46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexFan Tis' the Season

11th December 2012:
Really well written. There were just a few minor grammatical mistakes here and there but other than that it was great.

I love the fact that you managed to stay in character. Hermione sounded like Hermione, Harry sounded like Harry, Ron sounded like Ron and Lavender hadn't changed a bit.

Great job on Hagrid talking though, it isn't easy to type out his dialogue, trust me, I've tried.

Happy early Christmas!

Author's Response: That makes me very happy to hear, that the characters are still in character. I work very hard on that when I'm writing the dialogue, so thank you. :)

I completely agree with you on that, it was a bit daunting because this was my first time writing him.

Thanks for reviewing! :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #2, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Taking a Leap

11th November 2012:
Love it! Love it! Love it! Please do update soon. I will be waiting! :D

Author's Response: I plan of getting back to this story soon. :) Thank you so much for reading, reviewing and enjoy!

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Tis' the Season

11th November 2012:
I absolutely loved this so much! The kiss was so cute! I can't wait to read more of this story! :D

Author's Response: That kiss is one of my favorites. :) Thanks for reviewing! :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #4, by a friendly (non) brit Taking a Leap

10th November 2012:
this one was short and less errors(: but overall cute. update again!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try and update as soon as I can!

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #5, by a friendly (non) brit Tis' the Season

10th November 2012:
hi love,
okay then grammar
missy you have been slacking! tsk tsk tsk (shakes head). my excuse is that im on my phone right now, but i have decided to forgive you for one reason only.
i like your writing style. although the itty bitty mistakes irritated me i enjoyed the overall cuteness of this chapter. good job and work on that grammar!

Author's Response: *hangs head in shame* I know, I'm not the best at going back and editing my chapters. I really should get a beta. Thank you for liking this story so much, it holds a very special place in my heart. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #6, by a fan Taking a Leap

10th November 2012:
waiting for chapter 3..please keep going

Author's Response: I know its been a long wait, writers block has hit me pretty hard with this story. I will get back to this, at some point, it is not abandoned.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #7, by MadiMalfoy Taking a Leap

10th November 2012:
You really intrigued me now to read LtGB! I'm a sucker for a whimsical and different Dramione, so I will go on to read that one! Finish this sucker up :)

Author's Response: Haha, I do try and make my Dramiones a little different from most. Thanks again for the kind words. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #8, by MadiMalfoy Tis' the Season

10th November 2012:
I haven't read your other piece yet, but once I'm done reading this one, I will be sure to! This is so adorable and I love it! The kiss was amazing! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy my other stories. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #9, by sick Taking a Leap

5th November 2012:
so heartwarmingly adorable omg Dramione is just too precious for words

Author's Response: Awww, thank you. :) You really can't get any better than Dramione, now can you. ;)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #10, by KnightRoseSword Taking a Leap

4th November 2012:
YAY FOR UNEXPECTED KISSES!!! =D =D Yes. I'm a fan of those. Anyway, back to you, I liked this chapter =) I got lost in a few lines trying to figure out a few details but it might be my clueless mind playing tricks hehe Loved the falling part and the morning muffin+coffee =P Just one thing more... Wasn't the Room of Requirement destroyed after the war with that fire curse??? O.o' anyway, good job making Draco sound nice ;P I look forward to the next chapter =D =D

Author's Response: Its probably a little you and a little me ;P I'll have to go back and give it a final edit, I was in such a rush to get it up. I havent a clue where the whole falling idea came from, but I really thought it was just perfect. As far as I know, nothing in cannon says what happened to the Room of Requirement. My guess is that just the room the fire was actually in was destroyed, so now students cant hide things anymore. Either way, it would be too much of a shame to lose such an interesting room, I think. :) So glad you enjoyed it! Draco is a dream, isnt he. ;) Thanks for the wonderful review. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #11, by a fan Taking a Leap

2nd November 2012:
you cant stop now.can you go a few more chapters..pleasssee

Author's Response: Lol, I wont stop, but it's only going to be one more chapter. Though I think it's going to be a long one. ;)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #12, by LovesMagic Taking a Leap

2nd November 2012:
I was so excited to see this be more than just a one-shot :D I can't wait to see how you write this part of the story and in the meantime I will read LtGB :) thank you for sharing!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm beyond thrilled you loving this story so much. :) Enjoy LtGB!

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #13, by a fan Taking a Leap

2nd November 2012:
wow very good..please keep this story going..

Author's Response: Will do. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos lover Taking a Leap

2nd November 2012:
I love LTGB and i would love if you made this into a prequel so please please PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: So happy to hear you love LtGB. :D I'm currently working on the next chapter for that,( the long delay is due to some rather annoying writers block, but now I have a pretty good idea where I'm taking the story). I'll update this just as soon as I can, my goal is by Thanksgiving. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #15, by house elf Tis' the Season

2nd November 2012:
That was so adorable asdfgh and really well written too! It all just felt so... normal, and cute. And Draco made me laugh quite a few times ahaha, I love their conversations

I feel all Christmassy now hehe

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =D That makes me so happy that it feels normal and not, just made up. Draco is a doll. ;) I'm feeling rather Christmassy after writing this too. So happy you enjoyed it. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #16, by draco fan Tis' the Season

24th October 2012:
what a cute story.i want them to get together

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #17, by draco fan Tis' the Season

24th October 2012:
what a cute story.i want them to get together

Author's Response: They did. :) Thanks for reviewing.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #18, by draco/hermione fan Tis' the Season

22nd October 2012:
a very cute story.i hope you are doing another chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, lol twice :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #19, by draco/hermione fan Tis' the Season

22nd October 2012:
a very cute story.i hope you are doing another chapter

Author's Response: Not at the moment, but if you liked this you should check out my other Dramione, Let the Game Begin.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #20, by a fan Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
what did draco see over hermiones shoulder.

Author's Response: Memories.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #21, by a fan Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
hi again..what was that draco saw over hermiones shoulder when he kissed her...

Author's Response: He was lost in his memories of the past.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lavi_Weasley Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
Amazing Story! I loved the kiss scene!! 10/10

Author's Response: The kiss is my favorite part too. :) Thanks for reviewing!

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #23, by pottermaster97 Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
LOVE IT WHEN WILL THERE BE MORE!

Author's Response: As of right now this is only a one-shot, but check out my other Dramione, Let the Game Begin, this is a companion to it.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #24, by jane Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
This is a brilliant story! It sounds as if it's coming from a well known writer, you've pitched it exactly right! I LOVE the way youve done it so Ron isn't 'the bad guy' and how draco is sort of friends with the trio and it's not just an obscure romance! Keep writing I want to read more! Grammar and spelling was fine, just spotted one 'quiet' spelt 'quite' near the beginning but it didn't detatch from the story at all! amazing once again:)
x

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you so much! :) I'm not a huge fan of Ron being the bad guy either, I try to make my Dramione's a bit different than most. I dont have more chapters planned right now, although I am strongly thinking of turning this into a short story. However, my other Dramione, Let the Game Begin, starts up a few months after this. Characters are written the exact same way, I wrote this as a companion to show how Hermione and Draco got together. Thank you again for your wonderful review, and I'll fix that little typo. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherin_Seeker_Forever Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
Omg your fan-fic is amazing and I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I dont have more chapters planned as of right now, but if you'd like to read my other Dramione, Let the Game Begin, it starts a few months after this one-shot. :)

~Luna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>