Reading Reviews for Frosty the Jamesman
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emerald_princess A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

4th November 2012:
That was so cute. Hilarious. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm quite proud of this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by classicblack A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

22nd September 2011:
Man your silly ideas turn out to be extremely clever and creative stories. This was so cute! I loved it! Really how do you come up with all these ideas?!
Until next story,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pixileanin A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

12th August 2011:
I was in stitches with the story summary, oh my word!

"Sometimes he hated being a snowman." You mean he's been one before??? Yikes! And yeah, I don't want to be on Dorcas' bad side ever, if that's what she's like.

James and Lily were cute as ever at the end! Lovely fluffly stuff, that. I had a great time reading.

pixileanin (Gryffindor)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslily1313 A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

26th July 2011:
Twas cute and fluffy. And yes, I realize I'm reading a Christmas fic in the middle of summer, but too bad. I felt like reading something silly and fluffy and usually Christmas stuff fits the bill! So yep! I was right, too, wasn't I? It was cute, I liked it :) 10/10! Faved.

 Report Review

Review #5, by still_fly A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

24th February 2011:
This one-shot had me thoroughly amused throughout the entire thing. I give kudos to you for making up such an original idea, and for writing it out wonderfully as well! One of my favorite lines:

James caught sight of her panicked expression and immediately started to panic himself. ďIím going to die, arenít I?Ē he asked, his voice cracking with desperation.

The best thing, I think, about this story was that I could picture it all perfectly in my head. This is probably one of the best one-shots I've read in a really long time.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Owlpost68 A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

25th January 2011:
very silly idea, it reminds me of those old commercials for campbells chicken noodle soup in the winter where a snowman would walk in and the snow would melt as he ate soup, and was really a boy.
really cute, great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

21st January 2011:
It was funny and sweet. James as a snowman; that's one of the cleverest, more or less ever.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zaphira A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

12th January 2011:
Aw loved it, cute idea!

 Report Review

Review #9, by James and Lily Potter A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

27th December 2010:
I love it!! i laughed so hard i almost woke up all my brothers... hahaha... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by blueowl A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

26th December 2010:
I know it's after the holiday season for the most part, but this fic was reccomended to me and I had to read it. It's kind of refreshing to read a fic that dosn't end with a happily ever after for James and Lily. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by butterbeergal A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

20th December 2010:
Cutest one-shot I've ever read EVER.

Anxious James + drip drip drip = full of win!

James narrowed his coal eyes to the best of his ability, which wasn't much.
^ Best holiday sentence anyone can ever come up with! XD

Really enjoyed this, Molly. I don't think anyone can ever write L/J goodness quite like you.

♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by RJ A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

19th December 2010:
Oh this was cute. And funny. I love the way you write, the dialogue flows beautifully..
Merry Christmas!
x

Author's Response: Thanks! Merry Christmas to you, too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hayleekins A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

18th December 2010:
Awe that was so-o-o-o-o cute! But you couldn't have maybe had them kiss or something?? If you WANTED fluff, you coulda like had them kiss and that melted the snow off of his face, or they kiss and it started snowing?? ahh, oh well :) It was really cute and a little funny since, you know, they turning him into a snowman. Well, very good! Happy Holidays, and Happy Writing too!
Hayleekins

Author's Response: Yeah, I was actually going to make that happen, but I figured that it'd be a little too cliched if I went that particular route, even though it probably would've pleased readers more. Anyway, I'm happy to see that you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for your review. It means a lot to me.

Happy Holidays to you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hope's Mom A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

18th December 2010:
A perfect little holiday tale. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jellyman A Christmas Not-Such-A-Miracle

18th December 2010:
Sometimes, he hated being a snowman.
Sometimes, he hated being a snowman.
SOMETIMES, HE HATED BEING A SNOWMAN.

omfg, i don't even
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

christmas dreams = realised
1000/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it, love! It's cracky mccrack crack fic, but eh, it's my OTP to end all OTPs. I'll get as cracked out as I want.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login