Reading Reviews for Feeling Messed Up
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracosGirl21 Sick of This....

6th April 2011:
Please update soon x
Love the story x(: (:

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw x

 Report Review

Review #2, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Sick of This....

20th March 2011:
love it. has something special bout it. i cant put a finger on it.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm updating it now

 Report Review

Review #3, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Sick of This....

1st February 2011:
love it so far...cant wait til the next chapter

Author's Response: thanx and do you know how to make a banner?

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Sick of This....

1st February 2011:
Wow. sounds like rather a cat fight developing between Weasley and Hermie. But what a development between Hermie and Draco. I must know more. Please update soon. Again 10/10.

Author's Response: thanx and im updating it now as well writing a new story. do you know how to make a banner?

 Report Review

Review #5, by lhoe_11_love Back to Hogwarts

22nd January 2011:
mwah. beautiful. fabulouso.

btw... its lauryn again. i had 2 review twice. thats how fabulous it really is.

please. PLEASE. POST THE NEXT CHAPTER BEFORE I COME OVER TO YOUR HOUSE AND BEAT YOU WITH A FRYING PAN!

dont forget... i know where you live...

that sounded really stalkerish but right now, i dont really care.

xoxo

Author's Response: how original

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys Back to Hogwarts

16th January 2011:
Okay so I'd written update soon please, but the stupid thing wants 20 characters. I hope it's happy. But anyways I love the story and can't wait for more. So when I said update soon please. I really mean update soon please. If you don't mind update soon please lol.

Author's Response: thanx and im typing it up now

 Report Review

Review #7, by LAURYN EDMONDS Back to Hogwarts

21st December 2010:
LOVING IT... cant wait to read more!!!

Good Job, shea-shea

My little girl is growing up haha

xx Lauryn

Author's Response: *blushing hard out*

thanx. got any tips??

Shea xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by MissMeyrick_ash Back to Hogwarts

20th December 2010:
its a bit brief could of threw in some more detail but loving it so far hurrry and write more;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate your review.

I already submitted another chapter and just waiting for it to come through.


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Back to Hogwarts

19th December 2010:
A very good start to what I suspect is going to be a great story. Please update soon, I would really like to find out what happens next. So far I give you 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I hope you like my next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login