse my maybe a bit strange using of english vocabulary and gramma.

are you crazy?!?!?!?! how could you do this?!?!?! i almost started to cry!!! after this cute last chapter!!! please, let them come together again in the next chapter, it's so sad seeing both of them suffer!!
please, make this all right again!

Fianna

Author's Response: Don't worry, at least two more chapters are to come = ) I never leave a story without a happy ending! Glad you like it, and sorry if some of my grammer and such was off in the story - I was born and raised in America and still English isn't very good! Good job on your English though! And don't worry, more to come!! ; )

 Report Review

Review #18, by WeasleyGirl03 Lady Luna's Perfect Night

24th February 2011:
'Years don't dull pain' Utter poetry! Gorgeous chapter!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! You just made my day. = ) More to come!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reilly Lady Luna's Perfect Night

22nd February 2011:
I stared at my computer scream refreshing the page waiting for a new chapter.

I liked how you used the character Jack Frost.
I'm using him in one of my novels (not a fan-fiction) and also had a mood ring hair colour- I like your match ups better than mine- I only have five colours.

Very well done.

Author's Response: Glad you like it, as well as my characters! And good luck with your novel. More to come and I hope you enjoy the rest of my story when it is up!! thnx for reviewining! = )

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherinKatherin A Snowy Invitation

22nd February 2011:
Omg this is killing me the chapters are soo short :(

Author's Response: Sorry! I just figured a short-chapter was better then no chapter at all! (I'll do a longer one next time just for you - I'll get to work on it right now for ya!!) thx for reviewing!! = )

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairytalelover3 A Frosty Night...Err...Morning

1st February 2011:
I really liked it, it was really cute and I love Luna.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #22, by fairytalelover3 The Quibbler

1st February 2011:
Really good. I love the idea now of jack Frost in the Wizarding World. I really liked the first chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've always loved the story of Jack Frost and figured why couldn't he be in the Wizarding world?? = ) glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SlytherinKatherin A Frosty Night...Err...Morning

16th January 2011:
i love it makes me smile would be nice if the chapters were longer

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Chapter wasn't longer cus I was writting on different stories all day and just wanted an update for this one. = )

 Report Review

Review #24, by WeasleyGirl03 A Frosty Night...Err...Morning

15th January 2011:
Strange...I'd always imagined Luna would like sunsets :)

Author's Response: She does, she thinks they are beautiful like Jack does but she was laughing at his hair colors - not the sunset! hope you liked it at least!! = )

 Report Review

Review #25, by WeasleyGirl03 Of Blue Hair and Open Windows

5th January 2011:
I'm adding this story to my favourites, it's so good!!!

Author's Response: Wow, great!!! Glad you like it so much!! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>