Reading Reviews for Cinderella
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterGeek Cinderella

23rd June 2013:
I love this and i am crying right now because it's so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Kate Cinderella

20th August 2012:
Ahh!! I love this song and I LOVE your songfic for it! Completely perfect! I was tearing up by the end :) Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by peace2lovepotter Cinderella

17th March 2011:
Really like! Did u know someone made a song fic with this same song the same title but about lily harry? just thought u would wanna know!;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaMahtar Cinderella

8th January 2011:
Ahh this gav me warm fuzzies inside... Well written and beautiful. I almost cried at the end!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!

I'm surprised at how many people cried/almost cried at this story actually...


 Report Review

Review #5, by LoopyLemon Cinderella

6th January 2011:
That. Was. AMAZING! I love that song and you wrote it so well :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sapphire Blue Cinderella

5th January 2011:
I loved your story! It's amazing. It made me cry (just a little ;)). Keep on writing, please.

Author's Response: I've actually got a couple HP fics posted up on fanfiction(dot)net because guidelines here wouldn't allow them. Randomonium on that site if you wanna check them out =)

Glad you enjoyed the story, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by draco is mine Cinderella

3rd January 2011:
this song made me cry when I went to listen to it (:

OMG though do you know what the song is about. Makes me cry so much :') This is brilliant and if you play the song whilst you listen to it, it's magical.

Author's Response: I don't know the story, actually. I'll go look it up now.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah is awesome Cinderella

30th December 2010:
aw! I love this story! It made me get tears in my eyes thats how awesome it was!

Author's Response: You have no idea how flattering this is! Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by QuibblerQuoter Cinderella

20th December 2010:
I nearly cried, and I probably will, when the story the song is telling me really sinks in. This was amazing; you really know how to make a person cry (like happy tears, not the sad kind). Well wishes and merry writing!

Author's Response: Well, when I saw the dance I was bawling in about... a minute. Maybe less.

But thank you. It's always a bit of a weird feeling when I'm told I've made someone cry with my stories. On one hand, it's such a huge compliment that my writing is able to inspire that kind of emotion. On the other hand, I feel kind of bad I made them cry =P

I'm glad you enjoyed it, Thank you. Well wishes to you too!


 Report Review

Review #10, by HereComesTheSun Cinderella

20th December 2010:
I absolutely loved it, the song is beautiful and the story is very well writen. It brought tears to my eyes, it was a work of art :)
10/10

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for that. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny2951 Cinderella

20th December 2010:
When I saw the title and I immidiately knew that it was about this song. When I heard it for the first time I cried (I read the story about Steven and his daughter first).

I played it while I was reading, it is perfect! The fanfic is exactly like the song. Amazing job!

Author's Response: That's what I was aiming for =)

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by twixie Cinderella

19th December 2010:
Very beautiful and well written! Made me tear up at the end especially!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bella Trix Cinderella

19th December 2010:
i abloutly love it
so cute i love it
mabey as much as i love all the phili teams
yeah i lovr philidelphia
10/10 totally
this can't express how i love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login